轉臺式錐體範例分切器從 Fritsch 的 LABORETTE 27

轉臺式錐體範例分切器從 Fritsch 的 LABORETTE 27
-,因為所有錯誤在分析結果稍後,將被反射理想的範例準備是每個分析的不可缺少的基礎。 FRITSCH 轉臺式錐體範例分切器 LABORETTE 27 提供理想的條件: 它分開與 3,000 個分開的步驟的範例每分鐘被集中在一個轉動的分開的錐體成 30 條不同通道。 每個單個範例與相同的化工和物理屬性 - 和與許多範例材料的 99.9% 準確性比其他相似的方法。

代表性抽樣部門的特殊 FRITSCH 解決方法

LABORETTE 27 範例分切器的範例送料漏斗引導範例材料被集中在這個轉動的錐體的點上。 整個系統的迅速循環沿其表面加速範例材料向外并且通過 30 條引導的通道分開它成化工和實際上準確的相同的採取。 您的好處: 在範例部門期間的最極大的部門精確度最好準確性和代表性抽樣的。 對於液體範例部門,這個漏斗為異常部門被改變位置。

每材料的分度頭

為您的 LABORETTE 27 正確地選擇正確的分度頭作為輔助部件根據您的在 1:8 標度比的應用; 1:10 或 1:30 由穩定的 POM 塑料製成。 正極化的鋁分度頭 - 1:8 和 1:10 - 為材料和暫掛是可用的與磨蝕屬性。 并且為特別是積極的固體和暫掛,抗性 PTFE 上漆的鋁分度頭 1:30 也是可用的。

功能

LABORETTE 27 轉臺式錐體範例分切器的功能包括:

  • 保證的部門準確性的 99.9%
  • 沒有轉換的乾燥和濕部門
  • 從一些 ml 的代表性抽樣部門 4,000 ml
  • 可變的標度比
  • 食物安全的材料
  • 實用,快夾緊範例瓶
  • 容易的清潔由於可移動的分度頭

Last Update: 4. March 2012 22:56

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 from Fritsch

Perfect sample preparation is the indispensable foundation for every analysis - because any errors will be reflected in the analysis results later on. The FRITSCH Rotary Cone Sample Divider LABORETTE 27 offers the ideal conditions: It divides the samples with up to 3,000 dividing steps per minute centred over a rotating dividing cone into up to 30 separate channels. Each individual sample with identical chemical and physical properties - and with 99.9 % accuracy for many more sample materials than any other similar method.

The special FRITSCH-solution for representative sample division

The sample feed funnel of the LABORETTE 27 sample divider guides the sample material centred onto the point of the rotating cone. The rapid rotation of the entire system accelerates the sample material outwards along its surface and divides it through up to 30 guiding channels into chemically and physically precise identical subsamples. Your advantage: greatest division precision during sample division for the best possible accuracy and representative samples. For the division of liquid samples, the funnel is simply repositioned for eccentric division.

Dividing heads for every material

Select exactly the right dividing head for your LABORETTE 27 as an accessory according to your application in the division ratios of 1:8; 1:10 or 1:30 made of stable POM plastic. Anodised aluminium dividing heads - 1:8 and 1:10 - are available for materials and suspensions with abrasive properties. And for especially aggressive solids and suspensions, the resistant PTFE-coated aluminium dividing head 1:30 is also available.

Features

Features of the LABORETTE 27 Rotary Cone Sample Divider include:

  • Guaranteed division accuracy of up to 99.9 %
  • Dry and wet division without conversion
  • Representative sample division from just a few ml up to 4,000 ml
  • Variable division ratios
  • Food-safe materials
  • Practical, quick clamping of the sample bottles
  • Easy cleaning due to removable dividing head
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment