Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Переводчик Цифров Piezo - DPT-C-S от Аппаратур Queensgate

Переводчик Цифров Piezo (DPT) пьезоэлектрический прибор перевода способный двигать до 15μm с очень высокими линеарностями и существенно совершенной повторимостью. Гистерезис чем нанометр.

Обычные пьезоэлектрические переводчики гистерезис и ползучесть нелинейных и экспоната. Для того чтобы отжать эти дефициты датчик положения построен в каждый DPT. Выход управлений этого датчика напряжение тока на piezo стоге извлекая гистерезис, нелинейность и ползучесть. Каждый DPT поставлен с тарировочной кривой которая может служить за основа исправить очень малую остаточную нелинейность.

Сети воспринимать положения и piezo усилитель перемещения были миниатюризированы и были упакованы в отдельно стоящем Отсеке Управления CM, который требует, что только ± 15 V работает. Это делает DPT в частности соответствующим для применений OEM. Отсек Управления приходит полно с цифровым интерфейсом параллели ввода аналога, бита 14, линий статуса и готового сигнала.

Для того чтобы привестись в действие DPT, необходим минимум Отсек Управления. Для применений лаборатории, до 3 CM можно установить в блоке хозяина AX301, который обеспечивает дисплей положения, опционный IEEE488, RS232 и параллельные интерфейсы, и позволяют ручному управлению DPT.

Применения

Переводчиков DPT-C-S Цифров Piezo можно использовать для:

  • Просматривая Микроскопия Зонда
  • Испытание Жёсткого Диска Головное
  • NSOM
  • Точность Инджиниринг

Last Update: 19. April 2012 11:20

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Digital Piezo Translator - DPT-C-S from Queensgate Instruments

Digital Piezo Translator - DPT-C-S from Queensgate Instruments

The Digital Piezo Translator (DPT) is a piezoelectric translation device capable of moving up to 15μm with very high linearity and essentially perfect repeatability. The hysteresis is less than a nanometer.

Ordinary piezoelectric translators are non-linear and exhibit hysteresis and creep. To overcome these deficiencies a position sensor is built into each DPT. The output of this sensor controls the voltage on the piezo stack removing the hysteresis, non-linearity and creep. Each DPT is supplied with a calibration curve which can serve as a basis to correct the very small residual non-linearity.

The position sensing circuitry and piezo drive amplifier have been miniaturized and packaged in the stand-alone CM Control Module, which requires only ± 15 V to operate. This makes the DPT particularly suitable for OEM applications. The Control Module comes complete with analog input, 14 bit parallel digital interface, status lines and ready signal.

To operate the DPT, the minimum required is a Control Module. For laboratory applications, up to three CM can be mounted in an AX301 host unit, which provides position display, optional IEEE488, RS232 and parallel interfaces, and allows manual control of the DPT.


Digital Piezo Translators DPT-C-S can be used for:

  • Scanning Probe Microscopy
  • Hard Disk Head Testing
  • NSOM
  • Precision Engineering
Other Equipment by this Supplier