Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Microscope Confocal de Raman alpha300 R de WITec

Une Cote Neuve en Microscopie de Raman : Représentation chimique Ultra-rapide et de haute résolution

Le microscope confocal de Raman alpha300 R de WITec offre la seule capacité de saisir l'information chimique non-destructively avec une définition vers le bas à la limite de diffraction optique (~ 200 nanomètre). Ceci te permet d'observer et analyser la distribution de différentes phases dans un échantillon en conditions ambiantes sans préparation des échantillons spécialisée. À cause de l'installation confocale, il est non seulement possible de collecter des informations de la surface témoin, mais de sembler également les échantillons transparents d'intérieur profond et d'obtenir même l'information 3D.

Un spectre complet de Raman est saisi à chaque pixel d'image, ayant pour résultat des images se composant des dizaines de milliers de spectres. Le moment de saisie pour un spectre a lieu seulement de l'ordre des millisecondes, ayant pour résultat des images complètes étant rassemblées dans quelques minutes. En analysant des caractéristiques maximales dédiées des spectres, un grand choix d'images peuvent être produites utilisant seulement une série unique de données. Ceci te permet non seulement à l'image la distribution des composés chimiques, mais analyser également, par exemple cristalinité ou propriétés matérielles de stress. D'autres applications sont type trouvées en science de polymère, couche et analyse de film mince, la science de la terre et dans l'industrie pharmaceutique.

Une combinaison hautement sophistiquée et efficace des filtres intégrés dans le microscope, avec le système de spectroscopie d'UHTS300 Raman et l'utilisation des détecteurs les plus sensibles, de la définition tranchante de cautionnement et de la sensibilité incomparable.

En plus des capacités de représentation, le système peut également être utilisé pour rassembler des spectres de Raman aux zones sélectées d'échantillon et le long des lignes arbitraires ou pour saisir des séries chronologiques.

Last Update: 13. January 2014 13:44

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Confocal Raman Microscope alpha300 R from WITec

A New Dimension in Raman Microscopy: Ultra-fast & high resolution chemical imaging

The confocal Raman microscope alpha300 R from WITec offers the unique ability to acquire chemical information non-destructively with a resolution down to the optical diffraction limit (~ 200 nm). This allows you to observe and analyze the distribution of different phases within a sample in ambient conditions without specialized sample preparation. Because of the confocal setup, it is not only possible to collect information from the sample surface, but also to look deep inside transparent samples and even obtain 3D information.

A complete Raman spectrum is acquired at each image pixel, resulting in images consisting of tens of thousands of spectra. The acquisition time for one spectrum is only in the range of milliseconds, resulting in complete images being collected in a matter of minutes. When analyzing dedicated peak characteristics of the spectra, a variety of images can be generated using only a single set of data. This allows you not only to image the distribution of chemical compounds, but also to analyze, for example crystallinity or material stress properties. Further applications are typically found in polymer science, coating and thin film analysis, geoscience and in the pharmaceutical industry.

A highly sophisticated and efficient combination of filters integrated within the microscope, together with the UHTS300 Raman spectroscopy system and the use ofthe most sensitive detectors, guarantee cutting-edge resolution and unrivaled sensitivity.

In addition to the imaging capabilities, the system can also be used to collect Raman spectra at selected sample areas and along arbitrary lines or to acquire time series.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment