Роторный Рассекатель LABORETTE 27 Образца Конуса от Fritsch

Совершенная подготовка образца непременное учредительство для каждого анализа - потому что любые ошибки будут отражены в результатах анализа более поздно дальше. Рассекатель LABORETTE 27 Образца Конуса FRITSCH Роторный предлагает идеально условия: Он разделяет образцы с до 3.000 разделяя шагами в минуту центризованную над вращая разделяя конусом в до 30 отдельно каналов. Каждый индивидуальный образец с идентичными химическими и физическими свойствами - и с точностью 99.9% для еще многие материалов образца чем любой другой подобный метод.

Специальное FRITSCH-разрешение для разделения показательной выборки

Воронка питания образца рассекателя образца LABORETTE 27 направляет материал образца центризованный на пункт вращая конуса. Быстрое вращение всей системы ускоряет ход материала образца наружу вдоль своей поверхности и разделяет его через до 30 направляя каналов в химически и физически точные идентичные подвыборки. Ваше преимущество: большая точность разделения во время разделения образца для точности и показательных выборок лучшего возможного. Для разделения жидкостных образцов, воронка просто перемещена для ексцентрического разделения.

Разделяя головки для каждого материала

Выберите точно правую разделяя головку на ваше LABORETTE 27 как вспомогательное оборудование согласно вашему применению в коэффициентах разделения 1:8; 1:10 или 1:30 сделанные из стабилизированной пластмассы POM. Анодированные алюминиевые разделяя головки - 1:8 и 1:10 - доступны для материалов и подвесов с истирательными свойствами. И для специально агрессивныйых твердых тел и подвесов, упорное PTFE-покрынное алюминиевое 1:30 разделяя головки также доступно.

Характеристики

Характеристики Рассекателя Образца Конуса LABORETTE 27 Роторного включают:

  • Гарантированная точность разделения до 99.9%
  • Сухое и влажное разделение без преобразования
  • Разделение Показательной выборки от как раз немного ml до 4.000 ml
  • Переменные коэффициенты разделения
  • Ед-Безопасные материалы
  • Практически, быстро зажимать бутылок образца
  • Легкая чистка должная к съемной разделяя головке

Last Update: 4. March 2012 22:58

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 from Fritsch

Perfect sample preparation is the indispensable foundation for every analysis - because any errors will be reflected in the analysis results later on. The FRITSCH Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 offers the ideal conditions: It divides the samples with up to 3,000 dividing steps per minute centred over a rotating dividing cone into up to 30 separate channels. Each individual sample with identical chemical and physical properties - and with 99.9 % accuracy for many more sample materials than any other similar method.

The special FRITSCH-solution for representative sample division

The sample feed funnel of the LABORETTE 27 sample divider guides the sample material centred onto the point of the rotating cone. The rapid rotation of the entire system accelerates the sample material outwards along its surface and divides it through up to 30 guiding channels into chemically and physically precise identical subsamples. Your advantage: greatest division precision during sample division for the best possible accuracy and representative samples. For the division of liquid samples, the funnel is simply repositioned for eccentric division.

Dividing heads for every material

Select exactly the right dividing head for your LABORETTE 27 as an accessory according to your application in the division ratios of 1:8; 1:10 or 1:30 made of stable POM plastic. Anodised aluminium dividing heads - 1:8 and 1:10 - are available for materials and suspensions with abrasive properties. And for especially aggressive solids and suspensions, the resistant PTFE-coated aluminium dividing head 1:30 is also available.

Features

Features of the LABORETTE 27 Rotary Cone Sample Divider include:

  • Guaranteed division accuracy of up to 99.9 %
  • Dry and wet division without conversion
  • Representative sample division from just a few ml up to 4,000 ml
  • Variable division ratios
  • Food-safe materials
  • Practical, quick clamping of the sample bottles
  • Easy cleaning due to removable dividing head
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment