Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Instruments À Haute Pression de TGA-HP TGA- MERCI

A Conçu pour adresser les applications les plus exigeantes, l'instrument des Instruments TGA-HP50 de VENTRES est un analyseur gravimétrique de spécialité qui fournit de seules capacités pour High-Pressure, le Vide Très poussé, et la Haute température sous les ambiances réactives statiques ou dynamiques. Ces conditions expérimentales ouvrent les trappes neuves pour l'enquête sur des applications nouvelles telles que des matériaux de mémoire d'hydrogène, la technologie de séquestration de carbone, et le développement de catalyseur.

Le TGA-HP50 utilise un reste de haut-sensibilité de la capacité de 5 grammes et de la sensibilité de 0,5 micrographies. Le TGA-HP50 est l'instrument du choix pour des études à haute pression (Barre jusqu'à 50) aux températures de mesure jusqu'à 800°C, et peut faciliter un grand choix de compositions en gaz sous le flux statique ou dynamique à haute pression. Notre accessoire de Vide Ultra Poussé (UHV) de norme fournit des ambiances vers le bas à 1 x 10-6 torr.

Le TGA-HP50 est idéal analyse pour des études de catalyseur, la sorption d'hydrogène, et2 de CO séquestration. Le flot de gaz résiduaires du TGA-HP50 est réduit à la pression ambiante de faciliter l'analyse de gaz évoluée par temps réel utilisant la spectrométrie de masse ou l'analyse de FTIR.

Last Update: 15. August 2012 11:48

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

TGA-HP High Pressure TGA- TA Instruments

Designed to address the most demanding applications, the TA Instruments TGA-HP50 instrument is a specialty gravimetric analyzer which provides unique capabilities for High-Pressure, Ultra-High Vacuum, and High-Temperature under static or dynamic reactive atmospheres. These experimental conditions open new doors for the investigation of novel applications such as hydrogen storage materials, carbon sequestration technology, and catalyst development.

The TGA-HP50 employs a high-sensitivity balance with 5 gram capacity and sensitivity of 0.5 micrograms. The TGA-HP50 is the instrument of choice for high-pressure studies (up to 50 Bar) at measurement temperatures up to 800°C, and can accommodate a variety of gas compositions under high-pressure static or dynamic flow. Our standard Ultra High Vacuum (UHV) accessory provides atmospheres down to 1 x 10-6 torr.

The TGA-HP50 is ideal for catalyst studies, hydrogen sorption, and CO2 sequestration analysis. The effluent gas stream from the TGA-HP50 is reduced to ambient pressure to accommodate real-time evolved gas analysis using either mass spectrometry or FTIR analysis.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment