Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Спектрофотометры Атомной Абсорбциы Shimadzu AA-7000

Серия AA-7000 Спектрофотометров Атомной Абсорбциы отличает анализом высок-чувствительности, конфигурациями гибкой системы, несколькими характеристик безопасности, и компактного следом ноги, обеспечивающ эффективную и удобную деятельность в вашей лаборатории. В комбинации с легкий в использовании ПО и мощным autosampler ASC-7000, серия AA-7000 ваш выбор для увеличенного анализа пламени и печи.

Характеристики

  • Оптика Двойн-Луча и Стабилизированное Оборудование Достигают Главной Стабилности
    Оптическая система серий AA-7000 заново развитая 3-D способна производить максимальную производительность как для пламени, так и для обнаружения печи. Это достигано через оптимальную регулировку светового луча и цифрового фильтра, и путем использование оптически компонентов которые ограничивают светлую потерю.
  • Достигает Мирового класса Нижних Пределов Обнаружения
    Выдвижения в оптику и новую конструкцию печи графита достигают улучшенных нижних пределов обнаружения для анализа печи (сравнения с предыдущими моделями Shimadzu). Это превосходное представление анализа возможно в всех полях.
  • Корректирующие Функции Двойн-Предпосылки
    Оптимальные способы исправления предпосылки, высокоскоростной метод собственн-реверсирования (метод СТАРШЕГО) и ламповый метод дейтерия (метод D2), установлены стандарт.
  • Предварительная Технология Безопасности
    Безопасность весьма важное рассмотрение для спектрофотометров атомной абсорбциы пламени используя газ диссугаза. Аппаратуры Серии AA-7000 первые одни в мире приспособленные с датчиком вибрации стандарт. Они также включают всесторонний ряд механизмов безопасности, включая детекторы утечки газа.
  • Гибкость Конфигурации
    Прикрепляно к AA-7000F, опционный Автоматический Изменитель Атомизатора AAC-7000 создает объединенные горелку и печь которая остает постоянно установленной в камеру сгорания. Он поддерживает и анализ пламени анализа образцов и печи высок-концентрации образцов следа, без изменять блок атомизатора. Объединенная конструкция с атомизатором сохраняет космос.

Серия AA-7000 может быть модернизирована установками для сложения для того чтобы позволить системе отрегулировать цели анализа.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 08:06

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Shimadzu AA-7000 Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers

The AA-7000 series of Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers features high-sensitivity analysis, flexible system configurations, a number of safety features, and a compact footprint, ensuring efficient and comfortable operation in your laboratory. In combination with easy-to-use software and the powerful ASC-7000 autosampler, the AA-7000 series is your choice for enhanced flame and furnace analysis.

Features

  • Double-Beam Optics and Stable Hardware Achieve Superior Stability
    The AA-7000 series' newly developed 3-D optical system is capable of producing maximum performance for both flame and furnace detection. This is achieved through optimal adjustment of the light beam and digital filter, and by using optical components that restrict light loss.
  • Achieves World-Class Lower Limits of Detection
    Advances in optics and a new graphite furnace design achieve improved lower limits of detection for furnace analysis (comparison with previous Shimadzu models). This superb analysis performance is possible in all fields.
  • Dual-Background Correction Functions
    The optimal background correction methods, high-speed self-reversal method (SR method) and deuterium lamp method (D2 method), are installed as standard.
  • Advanced Safety Technology
    Safety is an extremely important consideration for flame atomic absorption spectrophotometers using acetylene gas. The AA-7000 Series instruments are the first ones in the world fitted with a vibration sensor as standard. They also incorporate a comprehensive range of safety mechanisms, including gas leak detectors.
  • Configuration Flexibility
    When attached to the AA-7000F, the optional AAC-7000 Auto Atomizer Changer creates an integral burner and furnace that remains permanently installed in the combustion chamber. It supports both flame analysis of high-concentration samples and furnace analysis of trace samples, without changing the atomizer unit. The integral construction with the atomizer saves space. .

The AA-7000 Series can be upgraded by adding units to allow the system to handle the analysis targets.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment