Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Confocal Raman-Mikroskop alpha300 R von WITec

Eine Neue Abmessung in Raman-Mikroskopie: Ultraschnelle u. Chemikaliendarstellung der hohen Auflösung

Das confocal Raman-Mikroskop alpha300 R von WITec bietet die eindeutige Fähigkeit an, die chemischen Informationen zu erwerben, die mit einer Auflösung unten zur optischen Beugungsgrenze (~ 200 nm) nicht-sind. Dieses erlaubt Ihnen, die Verteilung von verschiedenen Phasen innerhalb einer Probe in den Umgebungsbedingungen ohne fachkundige Probenaufbereitung zu beobachten und zu analysieren. Wegen der confocal Installation ist es nicht nur möglich, Informationen von der Beispieloberfläche zu montieren, aber transparente Proben des tiefen Inneres auch zu schauen und Informationen 3D sogar einzuholen.

Ein komplettes Raman-Spektrum wird an jedem Bildpixel, mit dem Ergebnis der Bilder erworben, die zehn Tausenden aus Spektren bestehen. Die Aufnahmezeit für ein Spektrum ist nur im Bereich von den Millisekunden, mit dem Ergebnis der kompletten Bilder, die montiertes in Minutenschnelle sind. Wenn man engagierte Höchsteigenschaften der Spektren analysiert, kann eine Vielzahl von Bildern unter Verwendung nur eines einzelnen Sets Daten erzeugt werden. Dieses gesteht Ihnen nicht nur zum Bild die Verteilung von chemischen Verbindungen, aber, auch zu analysieren, zum Beispiel Kristallinitäts- oder Materialbelastungseigenschaften zu. Weitere Anwendungen werden gewöhnlich in der Polymerwissenschaft, in der Beschichtung und in der Dünnfilmanalyse, geoscience und in der Pharmaindustrie gefunden.

Eine in hohem Grade hoch entwickelte und effiziente Kombination von den Filtern integriert innerhalb des Mikroskops, zusammen mit der Spektroskopieanlage UHTS300 Raman und dem Gebrauch von den empfindlichsten Detektoren, innovativen der Auflösung der Garantie und der konkurrenzlosen Empfindlichkeit.

Zusätzlich zu den Darstellungsfähigkeiten kann die Anlage auch verwendet werden, um Raman-Spektren an ausgewählten Versuchsflächen und nach willkürlichen Grundsätzen zu montieren oder Zeitreihen zu erwerben.

Last Update: 13. January 2014 13:44

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
Posted in | Raman Spectrometers

Confocal Raman Microscope alpha300 R from WITec

A New Dimension in Raman Microscopy: Ultra-fast & high resolution chemical imaging

The confocal Raman microscope alpha300 R from WITec offers the unique ability to acquire chemical information non-destructively with a resolution down to the optical diffraction limit (~ 200 nm). This allows you to observe and analyze the distribution of different phases within a sample in ambient conditions without specialized sample preparation. Because of the confocal setup, it is not only possible to collect information from the sample surface, but also to look deep inside transparent samples and even obtain 3D information.

A complete Raman spectrum is acquired at each image pixel, resulting in images consisting of tens of thousands of spectra. The acquisition time for one spectrum is only in the range of milliseconds, resulting in complete images being collected in a matter of minutes. When analyzing dedicated peak characteristics of the spectra, a variety of images can be generated using only a single set of data. This allows you not only to image the distribution of chemical compounds, but also to analyze, for example crystallinity or material stress properties. Further applications are typically found in polymer science, coating and thin film analysis, geoscience and in the pharmaceutical industry.

A highly sophisticated and efficient combination of filters integrated within the microscope, together with the UHTS300 Raman spectroscopy system and the use ofthe most sensitive detectors, guarantee cutting-edge resolution and unrivaled sensitivity.

In addition to the imaging capabilities, the system can also be used to collect Raman spectra at selected sample areas and along arbitrary lines or to acquire time series.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment