Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Handschuhfach und Isolierscheiben-Anlagen - Stufe 4 u. 5 der Räumlichen Einschränkung - Hosokawa Stott

Heutige industrielle Umgebung benötigt strenge Befolgung und Regelung, Belastungswerte zu senken dem Operator. Die Sachkenntnis von Hosokawa in diesem Bereich ist beträchtlich und ist ein Schlüssellieferant zu einiger Chemikalie und zu pharmazeutischen Unternehmen.

In den Plätzen, in denen es einen Bedarf an den ultra hohen Stufen der räumlichen Einschränkung für das Handhaben von in hohem Grade giftigen oder aktiven Chemikalien, die Reichweite der Isolierscheiben von der Hosokawa-Angebotgesamtproduktintegrität und von der Operatorsicherheit gibt. Die Isolierscheiben werden auf eine Art hinsichtlich aktivieren die automatischen sowie manuellen Prozeduren mit weniger Operatorberührung konstruiert. Hosokawa bietet Niveaus der räumlichen Einschränkung von unterhalb 1µg/m ³ durch das Enthalten von Technologie der Sperrenräumlichen einschränkung im kritischen Bereich wie Abdampfen, das Mahlen und Produkt packoff an. Eine wahre Hemdsärmelumgebung wird aktiviert, indem man das einzeln konstruierte aufbereitende Gerät verwendet, das mit der gedichteten Umgebung einer Isolierscheibe kombiniert wird. Hosokawa arbeitet mit Abnehmern, um zu überprüfen, ob alle räumliche Einschränkung und Produktionsebenen sowie Endbenutzerbedingungen vollständig erfüllt werden.

Integriertes CIP ist momentan ein Schlüsselauslegungsfaktor in der Technologie der räumlichen Einschränkung. Der Bedarf an den zusätzlichen Reinigungsschächten wird mit Potenzial an der Querverunreinigung beseitigt und Ausfallzeit wird verringert, vergewissernd, dass Personal geschützt wird. Eine Reichweite der Isolierscheiben sind durch Hosokawa entwickelt worden, das eine Reichweite CIP-Optionen anbietet.

Die Handschuhschachteln werden ergonomisch konstruierten für Benutzerfreundlichkeit konstruiert und aktivieren Produkte, ohne Gefahr der Berührung gehandhabt zu werden. Über Druck und unter Druckumgebungen kann gewartet werden und Feuchtigkeit gesteuert werden, um Produktintegrität und -stabilität sicherzustellen.

Merkmale/Nutzen

Die Merkmale und der Nutzen von Hosokawa-Handschuhschachtel- und Isolierscheibenanlagen ist:

  • Örtlich Festgelegte oder Öffnungssichtfenster
  • Aufblasbare oder feste Türdichtungen
  • Interne oder externe Beleuchtung
  • CIP-Anlagen
  • Materialauswahl des Baus

Anwendungen

Die Anwendungen von Handschuhschachtel- und Isolierscheibenanlagen sind:

  • Lokalisierte Isolierung für Prozessausrüstung
  • Reaktoraufladung
  • Neigende und entladende Trommel
  • Produktmusterstück
  • Füllen und Wiegen
  • Abfallbehandlung und Ausbau
  • Inspektions- und Pflegeaufgabe

Last Update: 17. February 2014 11:24

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Glovebox and Isolator Systems - Containment Level 4 & 5 - Hosokawa Stott

Today’s industrial environment requires strict compliance and regulation to bring down exposure levels to the operator. The expertise of Hosokawa in this area is significant, being a key supplier to a number of chemical and pharmaceutical companies.

In places where there is a need for ultra high containment levels for handling highly toxic or active chemicals, the range of isolators from Hosokawa offer total product integrity and operator safety. The isolators are designed in a way as to enable automatic as well as manual procedures with least operator exposure. Hosokawa offers containment levels of below 1µg/m³ by incorporating barrier containment technology in critical area like drying, milling and product packoff. A true shirt sleeve environment is enabled by using individually designed processing equipment combined with an isolator’s sealed environment. Hosokawa works in tandem with customers to make sure that all containment and production levels as well as end user requirements are met completely.

Integrated CIP is presently a key design factor in containment technology. The need for additional cleaning bays is eliminated with potential for cross contamination and down time is reduced making sure that personnel are protected. A range of isolators have been developed by Hosokawa that offers a range of CIP options.

The glove boxes are designed ergonomically designed for ease of use, enabling products to be handled without risk of exposure. Over pressure and under pressure environments can be maintained and humidity controlled in order to ensure product integrity and stability.

Features / Benefits

The features and benefits of Hosokawa glove box and isolator systems are:

  • Fixed or opening viewing panels
  • Inflatable or solid door seals
  • Internal or external lighting
  • CIP systems
  • Choice of material of construction

Applications

The applications of glove box and isolator systems are:

  • Localised isolation for process equipment
  • Reactor charging
  • Drum tipping and discharging
  • Product sampling
  • Filling and weighing
  • Waste handling and removal
  • Inspection and maintenance task
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment