Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

Système Universel de Diffraction Des Rayons X d'Ultima IV

Ultima IV symbolise les systèmes avancés de diffraction des rayons X (XRD). Le système comprend la technologie brevetée de bloc optique de la poutre transversale (CBO) de Rigaku pour de manière permanente aligné, montée, et les géométries parallèles et s'orientantes choisies par l'usager. Le diffractometer de Rayon X d'Ultima IV est capable d'exécuter plusieurs mesures rapidement.

Les Accessoires tels que le système sensible de détecteur de position Ultra ultra-rapide de D/teX optimisent différentes expériences cependant, la vitesse entre les expériences est rigoureusement améliorée par la combinaison du cadrage et du CBO robotisés. C'est le seul système de XRD qui comprend le cadrage complètement automatique. Une Fois combinée avec le bras de dans-plan et le CBO, la capacité automatique de cadrage rend le diffractometer de Rayon X d'Ultima IV le système le plus flexible disponible pour des applications universelles.

Dans le système d'Ultima IV XRD, la technologie de CBO élimine le temps les géométries de changement dépensées, permet aux utilisateurs courants de faire fonctionner les deux ensembles d'expériences sans modifier le système, et réduit à un minimum l'usure et les dégâts optiques possibles associés avec le procédé récurrent de commutation. CBO et cadrage automatique intègrent pour l'éventuel dans la fonctionnalité pour la diffraction microcristalline, la diffraction en couche mince, la dispersion sous petit angle, et la dispersion de dans-plan.

Fonctionnalités Clé

Les caractéristiques des produits du système d'Ultima IV XRD sont :

  • Cadrage Complet robotisé sous la gestion par ordinateur
  • Bras Optionnel de diffraction de dans-plan pour des mesures de dans-plan sans besoin de modification
  • S'orienter et les géométries parallèles de poutre sans modification
  • Capacités de SAXS
  • D/teX Ultra ultra-rapide, système position-sensible Optionnel de détecteur

Last Update: 19. October 2012 04:45

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | X-Ray Diffractometers

Ultima IV Multipurpose X-ray Diffraction System

Ultima IV Multipurpose X-ray Diffraction System

The Ultima IV symbolizes advanced X-ray diffraction (XRD) systems. The system includes Rigaku’s patented cross beam optics (CBO) technology for permanently aligned, mounted, and user-selectable parallel and focusing geometries. The Ultima IV X-ray diffractometer is capable of performing several measurements quickly.

Accessories such as the D/teX Ultra high-speed position sensitive detector system optimize individual experiments however, the speed between experiments is drastically improved by the combination of the automated alignment and CBO. This is the only XRD system that includes fully automatic alignment. When combined with the in-plane arm and the CBO, the automatic alignment capability makes the Ultima IV X-ray diffractometer the most flexible system available for multipurpose applications.

In the Ultima IV XRD system, CBO technology eliminates time spent switching geometries, enables routine users to run both sets of experiments without reconfiguring the system, and minimizes wear and possible optic damage associated with the recurrent switching process. CBO and automatic alignment integrate for the ultimate in functionality for micro-crystalline diffraction, thin-film diffraction, small angle scattering, and in-plane scattering.

Key Features

The product features of the Ultima IV XRD system are:

  • Completely automated alignment under computer control
  • Optional in-plane diffraction arm for in-plane measurements without need for reconfiguring
  • Focusing and parallel beam geometries without reconfiguring
  • SAXS capabilities
  • Optional D/teX Ultra high-speed, position-sensitive detector system
Other Equipment by this Supplier