Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Система Луча Иона FEI Сфокусированная (FIB) V600CE

Семейство V600 состоит из самой эффективной, гибко, и рентабельная цепь редактирует инструменты доступные для лабораторий полупроводника. Они включают быстрые, разносторонние изменение и анализ с одностоечным, сфокусированным лучем иона (FIB) который эффектно поставляет высокие изменение цепи объём, крест-распределять, и анализ отказа. Семейство V600 включает оборудование и выдвижения ПО для того чтобы адресовать предварительную цепь редактируют требования под 65 nm, поставляя самые рентабельные разрешения для немедленных и будущих требований.

Преимущества и Возможности

Отличающ FEI самыми предварительными 30 kV, колонка иона Sidewinder 5 nm, каждый член Семейства V600 высше способна воображения высок-разрешения, филирующ, и быстрый доступ к близповерхностным характеристикам на обширном ряде материалов. управление рулем Средний-Колонки для деятельностей низшего напряжения уменьшает повреждение в ламеллах TEM-образца пока сильнотоковая деятельность обеспечивает быстрое материальное удаление и увеличенное объём образца.

Новое V600CE отличает средством доставки газа NanoChemix для того чтобы поставить предварительное редактирует возможность. Самое разностороннее средство доставки газа на рынке, позволяющ оператор FIB придать переменные давления большого разнообразия газов для непревзойдённого управления производственным процессом и оптимизирования. Способность смешать газы через двойные, сопротивляясь сопла обеспечивает материал низложения главного качества диэлектрический для изолировать критические зоны редактировать. Двойным поставка основанная соплом также неоцененна для поддерживая единообразия или planarity пола пока достигающ более низких слоев металла прибора. Поставка поддержек средства доставки газа FEI NanoChemix этих 5 газов для предварительного редактирует возможность:

  • XeF2 - Etch для Диэлектрика (SiO2) и низкое-k
  • H2O (O2ий) - Etch для органических веществ и медного вырезывания
  • Cl2 - Etch для алюминия и кремния
  • TMCTS - Низложение Изолятора (SiO2) с O2им
  • Вольфрам Hexacarbonyl - Низложение Вольфрама

V600CE включает продвинутое программное обеспечение которое улучшает цепь редактируя точность и конц-указывающ управление к цепи увеличения редактируйте показатели успеха.

Расширьте возможности V600CE с микроскопом ИК и Навальным пакетом trenching Si. Близко ультракрасный микроскоп позволяет воображение структур цели через диэлектрик передней стороны и кремний задней стороны навальный для быстрой, точной навигации. Навальное оборудование trenching кремния включает специальное коаксиальное напорное сопло газа которое ускоряет ход навального вытравливания кремния для более быстрого доступа к сетям от задней стороны.

Применения

V600CE превосходный совершитель для следующих применений:

  • ПОЛУПРОВОДНИК И ХРАНЕНИЕ ДАННЫХ
    • Цепь Редактирует
    • Анализ Отказа
    • Анализ Дефекта
    • Метрология 3D
  • ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ
    • Материалы и Подготовка Образца
    • Nanoprototyping

Last Update: 23. April 2013 01:11

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

FEI V600CE Focused Ion Beam (FIB) System

The V600 Family comprises the most efficient, flexible, and cost-effective circuit edit tools available for semiconductor labs. They enable fast, versatile modification and analysis with a single-column, focused ion beam (FIB) that effectively delivers high throughput circuit modification, cross-sectioning, and failure analysis. The V600 Family includes hardware and software extensions to address advanced circuit edit requirements below 65 nm, delivering the most cost-effective solutions for immediate and future requirements.

Advantages and Capabilities

Featuring FEI's most advanced 30 kV, 5 nm Sidewinder ion column, each member of the V600 Family is supremely capable of high-resolution imaging, milling, and quick access to subsurface features on a broad range of materials. Mid-column steering for low-voltage operations minimizes damage in TEM-sample lamellas while high-current operation ensures rapid material removal and increased sample throughput.

The new V600CE features the NanoChemix gas delivery system to deliver more advanced edit capability. It is the most versatile gas delivery system on the market, enabling the FIB operator to apply variable pressures of a wide variety of gases for unrivaled process control and optimization. The ability to blend gases through dual, opposing nozzles provides superior quality dielectric deposition material for insulating critical regions of an edit. The dual nozzle based delivery is also invaluable for maintaining floor uniformity or planarity while accessing lower metal layers of a device. The FEI NanoChemix gas delivery system supports delivery of these five gases for more advanced edit capability:

  • XeF2 - Etch for Dielectric (SiO2) and low-k
  • H2O (O2) - Etch for organics and copper cutting
  • Cl2 - Etch for aluminum and silicon
  • TMCTS - Insulator Deposition (SiO2) with O2
  • Tungsten Hexacarbonyl - Tungsten Deposition

The V600CE includes advanced software that improves circuit editing precision and end-pointing control to increase circuit edit success rates.

Extend the capabilities of the V600CE with the IR microscope and Bulk Si trenching package. A near infrared microscope permits imaging of target structures through front side dielectric and backside bulk silicon for fast, accurate navigation. The bulk silicon trenching hardware includes a special coaxial gas delivery nozzle that accelerates bulk silicon etching for faster access to circuitry from the backside.

Applications

V600CE is excellent performer for the following applications:

  • SEMICONDUCTOR AND DATA STORAGE
    • Circuit Edit
    • Failure Analysis
    • Defect Analysis
    • 3D Metrology
  • RESEARCH
    • Materials and Sample Preparation
    • Nanoprototyping
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment