Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

DynaMyc-Spektralfluorometer von Horiba Wissenschaftlich

DynaMyc ist das benutzerfreundliche Instrument für die Untersuchung von dynamischen Ereignissen in den mikroskopischen Proben, wie Energieübertragung und molekularer Schwergängigkeit. Wissenschaftliches HORIBA, Führer in der Fluoreszenzspektroskopie, bietet eine hoch entwickelte Anlage an, um Zeit entschlossene Fluoreszenzspektroskopie auf der Mikronschuppe anzuwenden.

Das DynaMyc ist ein automatisiertes, confocal Mikroskop, welches die Präzision und die Empfindlichkeit von Zeit-Aufeinander beziehen Einzel-Photon Zählung kennzeichnet (TCSPC). Seine FLIM-Fähigkeiten umfassen ein automatisiertes X, O, Z, welches schnell die Stufe scannt, die, kombiniert mit seiner confocal Fähigkeit, die Fluoreszenzlebenszeit erzeugen kann, die mit einer Ortsauflösung auf Mikronniveau abbildet.

Das DynaMyc ist ein flexibles Forschungsgradhilfsmittel, das eine große Reichweite der Picosekunde pulsierte die Laserdiodequellen (Wellenlängen von 375 bis 670 nm und Wiederholungskinetik von CW überspannend zu 20 MHZ), mehrfache Filterkonfigurationen und verschiedene Detektoroptionen kombiniert, um Ihrem Bedarf zu entsprechen. Seine Darstellungsfähigkeiten umfassen eine CD-Kamera für die Definition des Interessengebietes, mit der direkten Fluoreszenzdarstellung, die unter Verwendung einer wahlweise hohen lärmarmen abgekühlten Kamera der Dynamikwerte möglich ist. Das DynaMyc wird von der intuitiven Benutzerschnittstelle unserer DataStations-Software voll-automatisiert und gesteuert. Volle reconvolution Analyse kann durchgeführt werden, um Karten der Sitzparameter wie Lebenszeiten, relative Amplituden-, durchschnittlichelebenszeit und Fluoreszenzintensität zu erzeugen.

Produkt Merkmale

  • Voll-Automatisierte Anlage mit Faserkupplung, confocal Hauptgerät und Zählerbaustein des einzelnen Photons
  • Lebenszeitbestimmung von 100 ps zu 10 µs
  • Neue Wiederholungs-Kinetiklaser PicoBrite™ hohe, CW oder Impulsbetrieb
  • Intuitive Datenerfassung und Analysesoftware
  • Wahlweise abgekühlte Fluoreszenzkamera

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

DynaMyc Spectrofluorometer from Horiba Scientific

DynaMyc is the user friendly instrument for investigating dynamic events in microscopic samples, such as energy transfer and molecular binding. HORIBA Scientific, leader in fluorescence spectroscopy, offers an advanced system to apply time resolved fluorescence spectroscopy on the micron-scale.

The DynaMyc is an automated, confocal microscope featuring the precision and sensitivity of Time-Correlated Single-Photon Counting (TCSPC). Its FLIM capabilities include an automated X,Y,Z fast scanning stage, which, combined with its confocal ability, can generate fluorescence lifetime mapping with a spatial resolution at micron level.

The DynaMyc is a flexible research grade tool that combines a large range of picosecond pulsed laser diode sources (spanning wavelengths from 375 to 670 nm and repetition rates from CW to 20 MHz), multiple filter configurations and various detector options to suit your needs. Its imaging capabilities include a CCD camera for the definition of the area of interest, with direct fluorescence imaging possible using an optional high dynamic range low noise cooled camera. The DynaMyc is fully-automated and controlled from the intuitive user interface of our DataStation software. Full reconvolution analysis can be performed to generate maps of the fit parameters such as lifetimes, relative amplitudes, average lifetime, and fluorescence intensity.

Product Features

  • Fully-automated system with fiber coupling, confocal head unit and single photon counting module
  • Lifetime determination from 100 ps to 10 µs
  • New PicoBrite™ high repetition rate lasers, CW or pulsed operation
  • Intuitive data acquisition and analysis software
  • Optional cooled fluorescence camera
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment