Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Спектрофотометр Agilent 8453 Уф--Видимый от Завоевывает Научную

Спектрофотометр Уф--Визави Agilent 8453 теперь доступен от Завоевывает Научную, с переходом G1120A Multicell и ПО ChemStation.

Спектрофотометр аппаратура одиночн-луча Уф--видимая отличая коллимирующ оптику и проконтролирован микропроцессором. Он оборудован с технологией диод-блока которая делает ее более быстрым сравнивано к стандартным аппаратурам и также обеспечивает больше чувствительность, более лучшей точность и более возпроизводимых результатов.

Autosampler, перистальтические насосы, специальные держатели клетки, вспомогательное оборудование контроля температуры Peltier, переход multicell, регулятор клапан-насоса и блок клапана ряд вспомогательного оборудования обеспеченного в системе. Пользователи могут контролировать систему через компьютеры HP и non-HP имея ПО Agilent ChemStation для Уф--видимой спектроскопии; однако, персональные компьютеры должны иметь аттестацию UL1950. Альтернативно, пользователи могут использовать handheld регулятор предложенный с системой спектроскопии Уф--визави Agilent 8453E.

Дополнительно, переход G1120A Multicell отличает держателем кюветки 8 положений воды thermostattable для кюветок 1 см и имеет обеспечения для соединять воду - ванну с обеспечивая циркуляцию водой которая температур-отрегулирована.

Last Update: 29. October 2012 10:25

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Agilent 8453 UV-Visible Spectrophotometer from Conquer Scientific

The Agilent 8453 UV-Vis Spectrophotometer is now available from Conquer Scientific, with G1120A Multicell transport and ChemStation software.

The spectrophotometer is a single-beam UV-visible instrument featuring collimating optics and is controlled by microprocessor. It is equipped with diode-array technology which makes it faster when compared to standard instruments and also provides more sensitivity, better accuracy and more reproducible results.

Autosampler, peristaltic pumps, special cell holders, a Peltier temperature control accessory, a multicell transport, valve-pump controller and valve unit are the range of accessories provided in the system. Users can control the system through HP and non-HP computers having Agilent ChemStation software for UV-visible spectroscopy; however, personal computers should have UL1950 certification. Alternatively, users can utilize the handheld controller offered with the Agilent 8453E UV-vis spectroscopy system.

Additionally, the G1120A Multicell transport features a water thermostattable 8-position cuvette holder for 1 cm cuvettes and has provisions for joining a water bath with circulating water that is temperature-regulated.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment