Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Träger-Anlage FEI V600FIB Fokussierte (FIB) Ionen

Die Familie V600 enthält das effizientste, flexibel, und kosteneffektive Schaltung bearbeiten die Hilfsmittel, die für Halbleiterlabors erhältlich sind. Sie aktivieren schnelle, vielseitige Modifikation und Analyse mit einem Einspalten-, fokussierten Ionenträger, (FIB) der effektiv hohe Durchsatzschaltungsmodifikation, -einteilung und -Fehleranalyse entbindet. Die Familie V600 enthält Kleinteile und die Software-Extensionen, zum der hoch entwickelten Schaltung zu adressieren bearbeiten Anforderungen unter 65 nm und entbinden die kosteneffektivsten Lösungen für die unmittelbaren und zukünftigen Anforderungen.

Vorteile und Fähigkeiten

Höchstentwickelte 30 KV FEIS Kennzeichnend, 5 nm ist Sidewinder-Ionenspalte, jedes Bauteil der Familie V600 zur hochauflösenden Darstellung Oberst fähig und mahlt und Schnellzugriff zu den unter der Oberfläche liegenden Merkmalen auf einer breiten Reichweite der Materialien. Mittel-Spalte Steuerung für Schwachstromoperationen setzt Schaden in TEM-Probe Lamellen herab, während hoch-aktuelle Operation schnellen materiellen Ausbau und erhöhten Beispieldurchsatz sicherstellt.

Mit seiner Fünfschwerpunkt piezo Stufe bietet das V600FIB uncompromised Neigung und quer-Einteilung Fähigkeiten auf einer großen Auswahl von Proben, von verpackten Teilen vollen 200mm Wafers an. Ein Industrie-anerkanntes Windows-basiertes Betriebssystem passt Bereich-erwiesene, xT-Anwendung-spezifische Software, einschließlich Feld-Sprung Navigation, um Schaden Ihrer Proben herabzusetzen an. Mit dem V600FIB haben Sie die Leistung, Schaltungsmodifikationen, anstelle der Tage innerhalb weniger Stunden durchzuführen, oder Woche-das die Taste zu drastisch beschleunigten Analyse- und Ertragrampen in Ihrem Labor ist. Es bietet auch die nächste Generation der Flexibilität und die Leistung, die für die effektive quer-Einteilung, Darstellung und Transmissions-Elektronenmikroskopie Probenaufbereitung (TEM) benötigt wird an.

Anwendungen

V600FIB ist ausgezeichnetes Ausführendes für die folgenden Anwendungen:

  • HALBLEITER UND DATEN-SPEICHER
    • Schaltung Bearbeiten
    • Fehleranalyse
    • Defekt Analyse
    • Metrologie 3D
  • FORSCHUNG
    • Materialien und Probenaufbereitung
    • Nanoprototyping

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

FEI V600FIB Focused Ion Beam (FIB) System

The V600 Family comprises the most efficient, flexible, and cost-effective circuit edit tools available for semiconductor labs. They enable fast, versatile modification and analysis with a single-column, focused ion beam (FIB) that effectively delivers high throughput circuit modification, cross-sectioning, and failure analysis. The V600 Family includes hardware and software extensions to address advanced circuit edit requirements below 65 nm, delivering the most cost-effective solutions for immediate and future requirements.

Advantages and Capabilities

Featuring FEI's most advanced 30 kV, 5 nm Sidewinder ion column, each member of the V600 Family is supremely capable of high-resolution imaging, milling, and quick access to subsurface features on a broad range of materials. Mid-column steering for low-voltage operations minimizes damage in TEM-sample lamellas while high-current operation ensures rapid material removal and increased sample throughput.

With its five-axis piezo stage, the V600FIB offers uncompromised tilt and cross-sectioning capabilities on a wide range of samples, from packaged parts to full 200mm wafers. An industry-recognized Windows-based operating system accommodates field-proven, xT-application-specific software, including Frame-Jump Navigation to minimize damage to your samples. With the V600FIB, you have the power to perform circuit modifications in a matter of hours, instead of days or weeks-which is the key to dramatically accelerated analysis and yield ramps in your lab. It also offers the next generation of flexibility and performance required for effective cross-sectioning, imaging, and transmission electron microscopy (TEM) sample preparation.

Applications

V600FIB is excellent performer for the following applications:

  • SEMICONDUCTOR AND DATA STORAGE
    • Circuit Edit
    • Failure Analysis
    • Defect Analysis
    • 3D Metrology
  • RESEARCH
    • Materials and Sample Preparation
    • Nanoprototyping
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment