Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Gabarit de MFP-3D™ Seul AFM de recherche d'Asile

Le Microscope Atomique de Force (AFM), a été l'instrument du choix pour des mesures en trois dimensions à l'échelle de nanomètre. Avec le Gabarit de MFP-3D Seul (MFP-3D-SA) AFM, les scientifiques peuvent maintenant choisir un AFM sensible et précis avec la performance la plus à faible bruit qui comprend également un environnement logiciel scientifique complet. Le MFP-3D-SA est idéal pour beaucoup d'applications comprenant la physique, la science des matériaux, les polymères, la chimie, le nanolithography, les biosciences, et les mesures quantitatives de nanoscale. Le MFP-3D a la souplesse de saisir vos données, l'analyse, et effectue même les graphiques publication-disponibles. Votre imagination est votre seulement limite.

Innovations Techniques

  1. Sensored, boucle bloquée positionnant pour la représentation, l'exactitude, et la reproductibilité de haute résolution.
  2. Lancement du Contrôleur tout-digital pour l'adaptabilité ouverte de logiciel, puissance et souplesse.
  3. Fonctionnalité avancée Intrinsèque telle que le rendu 3D en temps réel, le nanolithography/nanomanipulation, et le Double Mode d'AC™ pour la double résonance et la représentation harmonique.
  4. Conçu pour la souplesse et l'expansibilité, avec un large éventail d'options de système disponible, environnementales et d'application de renforcer le potentiel, y compris le nanoindentation et la Microscopie de Force de Piezoresponse (PFM).

Tête de MFP-3D

La manette optique de Sensored avec la diffraction a limité le bloc optique et une source lumineuse de cohérence faible élimine presque entièrement des artefacts d'interférence. L'axe de Z sensored par NPS™ fournit des mesures précises de la position en porte-à-faux pour des mesures précises de force et de topographie.

Balayeur DE X/Y de MFP-3D

Le MFP-3D utilise un balayeur flexured et a breveté les senseurs de NPS qui mesurent la position exacte de chaque axe (DE X/Y). Ils rectifient pour l'hystérésis et fluent, fournissant des échographies plates et la capacité exactement de changer de plan et compenser avec un claquement de souris.

Base de MFP-3D

Trois configurations pour illuminer et visualiser votre échantillon :

  • Première vue pour les échantillons opaques
  • Vue Inférieure pour les échantillons transparents
  • Double vue pour les deux options de visionnement

Souplesse Tout-Digitale de Contrôleur et de Logiciel d'ARC2™

la configuration Tout-Digitale permet pratiquement à l'exploitation du système entière d'être réglée par l'interface du logiciel de MFP (IGOR Pro) pour l'ajout facile des capacités neuves de microscope.

  • 100% digital pour le faible bruit, le fonctionnement rapide, et la souplesse
  • Réseau Prédiffusé et Processeur de Signaux Numériques (FPGA) Programmable de Zone (DSP)
  • Analogique-numérique Rapide/conversions numériques analogiques

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:41

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

MFP-3D™ Stand Alone AFM from Asylum research

MFP-3D™ Stand Alone AFM from Asylum research

The Atomic Force Microscope (AFM), has been the instrument of choice for three dimensional measurements at the nanometer scale. With the MFP-3D Stand Alone (MFP-3D-SA) AFM, scientists can now choose a sensitive and precise AFM with the lowest noise performance that also includes a complete scientific software environment. The MFP-3D-SA is ideal for many applications including physics, material science, polymers, chemistry, nanolithography, bioscience, and quantitative nanoscale measurements. The MFP-3D has the flexibility to acquire your data, analyze it, and even make publication-ready graphics. Your imagination is your only limit.

Technical Innovations

  1. Sensored, closed loop positioning for high resolution imaging, accuracy, and reproducibility.
  2. Pioneering all-digital controller for open software adaptability, power and flexibility.
  3. Built-in advanced features such as real-time 3D rendering, nanolithography/nanomanipulation, and Dual AC™ Mode for dual resonance and harmonic imaging.
  4. Designed for flexibility and expandability, with a wide range of available system, environmental and application options to enhance capabilities, including nanoindentation and Piezoresponse Force Microscopy (PFM).

MFP-3D Head

Sensored optical lever with diffraction limited optics and a low coherence light source virtually eliminates interference artifacts. The NPS™ sensored Z axis provides precise measurements of the cantilever position for accurate force and topography measurements.

MFP-3D XY Scanner

The MFP-3D uses a flexured scanner and patented NPS sensors which measure the exact position of each axis (X-Y). They correct for hysteresis and creep, providing flat scans and the ability to accurately zoom and offset with one mouse click.

MFP-3D Base

Three configurations for illuminating and viewing your sample:

  • Top view for opaque samples
  • Bottom view for transparent samples
  • Dual view for both viewing options

All-Digital ARC2™ Controller and Software Flexibility

All-digital configuration allows virtually the entire system operation to be controlled through the MFP software interface (IGOR Pro) for easy addition of new microscope capabilities.

  • 100% digital for low noise, fast operation, and flexibility
  • Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) and Digital Signal Processor (DSP)
  • Fast analog-to-digital/digital-to-analog conversions
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier