Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
Posted in | Spectrophotometers
20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific

There is 1 related live offer.

20% Off Mass Spectrometers

UV-Sichtbares Spektrofotometer Agilent 8453 von Erobern Wissenschaftliches

Das UV-Kräfte Agilent 8453 Spektrofotometer ist jetzt von Erobern Wissenschaftliches, mit Transport G1120A Multicell und ChemStations-Software erhältlich.

Das Spektrofotometer ist ein Einzelträger UV-sichtbares Instrument, das kennzeichnet, Optik einstellend und wird durch Mikroprozessor gesteuert. Es wird mit Diodereihe Technologie ausgerüstet, die es schneller macht, wenn sie mit Standardinstrumenten verglichen wird und auch mehr Empfindlichkeit, bessere Genauigkeit und reproduzierbarere Ergebnisse liefert.

Autoprober, Peristaltik-Pumpen, spezielle Zellhalterungen, ein Peltier-Temperaturreglerzusatzgerät, ein multicell Transport, Ventilpumpe Controller und Ventilgerät sind- die Reichweite der Zubehör, die in der Anlage bereitgestellt werden. Benutzer können die Anlage durch das HP und night-HPcomputer steuern, die Software Agilent ChemStation für UV-sichtbare Spektroskopie haben; jedoch sollten Personalcomputer Bescheinigung UL1950 haben. Wechselweise können Benutzer den Handcontroller verwenden, der mit der UV-Kräfte Agilent 8453E Spektroskopieanlage angeboten wird.

Zusätzlich kennzeichnet der Transport G1120A Multicell eine Gießwannenhalterung mit 8 Stellungen des Wassers thermostattable für 1 cm-Gießwannen und hat Bestimmungen für die Verbindung eines Wasserbads mit verteilendem Wasser, das Temperatur-geregelt wird.

Last Update: 29. October 2012 10:24

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Agilent 8453 UV-Visible Spectrophotometer from Conquer Scientific

The Agilent 8453 UV-Vis Spectrophotometer is now available from Conquer Scientific, with G1120A Multicell transport and ChemStation software.

The spectrophotometer is a single-beam UV-visible instrument featuring collimating optics and is controlled by microprocessor. It is equipped with diode-array technology which makes it faster when compared to standard instruments and also provides more sensitivity, better accuracy and more reproducible results.

Autosampler, peristaltic pumps, special cell holders, a Peltier temperature control accessory, a multicell transport, valve-pump controller and valve unit are the range of accessories provided in the system. Users can control the system through HP and non-HP computers having Agilent ChemStation software for UV-visible spectroscopy; however, personal computers should have UL1950 certification. Alternatively, users can utilize the handheld controller offered with the Agilent 8453E UV-vis spectroscopy system.

Additionally, the G1120A Multicell transport features a water thermostattable 8-position cuvette holder for 1 cm cuvettes and has provisions for joining a water bath with circulating water that is temperature-regulated.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment