Stade RTHM-100 Rotatoire Motorisé Compact d'IntelLiDrives

Stade RTHM-100 Rotatoire Motorisé Compact d'IntelLiDrives
Boîtier compact et design supérieur

Les stades de rotation du contrat RTHM-100 sont conçus pour tourner les composants optiques et le petit outillage dans les espaces confinés, tels que les cavités de laser, le disque donnant à des machines ou fabriquant une consistance rugueuse des zones pour les composants de fibre et les dispositifs de semi-conducteur optiques.

Le design léger de profil bas comporte le fuselage en aluminium anodisé avec les roulements à billes initiaux. Ce design de propriété industrielle de roulement fournit à la rotation sans heurt l'oscillation minimale. Un engrenage à vis sans fin au sol de précision produit le couple-moteur cohérent au rotor et élimine des variations du courant de moteur.

Système d'Entraînement et positionner précis

Les stades RTHM-100 comportent un pouvoir séparateur angulaire jusqu'à 0,1 arcsecondes, qui peut être réalisée avec des contrôles de Servo ou de moteurs pas à pas de C.C. Les stades sont équipés d'un senseur de maison de référence. Les stades RTHM-100 peuvent fonctionner en mode continu de rotation et monté horizontalement ou verticalement

Caractéristiques techniques du stade de rotation du compat RTHM-100 :

  • Jeu entre-dents Nul
  • Léger
  • Senseur À La Maison
  • De haute résolution
  • Rotation Illimitée
  • De forte stabilité
  • Grande ouverture centrale

Last Update: 11. January 2012 07:58

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

RTHM-100 Compact Motorized Rotary Stage from IntelLiDrives

Compact package and superior design

The RTHM-100 compact rotation stages are designed to rotate optical components and small tooling in confined spaces, such as laser cavities, disk texturing machines or manufacturing areas for fiber optical components and semiconductor devices.

The lightweight low profile design incorporates anodized aluminum body with pre-loaded ball bearings. This proprietary bearing design provides smooth rotation with minimal wobble. A precision ground worm gear produces consistent driving torque to the rotor and eliminates variations in the motor current.

Drive system and accurate positioning

RTHM-100 stages feature an angular resolution up to 0.1 arc-sec, which may be achieved with either DC Servo or stepper motors controls. The stages are equipped with a reference home sensor. RTHM-100 stages can run in continuous rotation mode and mounted horizontally or vertically

Features of the RTHM-100 compat rotation stage:

  • Zero backlash
  • Lightweight
  • Home sensor
  • High resolution
  • Unlimited rotation
  • High stability
  • Large center aperture
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment