手套箱和绝缘物系统 - 遏制第4级 & 第5级 - Hosokawa Stott

手套箱和绝缘物系统 - 遏制第4级 & 第5级 - Hosokawa Stott

今天产业环境要求严格的标准和管理规定给这个运算符减少曝光水平。 Hosokawa 专门技术在此区是重大的,是一个关键供应商对很多家化工和制药公司。

在有对超高的遏制水平的需要处理的高度含毒物或有效的化学制品,绝缘物的范围从 Hosokawa 聘用总额产品完整性和运算符安全性的安排。 绝缘物被设计用方式至于启用与最少运算符风险的自动以及手工程序。 Hosokawa 在临界面积提供在 1µg/m ³ 以下的遏制级别由合并障碍遏制技术象干燥,碾碎和产品 packoff。 一个真的衬衣袖子环境被启用通过使用与绝缘物的被密封的环境结合的单个被设计的处理设备。 Hosokawa 运作与客户相适应确信,所有遏制和生产级别以及最终用户要求完全地符合。

集成 CIP 目前是关键设计系数在遏制技术。 对另外的清洁海湾的需要消灭以潜在对交叉污染,并且减少停机保证人事部保护。 绝缘物的范围由提供 CIP 选项的范围的 Hosokawa 开发了。

手套盒符合人体工程学地被设计为易用设计了,使产品被处理,不用风险的风险。 在压和在压力下环境能被维护,并且湿气被控制为了保证产品完整性和稳定性。

功能/福利

Hosokawa 手套盒和绝缘物系统的功能和福利是:

  • 固定或空缺数目查看面板
  • 可膨胀或固定的门密封
  • 内部或外部照明设备
  • CIP 系统
  • 材料选择建筑

应用

手套盒和绝缘物系统的应用是:

  • 处理设备的局限化的隔离
  • 反应器充电
  • 释放的鼓打翻和
  • 产品抽样
  • 装载和称
  • 废物处理和删除
  • 检验和维护任务

Last Update: 17. February 2014 11:24

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Glovebox and Isolator Systems - Containment Level 4 & 5 - Hosokawa Stott

Today’s industrial environment requires strict compliance and regulation to bring down exposure levels to the operator. The expertise of Hosokawa in this area is significant, being a key supplier to a number of chemical and pharmaceutical companies.

In places where there is a need for ultra high containment levels for handling highly toxic or active chemicals, the range of isolators from Hosokawa offer total product integrity and operator safety. The isolators are designed in a way as to enable automatic as well as manual procedures with least operator exposure. Hosokawa offers containment levels of below 1µg/m³ by incorporating barrier containment technology in critical area like drying, milling and product packoff. A true shirt sleeve environment is enabled by using individually designed processing equipment combined with an isolator’s sealed environment. Hosokawa works in tandem with customers to make sure that all containment and production levels as well as end user requirements are met completely.

Integrated CIP is presently a key design factor in containment technology. The need for additional cleaning bays is eliminated with potential for cross contamination and down time is reduced making sure that personnel are protected. A range of isolators have been developed by Hosokawa that offers a range of CIP options.

The glove boxes are designed ergonomically designed for ease of use, enabling products to be handled without risk of exposure. Over pressure and under pressure environments can be maintained and humidity controlled in order to ensure product integrity and stability.

Features / Benefits

The features and benefits of Hosokawa glove box and isolator systems are:

  • Fixed or opening viewing panels
  • Inflatable or solid door seals
  • Internal or external lighting
  • CIP systems
  • Choice of material of construction

Applications

The applications of glove box and isolator systems are:

  • Localised isolation for process equipment
  • Reactor charging
  • Drum tipping and discharging
  • Product sampling
  • Filling and weighing
  • Waste handling and removal
  • Inspection and maintenance task
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment