Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Микроскоп Близко-Поля Скеннирования WITEC alpha300 S Оптически

Alpha300 S Микроскоп дружественного Близко-Поля Скеннирования Оптически (SNOM) тот зернокомбайны в уникально путе преимущества SNOM, Confocal Микроскопии и Атомной Микроскопии Усилия в одиночной аппаратуре. Переключать между различными режимами может легко быть сделан путем поворачивать объективную башенку. Alpha300 S использует уникально микро--изготовленные SNOM-консольные датчики для оптически микроскопии с пространственным разрешением под пределом огибания.

Конструкция Микроскопа Близко-Поля Скеннирования alpha300 S Оптически отличает Confocal Микроскопом (CM), Микроскопом Близко-Поля Скеннирования Оптически (SNOM) и Атомным Микроскопом Усилия (AFM) в одиночной аппаратуре. просто поворачивать объективную башенку, пользователь может выбрать от среди Confocal Микроскопии, SNOM или AFM.

Для просматривая микроскопии близко-поля оптически, alpha300 S использует уникально и запатентованные микро--изготовленные Консольные SNOM-датчики которые значительно делают стандартные зонды лучше оптического волокна в разрешении, передаче, легкости деятельности и надежности.

Консольное, использующ солидный принцип отклонения электронного луча для управления расстояния, характеристики полая пирамидка с апертурой на своей вершине. Это позволяет топографии и оптически изображениям, котор нужно приобрести одновременно.

Last Update: 14. January 2014 05:47

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

WITEC alpha300 S Scanning Near-field Optical Microscope

WITEC alpha300 S Scanning Near-field Optical Microscope

The alpha300 S is a user friendly Scanning Near-field Optical Microscope (SNOM) that combines in a unique way the advantages of SNOM, Confocal Microscopy and Atomic Force Microscopy in a single instrument. Switching between the different modes can easily be done by rotating the objective turret. The alpha300 S uses unique micro-fabricated SNOM-cantilever sensors for optical microscopy with spatial resolution below the diffraction limit.

The design of the alpha300 S Scanning Near-field Optical Microscope features a Confocal Microscope (CM), a Scanning Near-Field Optical Microscope (SNOM) and an Atomic Force Microscope (AFM) in a single instrument. By simply rotating the objective turret, the user can choose from among Confocal Microscopy, SNOM or AFM.

For scanning near-field optical microscopy, the alpha300 S uses unique and patented micro-fabricated Cantilever SNOM-sensors that significantly outperform standard fiber optic probes in resolution, transmission, ease of operation and reliability.

The cantilever, employing the well established beam deflection principle for distance control, features a hollow pyramid with an aperture at its apex. This allows topography and optical images to be acquired simultaneously.

Other Equipment by this Supplier