J.A. Woollam IR-VASE Спектроскопическое Ellipsometer

IR-VASE® первое и только спектроскопическое ellipsometer для того чтобы покрыть спектральный ряд от 2 до 30 wavenumbers микронов (333 до 5000). IR-VASE может определить и n и k для материалов над всей шириной спектрального ряда без экстраполировать данные вне измеренного ряда, как с анализом Kramers-Kronig. Как другие ellipsometers Woollam, IR-VASE совершенно для тонких фильмов или кусковых материалов включая dielectrics, полупроводники, полимеры, и металлы.

Почему IR-VASE?

  • Характеризация без разрушения
    IR-VASE предлагает внеконтактные измерения много различных материальных свойств включая константы толщины оптически, материальный состав, химическое соединение, дающ допинг концентрации, и больше. Измерения не требуют вакуума и могут быть использованы для того чтобы изучить жидкостные/твердые интерфейсы общие в применениях биологии и химии.
  • Отсутствие Базис или Требуемый Образец Справки
    Ellipsometry метод модуляции который не требует, что разверток или образцы справки поддерживают точность. Даже образцы которые более малы чем диаметр луча можно измерить потому что всему лучу не нужно быть собранным.
  • Сильно Точное Измерение
    Запатентованные процедуры по тарировки и сбора информации извлекают влияния неидеальных оптически элементов для предусмотрения точных измерений Ø и Ä.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

J.A. Woollam IR-VASE Spectroscopic Ellipsometer

The IR-VASE® is the first and only spectroscopic ellipsometer to cover the spectral range from 2 to 30 microns (333 to 5000 wavenumbers). The IR-VASE can determine both n and k for materials over the entire width of the spectral range without extrapolating data outside the measured range, as with a Kramers-Kronig analysis. Like other Woollam ellipsometers, the IR-VASE is perfect for thin films or bulk materials including dielectrics, semiconductors, polymers, and metals.

Why an IR-VASE?

  • Non-destructive Characterization
    The IR-VASE offers non-contact measurements of many different material properties including thickness optical constants, material composition, chemical bonding, doping concentration, and more. Measurements do not require vacuum and can be used to study liquid/solid interfaces common in biology and chemistry applications.
  • No Baseline or Reference Sample Required
    Ellipsometry is a modulation technique that does not require scans or reference samples to maintain accuracy. Even samples that are smaller than the beam diameter can be measured because the entire beam does not need to be collected.
  • Highly Accurate Measurement
    Patented calibration and data acquisition procedures remove effects of imperfect optical elements to provide accurate measurements of Ø and Ä.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment