Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Navigateur 220 de TÉLÉMÈTRE RADAR - Répétabilité Élevée SPM/Stade d'AFM

Avec le DualScope™ 95 suites de balayeur de SPM, TÉLÉMÈTRE RADAR fournit l'unification éventuelle de la simplicité d'utilisation et de la performance. L'expérience dans le domaine durable d'une décennie de l'application de SPM et la fabrication sont unies dans les balayeurs de DS 95 SPM pour aider l'utilisateur à réaliser les meilleurs et les plus fiables résultats pendant le laps de temps le plus court possible.

  • Le design compact des 95 SPM tarifs en suspens de stabilité et d'échographie de cautionnements de balayeur de DualScope™.
  • Le seul échange en porte-à-faux prêt à l'emploi fixe l'exploitation sûre rapide et de l'instrument.
  • Un axe optique intégré dans le balayeur de SPM fournit le contrôle visuel total pendant l'élan et positionner.
  • Le balayeur de DualScope™ 95 SPM fournit les installations pour tous les terrain communal et modes avancés de SPM.
  • L'électronique Intégrée dans la tête d'échographie garantit les valeurs les plus à faible bruit en modes électriques de SPM.
  • Le support multi de DualScope™ 95 permet l'installation du balayeur de DualScope™ 95 SPM dans des stades de TÉLÉMÈTRE RADAR et d'autres installations comme des nanoindenters, des microscopes optiques, Etc.

Puisque le Navigateur 220™ de TÉLÉMÈTRE RADAR a été relâché, la déclaration « que Vous trouverez jamais de nouveau que cet endroit avec votre AFM » n'est plus vrai. Le Navigateur 220™ du TÉLÉMÈTRE RADAR DS 95 active pour vérifier un et la même zone de nouveau même après retirer l'échantillon de l'AFM. Basé sur la référence structure les découvertes de système le centre d'intérêt avec une précision un meilleur puis 250nm.

Le tout positionnant le progrès est complètement automatique et hautement stable et ainsi parfait pour analyser les caractéristiques techniques structurelles multiples sur un échantillon unique dans le long terme et les passages durant la nuit de mesure. Comparé aux systèmes positionnants basés d'interféromètre l'effort d'investissement est excessivement réduit en fournissant une performance comparable. Les domaines d'application principale sont contrôle qualité de la lithographie d'e-poutre, des masques de lithographie, des nanoimprints et de l'analyse des procédés multipas comme le functionalisation des surfaces, du CNTs, des particules nanoes, de l'accroissement des points de tranche de temps et des couches minces/des films Etc.

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:41

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

DME Navigator 220 - High Repeatability SPM / AFM Stage

With the DualScope™ 95 SPM scanner series, DME provides the ultimate unification of ease of use and performance. A decade's lasting experience in the field of SPM application and manufacturing are united in the DS 95 SPM scanners to help the user achieve the best and most reliable results in the shortest possible period of time.

  • The compact design of the DualScope™ 95 SPM scanner guarantees outstanding stability and scan rates.
  • The unique plug and play cantilever exchange secures fast and safe operation of the instrument.
  • An integrated optical axis in the SPM scanner provides total visual control during approach and positioning.
  • The DualScope™ 95 SPM scanner provides the facilities for all common and advanced SPM modes.
  • Integrated electronics in the scan head guarantees lowest noise values in electrical SPM modes.
  • DualScope™ 95 multi mount allows installation of the DualScope™ 95 SPM scanner into DME stages and other facilities like nanoindenters, optical microscopes, etc.

Since the DME Navigator 220™ was released, the statement "You will never again find this spot with your AFM" is no longer true. The DME DS 95 Navigator 220™ enables to investigate one and the same area again even after removing the sample from the AFM. Based on reference structures the system finds the area of interest with a precision better then 250nm.

The whole positioning progress is full automatic and highly stable and thereby perfect to analyze multiple structural features on a single sample in long term and overnight measurement runs. Compared to interferometer based positioning systems the investment effort is dramatically reduced by providing a comparable performance. The main application areas are quality control of e-beam lithography, lithography masks, nanoimprints and analysis of multistep processes like functionalisation of surfaces, CNTs, nano particles, growth of quantum dots and thin layers/films etc.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment