Аппаратуры Давления TGA- TA TGA-HP Высокие

Аппаратуры Давления TGA- TA TGA-HP Высокие

Конструировал адресовать самые требовательные применения, аппаратура Аппаратур TGA-HP50 TA анализатор специальности гравиметровый который обеспечивает уникально возможности для Высоконапорного, Ультравысокого Вакуума, и High-Temperature под статическими или динамическими реактивными атмосферами. Эти экспириментально условия раскрывают новые двери для исследования романных применений как материалы хранения водопода, технология секвестрации углерода, и развитие катализатора.

TGA-HP50 использует баланс высок-чувствительности с емкостью 5 грамм и чувствительностью 0,5 микрограмм. TGA-HP50 аппаратура выбора для высоконапорных изучений (до 50 Адвокатских сословий) на температурах измерения до 800°C, и может приспособить разнообразие составы газа под высоконапорной статической или динамической подачей. Наше вспомогательное оборудование Глубокого Вакуума стандарта (UHV) Ультра снабубежит атмосферы вниз 1 x 10-6 торр.

TGA-HP50 идеально для изучений катализатора, сорбирования водопода, и секвестрации2 CO анализ. Поток сточного газа от TGA-HP50 уменьшен к окружающему давлению приспособить в реальном масштабе времени эволюционированный анализ газа используя или массовое спектрометрирование или анализ FTIR.

Last Update: 15. August 2012 11:49

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

TGA-HP High Pressure TGA- TA Instruments

Designed to address the most demanding applications, the TA Instruments TGA-HP50 instrument is a specialty gravimetric analyzer which provides unique capabilities for High-Pressure, Ultra-High Vacuum, and High-Temperature under static or dynamic reactive atmospheres. These experimental conditions open new doors for the investigation of novel applications such as hydrogen storage materials, carbon sequestration technology, and catalyst development.

The TGA-HP50 employs a high-sensitivity balance with 5 gram capacity and sensitivity of 0.5 micrograms. The TGA-HP50 is the instrument of choice for high-pressure studies (up to 50 Bar) at measurement temperatures up to 800°C, and can accommodate a variety of gas compositions under high-pressure static or dynamic flow. Our standard Ultra High Vacuum (UHV) accessory provides atmospheres down to 1 x 10-6 torr.

The TGA-HP50 is ideal for catalyst studies, hydrogen sorption, and CO2 sequestration analysis. The effluent gas stream from the TGA-HP50 is reduced to ambient pressure to accommodate real-time evolved gas analysis using either mass spectrometry or FTIR analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment