Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

Спектрофлуорометр DynaMyc от Horiba Научного

Спектрофлуорометр DynaMyc от Horiba Научного

DynaMyc дружественная аппаратура для расследовать динамические случаи в микроскопических образцах, как перекачка энергии и молекулярная вязка. HORIBA Научное, руководитель в спектроскопии флуоресцирования, предлагает предварительную систему для того чтобы приложить разрешенную временем спектроскопию флуоресцирования на микрон-маштабе.

DynaMyc автоматизированный, confocal микроскоп отличая точностью и чувствительностью Подсчитывать Одиночн-Фотона Врем-Сопоставлять (TCSPC). Свои возможности FLIM включают автоматизированный X, Y, Z быстро просматривая этап, который, совмещенный с своей confocal способностью, может произвести продолжительность жизни флуоресцирования отображая с пространственным разрешением на уровне микрона.

DynaMyc гибкий инструмент ранга исследования который совмещает большой ряд пикосекунды пульсировал источники лазерного диода (spanning длины волны от 375 до 670 nm и тарифы повторения от CW до 20 MHz), множественные конфигурации фильтра и различные варианты детектора для того чтобы одеть ваши потребности. Свои возможности воображения включают камеру CCD для определения сферы интересов, с сразу воображением флуоресцирования возможным используя опционную высокую камеру динамического диапазона малошумную охлаженную. DynaMyc полн-автоматизировано и проконтролировано от интуитивного пользовательского интерфейса нашего ПО DataStation. Полный анализ reconvolution можно выполнить для того чтобы произвести карты параметров пригонки как продолжительности жизни, относительная продолжительность жизни амплитуды, средних, и интенсивность флуоресцирования.

Характеристики Продукта

  • Полн-Автоматизированная система с соединением волокна, confocal головным блоком и модулем одиночного фотона подсчитывая
  • Определение Продолжительности Жизни от 100 ps до 10 µs
  • Новые лазеры тарифа повторения PicoBrite™ высокие, CW или пульсированная деятельность
  • Интуитивное ПО сбора информации и анализа
  • Опционная охлаженная камера флуоресцирования

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

DynaMyc Spectrofluorometer from Horiba Scientific

DynaMyc is the user friendly instrument for investigating dynamic events in microscopic samples, such as energy transfer and molecular binding. HORIBA Scientific, leader in fluorescence spectroscopy, offers an advanced system to apply time resolved fluorescence spectroscopy on the micron-scale.

The DynaMyc is an automated, confocal microscope featuring the precision and sensitivity of Time-Correlated Single-Photon Counting (TCSPC). Its FLIM capabilities include an automated X,Y,Z fast scanning stage, which, combined with its confocal ability, can generate fluorescence lifetime mapping with a spatial resolution at micron level.

The DynaMyc is a flexible research grade tool that combines a large range of picosecond pulsed laser diode sources (spanning wavelengths from 375 to 670 nm and repetition rates from CW to 20 MHz), multiple filter configurations and various detector options to suit your needs. Its imaging capabilities include a CCD camera for the definition of the area of interest, with direct fluorescence imaging possible using an optional high dynamic range low noise cooled camera. The DynaMyc is fully-automated and controlled from the intuitive user interface of our DataStation software. Full reconvolution analysis can be performed to generate maps of the fit parameters such as lifetimes, relative amplitudes, average lifetime, and fluorescence intensity.

Product Features

  • Fully-automated system with fiber coupling, confocal head unit and single photon counting module
  • Lifetime determination from 100 ps to 10 µs
  • New PicoBrite™ high repetition rate lasers, CW or pulsed operation
  • Intuitive data acquisition and analysis software
  • Optional cooled fluorescence camera
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment