Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Diviseur Rotatoire Témoin de Cône LABORETTE 27 de Fritsch

La préparation des échantillons Parfaite est la fondation indispensable pour chaque analyse - parce que toutes les erreurs seront réfléchies dans les résultats d'analyse plus tard. Le Diviseur Rotatoire LABORETTE 27 Témoin de Cône de FRITSCH offre les conditions idéales : Il divise les échantillons avec jusqu'à 3.000 phases de division par minute centrée au-dessus d'un cône de division tournant en jusqu'à 30 tunnels indépendants. Chaque échantillon individuel avec les propriétés chimiques et physiques identiques - et avec l'exactitude de 99.9 % pour beaucoup plus de matériaux témoin que toute autre méthode assimilée.

La FRITSCH-solution spéciale pour la division d'échantillon représentatif

L'entonnoir d'alimentation témoin du diviseur témoin de LABORETTE 27 guide le matériau témoin centré sur la remarque du cône tournant. La rotation rapide du système entier accélère le matériau témoin vers l'extérieur le long de sa surface et le divise par jusqu'à 30 tunnels de guidage en les sous-échantillons identiques chimiquement et matériel précis. Votre avantage : la précision de division la plus grande pendant la division d'échantillon pour la meilleure exactitude et les échantillons représentatifs. Pour la division des échantillons liquides, l'entonnoir est simplement repositionné pour la division excentrique.

Têtes de Division pour chaque matériau

Sélectez exact la bonne tête de division pour votre LABORETTE 27 comme accessoire selon votre application dans les taux de division du 1:8 ; 1h10 ou 1h30 fait de plastique stable de POM. Les têtes de division en aluminium Anodisées - 1:8 et 1h10 - sont disponibles pour des matériaux et des suspensions avec les propriétés abrasives. Et pour particulièrement les solides et les suspensions agressifs, le 1h30 en aluminium PTFE-enduit résistant de tête de division est également disponible.

Caractéristiques techniques

Les Caractéristiques techniques du Diviseur Rotatoire Témoin de Cône de LABORETTE 27 comprennent :

  • Exactitude Garantie de division jusqu'à de 99.9 %
  • Séchez et mouillez la division sans conversion
  • Division d'échantillon Représentatif juste de quelques ml jusqu'à 4.000 ml
  • Taux de division Variables
  • matériaux Nourriture-Sûrs
  • Pratique, vite serrage des bouteilles témoin
  • Nettoyage Facile dû à la tête de division amovible

Last Update: 4. March 2012 22:57

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 from Fritsch

Perfect sample preparation is the indispensable foundation for every analysis - because any errors will be reflected in the analysis results later on. The FRITSCH Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 offers the ideal conditions: It divides the samples with up to 3,000 dividing steps per minute centred over a rotating dividing cone into up to 30 separate channels. Each individual sample with identical chemical and physical properties - and with 99.9 % accuracy for many more sample materials than any other similar method.

The special FRITSCH-solution for representative sample division

The sample feed funnel of the LABORETTE 27 sample divider guides the sample material centred onto the point of the rotating cone. The rapid rotation of the entire system accelerates the sample material outwards along its surface and divides it through up to 30 guiding channels into chemically and physically precise identical subsamples. Your advantage: greatest division precision during sample division for the best possible accuracy and representative samples. For the division of liquid samples, the funnel is simply repositioned for eccentric division.

Dividing heads for every material

Select exactly the right dividing head for your LABORETTE 27 as an accessory according to your application in the division ratios of 1:8; 1:10 or 1:30 made of stable POM plastic. Anodised aluminium dividing heads - 1:8 and 1:10 - are available for materials and suspensions with abrasive properties. And for especially aggressive solids and suspensions, the resistant PTFE-coated aluminium dividing head 1:30 is also available.

Features

Features of the LABORETTE 27 Rotary Cone Sample Divider include:

  • Guaranteed division accuracy of up to 99.9 %
  • Dry and wet division without conversion
  • Representative sample division from just a few ml up to 4,000 ml
  • Variable division ratios
  • Food-safe materials
  • Practical, quick clamping of the sample bottles
  • Easy cleaning due to removable dividing head
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment