Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Spectrophotomètres d'Absorption Atomique de Shimadzu AA-7000

La suite AA-7000 de Spectrophotomètres d'Absorption Atomique comporte l'analyse de haut-sensibilité, les configurations de système flexibles, un certain nombre de fonctionnalités de sécurité, et une empreinte de pas compacte, assurant le fonctionnement efficace et confortable dans votre laboratoire. En combination avec le logiciel facile à utiliser et l'échantillonneur automatique ASC-7000 puissant, la suite AA-7000 est votre choix pour l'analyse améliorée de flamme et de four.

Caractéristiques techniques

  • Les Blocs Optiques de Double-Poutre et le Matériel Stable Réalisent la Stabilité Supérieure
    Le système optique à trois dimensions developpé récemment de la suite AA-7000 est capable de produire des performances maximales pour la flamme et le dépistage de four. Ceci est réalisé par le réglage optimal du faisceau lumineux et du filtre numérique, et à l'aide des composants optiques qui limitent la perte de lumière.
  • Réalise des Limites de Dépistage Inférieures Parmi les meilleurs du monde
    Les Avances dans les blocs optiques et un design neuf de four de graphite réalisent des limites de dépistage inférieures améliorées pour l'analyse de four (comparaison avec les modèles précédents de Shimadzu). Cette performance superbe d'analyse est possible dans tous les domaines.
  • Fonctionnements de Correction de Double-Mouvement propre
    Les méthodes de correction optimales de mouvement propre, la méthode ultra-rapide d'auto-inversion (méthode de SR) et la méthode de voyant de deutérium (méthode D2), sont installées en tant que norme.
  • Technologie Avancée de Sécurité
    La Sécurité est une considération extrêmement importante pour des spectrophotomètres d'absorption atomique de flamme utilisant le gaz d'acétylène. Les instruments de la Suite AA-7000 sont premiers au monde équipé d'un senseur de vibration en tant que norme. Ils comportent également une gamme complète de mécanismes de sécurité, y compris des détecteurs de fuite de gaz.
  • Souplesse de Configuration
    Une Fois fixé à l'AA-7000F, le Commutateur Automatique optionnel de l'Atomiseur AAC-7000 produit un graveur et un four intégraux qui reste de manière permanente installé dans la chambre de combustion. Il supporte l'analyse de flamme de l'analyse d'échantillons et de four de forte concentration des échantillons de trace, sans changer l'ensemble d'atomiseur. La construction intégrale avec l'atomiseur ménage de l'espace.

La Suite AA-7000 peut être mise à jour en ajoutant des ensembles pour permettre au système de traiter les objectifs d'analyse.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 06:16

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Shimadzu AA-7000 Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers

The AA-7000 series of Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers features high-sensitivity analysis, flexible system configurations, a number of safety features, and a compact footprint, ensuring efficient and comfortable operation in your laboratory. In combination with easy-to-use software and the powerful ASC-7000 autosampler, the AA-7000 series is your choice for enhanced flame and furnace analysis.

Features

  • Double-Beam Optics and Stable Hardware Achieve Superior Stability
    The AA-7000 series' newly developed 3-D optical system is capable of producing maximum performance for both flame and furnace detection. This is achieved through optimal adjustment of the light beam and digital filter, and by using optical components that restrict light loss.
  • Achieves World-Class Lower Limits of Detection
    Advances in optics and a new graphite furnace design achieve improved lower limits of detection for furnace analysis (comparison with previous Shimadzu models). This superb analysis performance is possible in all fields.
  • Dual-Background Correction Functions
    The optimal background correction methods, high-speed self-reversal method (SR method) and deuterium lamp method (D2 method), are installed as standard.
  • Advanced Safety Technology
    Safety is an extremely important consideration for flame atomic absorption spectrophotometers using acetylene gas. The AA-7000 Series instruments are the first ones in the world fitted with a vibration sensor as standard. They also incorporate a comprehensive range of safety mechanisms, including gas leak detectors.
  • Configuration Flexibility
    When attached to the AA-7000F, the optional AAC-7000 Auto Atomizer Changer creates an integral burner and furnace that remains permanently installed in the combustion chamber. It supports both flame analysis of high-concentration samples and furnace analysis of trace samples, without changing the atomizer unit. The integral construction with the atomizer saves space. .

The AA-7000 Series can be upgraded by adding units to allow the system to handle the analysis targets.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment