Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

Spectrofluoromètre de DynaMyc de Horiba Scientifique

DynaMyc est l'instrument convivial pour vérifier des événements dynamiques dans les échantillons microscopiques, tels que le transfert d'énergie et le grippement moléculaire. HORIBA Scientifique, amorce en spectroscopie de fluorescence, offre un système avancé pour appliquer la spectroscopie de fluorescence résolue par temps sur la micron-échelle.

Le DynaMyc est un microscope robotisé et confocal comportant la précision et la sensibilité du Compte d'Unique-Photon Temps-Marquer (TCSPC). Ses capacités de FLIM comprennent un X, Y, le stade rapide robotisé de lecture de Z, qui, combiné avec sa capacité confocale, peut produire du mappage de vie de fluorescence avec une résolution spatiale au niveau de micron.

Le DynaMyc est un outil flexible de qualité de recherches qui combine une gamme étendue de picoseconde a palpité des sources de diode laser (enjambant des longueurs d'onde de 375 à 670 nanomètres et des tarifs de répétition d'ONDE ENTRETENUE à 20 Mhz), des configurations de filtre multiples et des options variées de détecteur pour adapter à vos besoins. Ses capacités de représentation comprennent une Caméra ccd pour la définition du centre d'intérêt, avec la représentation directe de fluorescence possible utilisant un appareil-photo refroidi par faible bruit élevé optionnel de dynamique. Le DynaMyc plein-est automatisé et réglé de l'interface utilisateur intuitive de notre logiciel de DataStation. L'analyse Complète de reconvolution peut être exécutée pour produire des plans des paramètres d'ajustement tels que des vies, la vie d'amplitude et moyenne relative, et l'intensité de fluorescence.

Caractéristiques des Produits

  • système Plein-Automatisé avec le couplage de fibre, l'ensemble principal confocal et le module de compte unique de photon
  • Détermination de Vie à partir de 100 picosecondes à 10 µs
  • Lasers élevés Neufs de tarifs de répétition de PicoBrite™, ONDE ENTRETENUE ou fonctionnement pulsé
  • Acquisition de données et logiciel d'analyse Intuitifs
  • Appareil-photo refroidi Optionnel de fluorescence

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

DynaMyc Spectrofluorometer from Horiba Scientific

DynaMyc is the user friendly instrument for investigating dynamic events in microscopic samples, such as energy transfer and molecular binding. HORIBA Scientific, leader in fluorescence spectroscopy, offers an advanced system to apply time resolved fluorescence spectroscopy on the micron-scale.

The DynaMyc is an automated, confocal microscope featuring the precision and sensitivity of Time-Correlated Single-Photon Counting (TCSPC). Its FLIM capabilities include an automated X,Y,Z fast scanning stage, which, combined with its confocal ability, can generate fluorescence lifetime mapping with a spatial resolution at micron level.

The DynaMyc is a flexible research grade tool that combines a large range of picosecond pulsed laser diode sources (spanning wavelengths from 375 to 670 nm and repetition rates from CW to 20 MHz), multiple filter configurations and various detector options to suit your needs. Its imaging capabilities include a CCD camera for the definition of the area of interest, with direct fluorescence imaging possible using an optional high dynamic range low noise cooled camera. The DynaMyc is fully-automated and controlled from the intuitive user interface of our DataStation software. Full reconvolution analysis can be performed to generate maps of the fit parameters such as lifetimes, relative amplitudes, average lifetime, and fluorescence intensity.

Product Features

  • Fully-automated system with fiber coupling, confocal head unit and single photon counting module
  • Lifetime determination from 100 ps to 10 µs
  • New PicoBrite™ high repetition rate lasers, CW or pulsed operation
  • Intuitive data acquisition and analysis software
  • Optional cooled fluorescence camera
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment