Компактный Моторизованный Роторный Этап RTHM-100 от IntelLiDrives

Компактный пакет и главная конструкция

Этапы вращения компакта RTHM-100 конструированы для того чтобы повернуть оптически компоненты и малый tooling в ограниченных космосах, как полости лазера, диск текстурируя машины или изготовляя зоны для компонентов и полупроводниковых устройств волокна оптически.

Облегченная конструкция низкопрофильного включает анодированное алюминиевое тело с поджатыми шаровыми подшипниками. Эта собственническая конструкция подшипника предусматривает ровное вращение с минимальной вобуляцией. Шестерня глиста точности земная производит последовательный крутящий момент на ведущем вале к ротору и исключает изменения в течении мотора.

Сыстема драйва и точный располагать

RTHM-100 ставит характеристику разрешающая способность по угловым координатам до 0,1 дуг-sec, который может быть достиган с или управлениями Сервопривода DC или stepper моторов. Этапы оборудованы с датчиком дома справки. Этапы RTHM-100 могут работать в непрерывном режиме вращения и установлено горизонтально или вертикально

Характеристики этапа вращения compat RTHM-100:

  • Zero отрицательная реакция
  • Облегченно
  • Домашний датчик
  • Высокое разрешение
  • Неограниченное вращение
  • Высокая стабилность
  • Большая разбивочная апертура

Last Update: 11. January 2012 08:06

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

RTHM-100 Compact Motorized Rotary Stage from IntelLiDrives

Compact package and superior design

The RTHM-100 compact rotation stages are designed to rotate optical components and small tooling in confined spaces, such as laser cavities, disk texturing machines or manufacturing areas for fiber optical components and semiconductor devices.

The lightweight low profile design incorporates anodized aluminum body with pre-loaded ball bearings. This proprietary bearing design provides smooth rotation with minimal wobble. A precision ground worm gear produces consistent driving torque to the rotor and eliminates variations in the motor current.

Drive system and accurate positioning

RTHM-100 stages feature an angular resolution up to 0.1 arc-sec, which may be achieved with either DC Servo or stepper motors controls. The stages are equipped with a reference home sensor. RTHM-100 stages can run in continuous rotation mode and mounted horizontally or vertically

Features of the RTHM-100 compat rotation stage:

  • Zero backlash
  • Lightweight
  • Home sensor
  • High resolution
  • Unlimited rotation
  • High stability
  • Large center aperture
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment