Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Стойка Один AFM MFP-3D™ от исследования Убежища

Атомный Микроскоп Усилия (AFM), аппаратура выбора для трехмерных измерений на маштабе нанометра. С Стойкой Одним (MFP-3D-SA) AFM MFP-3D, научные работники могут теперь выбрать чувствительный и точный AFM с самым малошумным представлением которое также включает полную научную среду программирования. MFP-3D-SA идеально для много применений включая физику, материальную науку, полимеры, химию, nanolithography, биологические науки, и количественные измерения nanoscale. MFP-3D имеет гибкость приобрести ваши данные, анализирует его, и даже делает издани-готовые графики. Ваше воображение ваш только предел.

Технические Рационализаторства

  1. Sensored, короткозамкнутый виток располагая для высоких воображения, точности, и воспроизводимости разрешения.
  2. Pioneering вс-цифровой регулятор для открытых приспособляемостьи, силы и гибкости ПО.
  3. Встроенные продвинутые особенности как в реальном масштабе времени перевод 3D, nanolithography/nanomanipulation, и Двойной Режим AC™ для двойного резонанса и гармонического воображения.
  4. Конструировано для гибкости и expandability, с широким диапазоном вариантов доступной системы, относящих к окружающей среде и применения увеличить возможности, включая nanoindentation и Микроскопию Усилия Piezoresponse (PFM).

Головка MFP-3D

Рукоятка Sensored оптически с огибанием ограничивала оптику и низкий источник света сцепления фактически исключает артефакты взаимодействия. Sensored NPS™ ось Z предусматривает точные измерения консольного положения для точных измерений усилия и топографии.

Блок Развертки MFP-3D XY

MFP-3D использует flexured блок развертки и запатентовало датчики NPS которые измеряют точное положение каждой оси (X-Y). Они вводить поправку на гистерезис и ползучесть, обеспечивающ квартиру просматривает и способность точно просигналить и возместить с один щелчка мыши.

Основание MFP-3D

3 конфигурации для освещать и осматривать ваш образец:

  • Взгляд сверху для опаковых образцов
  • Нижний взгляд для прозрачных образцов
  • Двойной взгляд для обоих вариантов просмотра

Вс-Цифровая Гибкость Регулятора и ПО ARC2™

Вс-Цифровая конфигурация позволяет фактически всей работе энергетической системы быть проконтролированным через интерфейс ПО MFP (ИГОРЯ Профессиональный) для легкого добавления новых возможностей микроскопа.

  • 100% цифровое для малошумной, быстрой деятельности, и гибкости
  • Обработчик Programmable Вентильной Матрицы (FPGA) Поля и Цифрового Сигнала (DSP)
  • Быстрые сетно-аналогов-к-цифровые/цифров-к-сетноые-аналогов преобразования

Last Update: 15. July 2013 04:48

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

MFP-3D™ Stand Alone AFM from Asylum research

MFP-3D™ Stand Alone AFM from Asylum research

The Atomic Force Microscope (AFM), has been the instrument of choice for three dimensional measurements at the nanometer scale. With the MFP-3D Stand Alone (MFP-3D-SA) AFM, scientists can now choose a sensitive and precise AFM with the lowest noise performance that also includes a complete scientific software environment. The MFP-3D-SA is ideal for many applications including physics, material science, polymers, chemistry, nanolithography, bioscience, and quantitative nanoscale measurements. The MFP-3D has the flexibility to acquire your data, analyze it, and even make publication-ready graphics. Your imagination is your only limit.

Technical Innovations

  1. Sensored, closed loop positioning for high resolution imaging, accuracy, and reproducibility.
  2. Pioneering all-digital controller for open software adaptability, power and flexibility.
  3. Built-in advanced features such as real-time 3D rendering, nanolithography/nanomanipulation, and Dual AC™ Mode for dual resonance and harmonic imaging.
  4. Designed for flexibility and expandability, with a wide range of available system, environmental and application options to enhance capabilities, including nanoindentation and Piezoresponse Force Microscopy (PFM).

MFP-3D Head

Sensored optical lever with diffraction limited optics and a low coherence light source virtually eliminates interference artifacts. The NPS™ sensored Z axis provides precise measurements of the cantilever position for accurate force and topography measurements.

MFP-3D XY Scanner

The MFP-3D uses a flexured scanner and patented NPS sensors which measure the exact position of each axis (X-Y). They correct for hysteresis and creep, providing flat scans and the ability to accurately zoom and offset with one mouse click.

MFP-3D Base

Three configurations for illuminating and viewing your sample:

  • Top view for opaque samples
  • Bottom view for transparent samples
  • Dual view for both viewing options

All-Digital ARC2™ Controller and Software Flexibility

All-digital configuration allows virtually the entire system operation to be controlled through the MFP software interface (IGOR Pro) for easy addition of new microscope capabilities.

  • 100% digital for low noise, fast operation, and flexibility
  • Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA) and Digital Signal Processor (DSP)
  • Fast analog-to-digital/digital-to-analog conversions
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier