Posted in | Piezo Actuators

Привод «Безредукторной Передачи» Динамических Структур + Материалов NA-25 Пьезоэлектрический

Приводы серии NA DSM приводы безредукторной передачи пьезоэлектрические интегрированные в защитную металлическую рамку. Рамка типично монолитовая часть сплава нержавеющей стали или титана с сгибани-направленным компонентом расширения. Сгибание уменьшает сопротивление которое рамка могла impart к пьезоэлектрическому возбуждению. В добавлении, рамка может включить продетые нитку отверстия приемника на верхней части и дне или может быть доработана для того чтобы обеспечить плоскую или полусферическую контактирующую поверхность.

Рамка также включает механически поджатие которое поддерживает обжатие на пьезоэлектрических керамических нижних высоких растяжимых усилиях и обеспечивает успешную двухнаправленную деятельность под динамическими условиями operating. Конструкция таким образом снабубежит увеличенный резильянс механически нагрузки сравнивано к non-поджатым приводам.

Конструкции Серии NA хорошо-одеты к много применений где необходима высокая реакция усилия и частоты коротковолнового диапазона. 2 типовой конструкции, NA-25 и NA-80, предлагают ряды перемещения 25 и 80 mm над рядом управляющего напряжения -30 к +150V. Зодчество NA можно охотно приспособиться и вычислиться по маштабу к другим рядам усилия и хода.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Piezo Actuators

Dynamic Structures + Materials NA-25 "Direct Drive" Piezoelectric Actuator

DSM's NA series actuators are direct-drive piezoelectric actuators integrated into a protective metallic frame. The frame is typically a monolithic piece of stainless steel or titanium alloy with a flexure-guided expansion component. The flexure minimizes the resistance that the frame might impart to the piezoelectric actuation. In addition, the frame can include threaded receiver holes at the top and bottom or can be modified to provide a flat or hemispherical contact surface.

The frame also includes a mechanical preload that maintains compression on the piezoelectric ceramic under high tensile forces and ensures successful bi-directional operation under dynamic operating conditions. The design thus provides increased resilience to mechanical loads when compared to non-preloaded actuators.

The NA Series designs are well-suited to many applications where high force and high frequency response are required. Two standard designs, the NA-25 and the NA-80, offer 25 and 80 mm travel ranges over a control voltage range of -30 to +150V. The NA architecture can be readily adapted and scaled to other force and stroke ranges.

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment