Posted in | Spectrophotometers

AtomAbsorptions-Spektrofotometer Shimadzus AA-7000

Die Reihe AA-7000 von AtomAbsorptions-Spektrofotometern kennzeichnet Hochempfindlichkeit Analyse, flexible Anlagenkonfigurationen, einige Sicherheitsmerkmale und einen kompakten Abdruck und stellt effiziente und bequeme Operation in Ihrem Labor sicher. Im Verbindung mit bedienungsfreundlicher Software und dem leistungsfähigen Autoprober ASC-7000 ist die Serie AA-7000 Ihre Wahl für erhöhte Flammen- und Ofenanalyse.

Merkmale

  • Doppel-Träger Optik und Stabile Kleinteile Erzielen Überlegene Stabilität
    Die neuentwickelte 3-D optische Anlage der Serien AA-7000 ist zum Produzieren der Höchstleistung für Flamme und Ofenbefund fähig. Dieses wird durch optimale Einstellung des Lichtstrahls und des digitalen Filters erzielt und indem man optische Bauteile verwendet, die Lichtverlust einschränken.
  • Erzielt Weltklassen- Niedrigere Nachweisgrenzen
    Fortschritte in den Optik und in einer neuen Graphitofenauslegung erzielen verbesserte niedrigere Nachweisgrenzen für Ofenanalyse (Vergleich mit vorhergehenden Shimadzu-Baumustern). Diese großartige Analyseleistung ist auf allen Gebieten möglich.
  • Doppel-Hintergrund Korrektur-Funktionen
    Die optimalen Hintergrundkorrekturmethoden, Hochgeschwindigkeits-die Selbstumkehrung Methode (SR-Methode) und die Deuteriumlampenmethode (Methode D2), sind als Standard eingebaut.
  • Hoch entwickelte Sicherheits-Technologie
    Sicherheit ist eine extrem wichtige Überlegung für Flammenatomabsorptionsspektrofotometer unter Verwendung des Acetylengases. Die Instrumente der Serie AA-7000 sind die ersten in der Welt, die mit einem Schwingungssensor als Standard befestigt wird. Sie enthalten auch eine umfassende Reichweite der Sperrvorrichtungen, einschließlich Gasleckdetektoren.
  • Flexibilität Der Konfiguration
    Wenn er zum AA-7000F befestigt wird, stellt der wahlweise SelbstWechsler des zerstäuber-AAC-7000 einen integralen Brenner und einen Ofen her, der permanent in die Brennkammer eingebaut bleibt. Er unterstützt Flammenanalyse Hochkonzentration der Beispiel- und Ofenanalyse der Spurnproben, ohne das Zerstäubergerät zu ändern. Der integrale Bau mit dem Zerstäuber spart Platz.

Die Serie AA-7000 kann ausgebaut werden, indem man Geräte hinzufügt, um die Anlage die Analyseziele handhaben zu lassen.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 07:59

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrophotometers

Shimadzu AA-7000 Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers

The AA-7000 series of Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometers features high-sensitivity analysis, flexible system configurations, a number of safety features, and a compact footprint, ensuring efficient and comfortable operation in your laboratory. In combination with easy-to-use software and the powerful ASC-7000 autosampler, the AA-7000 series is your choice for enhanced flame and furnace analysis.

Features

  • Double-Beam Optics and Stable Hardware Achieve Superior Stability
    The AA-7000 series' newly developed 3-D optical system is capable of producing maximum performance for both flame and furnace detection. This is achieved through optimal adjustment of the light beam and digital filter, and by using optical components that restrict light loss.
  • Achieves World-Class Lower Limits of Detection
    Advances in optics and a new graphite furnace design achieve improved lower limits of detection for furnace analysis (comparison with previous Shimadzu models). This superb analysis performance is possible in all fields.
  • Dual-Background Correction Functions
    The optimal background correction methods, high-speed self-reversal method (SR method) and deuterium lamp method (D2 method), are installed as standard.
  • Advanced Safety Technology
    Safety is an extremely important consideration for flame atomic absorption spectrophotometers using acetylene gas. The AA-7000 Series instruments are the first ones in the world fitted with a vibration sensor as standard. They also incorporate a comprehensive range of safety mechanisms, including gas leak detectors.
  • Configuration Flexibility
    When attached to the AA-7000F, the optional AAC-7000 Auto Atomizer Changer creates an integral burner and furnace that remains permanently installed in the combustion chamber. It supports both flame analysis of high-concentration samples and furnace analysis of trace samples, without changing the atomizer unit. The integral construction with the atomizer saves space. .

The AA-7000 Series can be upgraded by adding units to allow the system to handle the analysis targets.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment