Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Система Луча Иона FEI Сфокусированная (FIB) V600FIB

Семейство V600 состоит из самой эффективной, гибко, и рентабельная цепь редактирует инструменты доступные для лабораторий полупроводника. Они включают быстрые, разносторонние изменение и анализ с одностоечным, сфокусированным лучем иона (FIB) который эффектно поставляет высокие изменение цепи объём, крест-распределять, и анализ отказа. Семейство V600 включает оборудование и выдвижения ПО для того чтобы адресовать предварительную цепь редактируют требования под 65 nm, поставляя самые рентабельные разрешения для немедленных и будущих требований.

Преимущества и Возможности

Отличающ FEI самыми предварительными 30 kV, колонка иона Sidewinder 5 nm, каждый член Семейства V600 высше способна воображения высок-разрешения, филирующ, и быстрый доступ к близповерхностным характеристикам на обширном ряде материалов. управление рулем Средний-Колонки для деятельностей низшего напряжения уменьшает повреждение в ламеллах TEM-образца пока сильнотоковая деятельность обеспечивает быстрое материальное удаление и увеличенное объём образца.

С своим этапом 5-оси piezo, V600FIB предлагает uncompromised наклон и возможности крест-распределять на широком диапазоне образцов, от упакованных частей к полным вафлям 200mm. Индустри-узнанная На базе Windows операционная система приспосабливает пол-доказанное, что, xT-применени-специфическое ПО, включая Навигацию Рамк-Скачки уменьшил повреждение к вашим образцам. С V600FIB, вы имеете силу выполнить изменения цепи в деле часов, вместо дней или недел-которая ключ к драматически ускорять ход пандусам анализа и выхода в вашей лаборатории. Она также предлагает следующее поколени гибкости и представление необходимо для эффективных крест-распределять, воображения, и подготовки (TEM) образца электронной просвечивающей микроскопии.

Применения

V600FIB превосходный совершитель для следующих применений:

  • ПОЛУПРОВОДНИК И ХРАНЕНИЕ ДАННЫХ
    • Цепь Редактирует
    • Анализ Отказа
    • Анализ Дефекта
    • Метрология 3D
  • ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ
    • Материалы и Подготовка Образца
    • Nanoprototyping

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

FEI V600FIB Focused Ion Beam (FIB) System

The V600 Family comprises the most efficient, flexible, and cost-effective circuit edit tools available for semiconductor labs. They enable fast, versatile modification and analysis with a single-column, focused ion beam (FIB) that effectively delivers high throughput circuit modification, cross-sectioning, and failure analysis. The V600 Family includes hardware and software extensions to address advanced circuit edit requirements below 65 nm, delivering the most cost-effective solutions for immediate and future requirements.

Advantages and Capabilities

Featuring FEI's most advanced 30 kV, 5 nm Sidewinder ion column, each member of the V600 Family is supremely capable of high-resolution imaging, milling, and quick access to subsurface features on a broad range of materials. Mid-column steering for low-voltage operations minimizes damage in TEM-sample lamellas while high-current operation ensures rapid material removal and increased sample throughput.

With its five-axis piezo stage, the V600FIB offers uncompromised tilt and cross-sectioning capabilities on a wide range of samples, from packaged parts to full 200mm wafers. An industry-recognized Windows-based operating system accommodates field-proven, xT-application-specific software, including Frame-Jump Navigation to minimize damage to your samples. With the V600FIB, you have the power to perform circuit modifications in a matter of hours, instead of days or weeks-which is the key to dramatically accelerated analysis and yield ramps in your lab. It also offers the next generation of flexibility and performance required for effective cross-sectioning, imaging, and transmission electron microscopy (TEM) sample preparation.

Applications

V600FIB is excellent performer for the following applications:

  • SEMICONDUCTOR AND DATA STORAGE
    • Circuit Edit
    • Failure Analysis
    • Defect Analysis
    • 3D Metrology
  • RESEARCH
    • Materials and Sample Preparation
    • Nanoprototyping
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment