Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

RÖNTGENSTRAHL-Beugungs-Anlage Ultima IV Vielzweck

Das Ultima IV symbolisiert hoch entwickelte Röntgenstrahlbeugungs (XRD)anlagen. Die Anlage umfaßt Rigakus die patentierte Traverse-Optik (CBO)technologie für permanent übereingestimmt, montiert und die benutzerselektierten parallelen und Fokussierungsgeometrie. Das Röntgendiffraktometer Ultima IV ist zu einige Maße schnell durchführen fähig.

Zubehör wie die Detektoranlage Ultra Hochgeschwindigkeitsstellung D/teX empfindliche optimieren einzelne Experimente jedoch, wird die Drehzahl zwischen Experimenten drastisch durch die Kombination der automatisierten Ausrichtung und des CBO verbessert. Dieses ist die einzige XRD-Anlage, die vollautomatische Ausrichtung umfaßt. Wenn sie auf gleicher Ebene mit der Waffe und dem CBO kombiniert wird, stellt die automatische Ausrichtungsfähigkeit das Röntgendiffraktometer Ultima IV die flexibelste Anlage für Vielzweckanwendungen zur Verfügung.

In der Anlage Ultima IV XRD beseitigt CBO-Technologie Zeit aufgewendete zugeschaltete Geometrie, aktiviert routinemäßige Benutzer, beide Sets Experimente, ohne die Anlage zu rekonfigurieren auszuführen, und setzt die Abnützung und mögliche Optikbeschädigung herab, die mit dem rückläufigen Schaltungsprozeß verbunden sind. CBO und automatische Ausrichtung integrieren für das entscheidende in der Funktionalität für mikrokristalline Beugung, Dünnschichtbeugung, der kleine zerstreuende, und auf gleicher Ebene zerstreuende Winkel.

Hauptmerkmale

Die Produktmerkmale der Anlage Ultima IV XRD sind:

  • Vollständig automatisierte Ausrichtung unter Rechnersteuerung
  • Wahlweise auf gleicher Ebene Beugungswaffe für auf gleicher Ebene Maße ohne Bedarf am Rekonfigurieren
  • Fokussierung und parallele Trägergeometrie, ohne zu rekonfigurieren
  • SAXS-Fähigkeiten
  • Wahlweised/tex Ultra Hochgeschwindigkeits, Stellung-empfindliche Detektoranlage

Last Update: 19. October 2012 04:45

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

Ultima IV Multipurpose X-ray Diffraction System

Ultima IV Multipurpose X-ray Diffraction System

The Ultima IV symbolizes advanced X-ray diffraction (XRD) systems. The system includes Rigaku’s patented cross beam optics (CBO) technology for permanently aligned, mounted, and user-selectable parallel and focusing geometries. The Ultima IV X-ray diffractometer is capable of performing several measurements quickly.

Accessories such as the D/teX Ultra high-speed position sensitive detector system optimize individual experiments however, the speed between experiments is drastically improved by the combination of the automated alignment and CBO. This is the only XRD system that includes fully automatic alignment. When combined with the in-plane arm and the CBO, the automatic alignment capability makes the Ultima IV X-ray diffractometer the most flexible system available for multipurpose applications.

In the Ultima IV XRD system, CBO technology eliminates time spent switching geometries, enables routine users to run both sets of experiments without reconfiguring the system, and minimizes wear and possible optic damage associated with the recurrent switching process. CBO and automatic alignment integrate for the ultimate in functionality for micro-crystalline diffraction, thin-film diffraction, small angle scattering, and in-plane scattering.

Key Features

The product features of the Ultima IV XRD system are:

  • Completely automated alignment under computer control
  • Optional in-plane diffraction arm for in-plane measurements without need for reconfiguring
  • Focusing and parallel beam geometries without reconfiguring
  • SAXS capabilities
  • Optional D/teX Ultra high-speed, position-sensitive detector system
Other Equipment by this Supplier