Micromeritics Джемини VII Анализаторы Поверхностной Зоны 2390 Серий

Джемини VII Micromeritics 2390 Серий анализаторов поверхностной области быстро и надежно дает точные и repeatable поверхностной зоны и пористости. Их низкая цена, быстрый ход, простота пользы, надежность, и пересеченность зарабатывали Джемини место в исследовании и лаборатории проверки качества всемирно Определяют одиночную и multpoint ЫЕ и зоны Langmuir поверхностные, полный том поры, и анализ микропоры t-методом. Всеобщий электрический входной сигнал.

Поверхностная Область, Полный Том Поры, и Распределение Тома Поры

Джемини VII Точного, Быстрого и Экономичного Micromeritics 2390 Серий анализаторов поверхностной области быстро и надежно дает точные и repeatable поверхностной зоны и пористости.

Уникально Возможности

Конструкция Джемини обеспечивает уникально возможности найденные только в более дорогих продуктах. Много источников ошибки своиственных в традиционных статических объемных аппаратурах исключены через сброс единого режима. Это обеспечивает точное, более точный и более стабилизированный инструмент измерения, поэтому обеспечивающ уникально возможности. Например, используя азот, Джемини способно выполнять измерения на материалах с очень низкой поверхностной областью, где подобные аппаратуры требовали бы пользы криптона. Криптон не только дорогле, но для типичного анализатора, измерять изотерму криптона требует более низкых давлений чем смогите быть достигано с недорогими насосами и требует, что дополнительные компоненты внутри аппаратура измеряют эти более низкы давления. Без дополнительных требований, и цена и производственные затраты Джемини остают низкими.

  • Версия Windows® включает легк-к-следовать видео установки и испытаниями проверки системы для того чтобы обеспечить оптимальные характеристику рабочое и надежность. Как-К видео обеспечьте на инструкции экрана на деятельности аппаратуры.
  • Запатентованная конструкция твиновск-пробки отрицает ошибки открытого космоса введенные термальными изменениями градиента или начальным mismeasurement открытого космоса.
  • Измерения поверхностной зоны Разрешений низкие без требовать криптона существенно исключать ошибку открытого космоса, ограничивающий фактор в типичных статических объемных системах.
  • Ускоряет Ход поставки газа анализа потому что тариф понимания образца использован для того чтобы контролировать тариф на котором газ поставлен к образцу. Это приводит к в анализаторе поверхностной области который как быстро по мере того как физика адсорбции позволяет.
  • Польза клапана сервопривода контролировать тариф подачи газа в пробку образца убеждает точного достижения давлений цели без overshoot давления. В Виду Того Что это нет «ИМП ульс-и-эквилибрируйте» метод, там никакой перебирать.
  • 3 выбора управления ПО: врезанное ПО с кнопочной панелью позволяющ Джемини VII эксплуатироваться без внешнего ПК, операционной системы Windows® XP или Перспективы, или варианта Части 11 confirm™ 21 CFR Джемини VII.

3 Варианта Джемини VII Модельных

  • Джемини VII 2390a - Этот вариант идеально для быстрого и точные определения поверхностной области Также обеспечивают стандартные методы для: зоны одноточечных и Langmuir поверхностные, полный том поры, анализ микропоры t-методом, и очень больше. Включенна возможность для того чтобы определить зону статистически толщины поверхностную черноты углерода. (См. ASTM D 6556, ASTM D 3765, ISO/DIS 18852,2, или ISO/CD 4652-2/3.)
  • Джемини VII 2390p - Обеспечивает дополнительную точность с дополнением (давление сатурации) пробки P0 позволяющ пользователю контролировать давление сатурации адсорбционного на непрерывное основание. Аппаратура конструирована для предусмотрения быстрого измерения изотермы адсорбцией.
  • Джемини VII 2390t - Джемини Имеет полностью возможность 2390 с дополнительной способностью выполнить BJH или Dollimore Излечивает распределение по размеру поры используя и изотермы адсорбцией и десорбцией до 1000 пунктов. Эта аппаратура также отличает пробкой P0 так же, как более большими пробками Дюара и длинних образца для выдвинутого анализа.

Серия Джемини анализаторов поверхностной области использует Статический Объемный Метод для того чтобы произвести высокоскоростные поверхностную область и данные по пористости.

Характеристики

  • Низкая цена
  • Польностью автоматическая деятельность
  • Высокое объём - до 4 Geminis можно эксплуатировать с одиночным компьютером
  • Способно измерять низкие материалы поверхностной области
  • Кнопочная панель или компьютер-работано с Windows-Управляемым ПО
  • Выбор режима анализа (развертка или эквилибрирует)
  • Отсутствие overshoot давления
  • Сброс Единого режима влияний ошибки открытого космоса
  • Отсутствие ошибок тепловой диффузии
  • Опционные Дюары нержавеющей стали
  • 21 вариант ПО Части 11 CFR
  • Обслуживание Утверждения IQ/OQ (опционное)

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:51

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Micromeritics Gemini VII 2390 Series Surface Area Analyzers

Micromeritics' Gemini VII 2390 Series of surface area analyzers rapidly and reliably produces accurate and repeatable surface area and porosity results. Their low cost, high speed, simplicity of use, reliability, and ruggedness have earned the Gemini a place in research and quality control laboratories worldwide Determines single- and multpoint BET and Langmuir surface areas, total pore volume, and micropore analysis by the t-method. Universal electrical input.

Surface Area, Total Pore Volume, and Pore Volume Distribution

Accurate, Fast and Economical Micromeritics' Gemini VII 2390 Series of surface area analyzers rapidly and reliably produces accurate and repeatable surface area and porosity results.

Unique Capabilities

The design of the Gemini provides unique capabilities found only in more expensive products. Many error sources inherent in traditional static volumetric instruments are eliminated through common mode rejection. This provides a more accurate, more precise and more stable measurement tool, therefore providing unique capabilities. For example, using nitrogen, the Gemini is capable of performing measurements on materials with a very low surface area, where similar instruments would require the use of krypton. Krypton is not only more expensive, but for a typical analyzer, measuring a krypton isotherm requires lower pressures than can be achieved with low-cost pumps and requires additional components within the instrument to measure these lower pressures. Without the additional requirements, both the Gemini's price and operating costs remain low.

  • The Windows® version includes easy-to-follow installation videos and system verification tests to ensure optimum performance and reliability. How-to videos provide on screen instruction on instrument operation.
  • The patented twin-tube design negates free-space errors introduced by thermal gradient variations or by initial mismeasurement of free space.
  • Permits low surface area measurements without requiring krypton by essentially eliminating free-space error, the limiting factor in typical static volumetric systems.
  • Accelerates delivery of the analysis gas because sample uptake rate is used to control the rate at which the gas is delivered to the sample. This results in a surface area analyzer that is as fast as the physics of adsorption allows.
  • The use of a servo valve to control the rate of gas flow into the sample tube assures accurate attainment of target pressures without pressure overshoot. Since this is not a ‘pulse-and-equilibrate' method, there is no over-dosing.
  • Three choices of software control: embedded software with a keypad enabling the Gemini VII to be operated without an external PC, Windows® XP or Vista operating system, or the Gemini VII confirm™ 21 CFR Part 11 option.

Three Gemini VII Model Options

  • Gemini VII 2390a - This option is ideal for rapid and accurate surface area determinations Also provides standard methods for: single-point and Langmuir surface areas, total pore volume, micropore analysis by the t-method, and much more. Included is the capability to determine statistical thickness surface area (STSA) of carbon blacks. (Refer to ASTM D 6556, ASTM D 3765, ISO/DIS 18852.2, or ISO/CD 4652-2/3.)
  • Gemini VII 2390p - Provides additional precision with the addition of a P0 (saturation pressure) tube allowing the user to monitor the saturation pressure of the adsorptive on a continuous basis. The instrument is designed to provide a rapid measurement of the adsorption isotherm.
  • Gemini VII 2390t - Gemini Has all the capability of the 2390 with the additional ability to perform a BJH or Dollimore Heal pore size distribution using both adsorption and desorption isotherms of up to 1000 points. This instrument also features a P0 tube as well as a larger Dewar and longer sample tubes for extended analysis.

The Gemini Series of surface area analyzers uses the Static Volumetric Technique to generate high-speed surface area and porosity data.

Features

  • Low cost
  • Fully automatic operation
  • High throughput - up to four Geminis can be operated with single computer
  • Capable of measuring low surface area materials
  • Keypad or computer-operated with Windows-driven software
  • Choice of analysis mode (scan or equilibrate)
  • No pressure overshoot
  • Common mode rejection of free-space error effects
  • No thermal-diffusion errors
  • Optional stainless-steel Dewars
  • 21 CFR Part 11 software option
  • IQ/OQ Validation service (optional)
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment