數字式壓力譯碼器 - 從 Queensgate 儀器的 DPT-C-S

數字式壓力譯碼器 - 從 Queensgate 儀器的 DPT-C-S

數字式壓力譯碼器 (DPT)是一個壓電轉換設備能够移動 15μm 與非常高線性和根本理想的反覆性。 遲滯現象比一毫微米是較少。

普通的壓電譯碼器是非線性和展覽遲滯現象和蠕動。 要解決這些缺乏位置檢測器被編譯到每位 DPT。 此傳感器控制輸出在取消遲滯現象、非線形性和蠕動的壓力棧的電壓。 每位 DPT 供應以可能服務为据更正非常小的殘餘的非線形性的定標曲線。

位置測知電路和壓力推進放大器在獨立 CM 控制模塊小型化了并且被包裝了,要求仅 ± 15 V 運行。 這使 DPT 特別適用於 OEM 應用。 控制模塊來完全與模擬輸入、 14 個比特並行數字接口、狀態行和準備好的信號。

要運行 DPT,需要的這個最小數量是控制模塊。 对實驗室應用,三 CM 在 AX301 主機部件可以被掛接,提供位置顯示、選項 IEEE488、 RS232 和平行接口,并且允許 DPT 的手工控制。

應用

數字式壓力譯碼器 DPT-C-S 可以使用為:

  • 瀏覽的探測顯微學
  • 硬盤題頭測試
  • NSOM
  • 精確工程

Last Update: 19. April 2012 11:18

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Digital Piezo Translator - DPT-C-S from Queensgate Instruments

Digital Piezo Translator - DPT-C-S from Queensgate Instruments

The Digital Piezo Translator (DPT) is a piezoelectric translation device capable of moving up to 15μm with very high linearity and essentially perfect repeatability. The hysteresis is less than a nanometer.

Ordinary piezoelectric translators are non-linear and exhibit hysteresis and creep. To overcome these deficiencies a position sensor is built into each DPT. The output of this sensor controls the voltage on the piezo stack removing the hysteresis, non-linearity and creep. Each DPT is supplied with a calibration curve which can serve as a basis to correct the very small residual non-linearity.

The position sensing circuitry and piezo drive amplifier have been miniaturized and packaged in the stand-alone CM Control Module, which requires only ± 15 V to operate. This makes the DPT particularly suitable for OEM applications. The Control Module comes complete with analog input, 14 bit parallel digital interface, status lines and ready signal.

To operate the DPT, the minimum required is a Control Module. For laboratory applications, up to three CM can be mounted in an AX301 host unit, which provides position display, optional IEEE488, RS232 and parallel interfaces, and allows manual control of the DPT.


Digital Piezo Translators DPT-C-S can be used for:

  • Scanning Probe Microscopy
  • Hard Disk Head Testing
  • NSOM
  • Precision Engineering
Other Equipment by this Supplier