Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

TGA-HP Hochdruck-TGA- TA Instrumente

Konstruierte, die forderndsten Anwendungen zu adressieren, ist das Instrument TA-Instrumente TGA-HP50 ein gravimetrisches Analysegerät der Spezialität, das eindeutige Fähigkeiten für Hochdruck-, UltrahochVakuum und Hochtemperatur unter den statischen oder dynamischen reagierenden Atmosphären zur Verfügung stellt. Diese experimentellen Bedingungen öffnen neue Klappen für die Untersuchung von neuen Anwendungen wie Wasserstoffspeichermaterialien, Kohlenstoffabsonderungstechnologie und Katalysatorentwicklung.

Das TGA-HP50 setzt einen Hochempfindlichkeit Ausgleich mit einer 5-Gramm-Kapazität und Empfindlichkeit von 0,5 Mikrogrammen ein. Das TGA-HP50 ist das Instrument der Wahl für Hochdruckstudien (Gericht bis 50) bei den Maßtemperaturen bis zu 800°C und kann eine Vielzahl von Gaszusammensetzungen unter statischem oder dynamischem Hochdruckfluß anpassen. Unser Standard Ultra Hochvakuum (UHV)zusatzgerät stellt Atmosphären unten zu 1 x 10-6 Torr zur Verfügung.

Das TGA-HP50 ist für Katalysatorstudien, Wasserstoffsorption und CO-Absonderung2 Analyse ideal. Der Strom des abfliessenden Gases vom TGA-HP50 wird auf Umgebungsdruck, entwickelte Gasechtzeitanalyse entweder unter Verwendung der Massenspektrometrie oder FTIR-Analyse anzupassen verringert.

Last Update: 15. August 2012 11:48

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

TGA-HP High Pressure TGA- TA Instruments

Designed to address the most demanding applications, the TA Instruments TGA-HP50 instrument is a specialty gravimetric analyzer which provides unique capabilities for High-Pressure, Ultra-High Vacuum, and High-Temperature under static or dynamic reactive atmospheres. These experimental conditions open new doors for the investigation of novel applications such as hydrogen storage materials, carbon sequestration technology, and catalyst development.

The TGA-HP50 employs a high-sensitivity balance with 5 gram capacity and sensitivity of 0.5 micrograms. The TGA-HP50 is the instrument of choice for high-pressure studies (up to 50 Bar) at measurement temperatures up to 800°C, and can accommodate a variety of gas compositions under high-pressure static or dynamic flow. Our standard Ultra High Vacuum (UHV) accessory provides atmospheres down to 1 x 10-6 torr.

The TGA-HP50 is ideal for catalyst studies, hydrogen sorption, and CO2 sequestration analysis. The effluent gas stream from the TGA-HP50 is reduced to ambient pressure to accommodate real-time evolved gas analysis using either mass spectrometry or FTIR analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment