Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

AIST-NT SmartSPM 1000 AtomKraft-Mikroskop

Das 100% automatisierten SmartSPM-Anlage, die seine innovative Technologie von ultraschnellen, metrologischen und der hohen Auflösung Maßen für die höchstentwickelte Materialforschung an der Nano-Schuppe in allen FLUGHANDBUCH- und STM-Modi anbietet.

Automatisierung

Mit dem SmartSPM stellt die automatisierte Klick-auf-eintaste Laser-zuspitze Ausrichtung Forscher frei von dieser routinemäßigen Operation ein. Dieses Merkmal liefert auch eine hohe Stufe von Anlageneinstellungsreproduzierbarkeit, die nicht von der Erfahrung des Operators abhängt. Aber dieses ist gerade der Anfang aller Automatisierungseinbauten in das SmartSPM!

Im automatischen Modus sollte der Operator die Hauptfühlerparameter und benötigten den Scan-Bereich nur festlegen, um das SmartSPM die volle Anlageneinstellung durchführen, den Fühler in der Beispieloberfläche anziehen und zu scannen beginnen zu lassen. Der minimale Lernenzeitraum sowie der sehr schnelle Anfang von Maßen (weniger als 5 Minuten!) macht das SmartSPM eine perfekte Lösung für alle Gemeinschaftsteildienste.

Prüfen Sie Ihren Kragbalken vor laufenden Maßen

Nur mit dem SmartSPM wird er möglich geworden, Rückseitenbeschichtung des Kragbalkens zu prüfen reflektierende, bevor man irgendwelche Maße beginnt, indem man die Verteilung der Oszillationsamplitude des Kragbalkens abbildet. Darüber hinaus nachdem das Abbilden erfolgt ist, kann der Operator die passendste Stellung der Laser-Stelle auf dem Kragbalken manuell wählen, der auf seinen spezifischen Maßanforderungen basiert.

Finden Sie Schnell den rechten Platz auf Ihrer Probe

Die Kombination der motorisierten Probe, die in die Horizontalebene und in die Optik Höchstansicht der hohen Auflösung in Position bringt, erlaubt Forschern, die Fläche leicht zu finden, in der das weitere Scannen getan werden soll. Diese Kombination wird auch durch die kalibrierte Software-Videoergreifung angeschaltet, also kann der Benutzer interessante Einbauorte auf der Beispieloberfläche kennzeichnen und den Kragbalken dort verschieben, indem er auf das Videobild auf dem Bildschirm klickt. Während dieses Prozesses gibt es keine irritierenden Blinklichter. Das optische Bild bleibt absolut klar, weil der FLUGHANDBUCHlaser 1300 nm IR ist.

Brechen Sie die Software-Grenzen

Für Benutzer mit Vorkenntnissen sind beide eingebettete Skriptsprache (Lua) und Programmierungsmakrosprache DSP erhältlich. Sie erlauben dem Benutzer, ihre SPM-Erfahrung leicht zu personifizieren und zu automatisieren, indem sie die SmartSPM-Software mit Kundenprogrammextensionen in solchen Kategorien wie Scannen, Kraftkurven, nanolithography, hohes Durchsatzscreening und (HTS) mehr ausdehnen.

Auflösung. Stabilität. Genauigkeit

Wegen der Kombination des lärmarmen Registriersystemes, des eindeutigen Scanners, der hoch entwickelten Elektronik und intelligenten der Scannenprozeduren, die in 100 Jahren kombinierter SPM-Forschungserfahrung integrieren, mit SmartSPM-Benutzern AIST-NTS kann eindeutige Maße durchführen, die extrem schwierig sind, wenn möglich überhaupt, für andere SPM-Instrumente.

Die Extra-sicheren und fasten gleichzeitig Spitzeprobe Eingriffsprozedur macht es möglich, sogar sehr scharfe empfindliche Spitzen vor jedem möglichen Schaden zu schützen. Wegen der Verfügbarkeit des wahren berührungsfreien Scannenmodus man kann sogar die empfindlichsten und mechanisch empfindlichsten Proben messen. Die eindeutigen intelligenten Scannenprozeduren erlauben dem Benutzer, Bilder der hohen Qualität auf sehr schwierigen Nachrichten wie 120 nm AG nanoparticles, DNS oder Polymerlamellenzellen zu erhalten.

Wegen des sehr gut konstruierten und berechneten Baus des FLUGHANDBUCHS und des Scanners, nur Instrument AIST-NTS kennzeichnet solche hervorragende mechanische Stabilität, die dem Benutzer erlaubt, Atomauflösungsbilder mit dem gleichen 100-Mikron-Scanner und gleichzeitig zu den Bildern der Erzeugnishohen qualität ohne irgendwelche Schwingungsisolierungstische zu erhalten. Dieses ist von extremer Bedeutung für die Integration des FLUGHANDBUCHS mit den optischen Teildiensten oben auf einen optischen Tisch.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

AIST-NT SmartSPM 1000 Atomic Force Microscope

The 100% automated SmartSPM system that offers its cutting-edge technology of ultra-fast, metrological and high resolution measurements for the most advanced materials research at the nano scale in all AFM and STM modes.

Automation

With the SmartSPM the automated click-on-a-button laser-to-tip alignment sets researchers free from this routine operation. This feature also provides a high level of system adjustment reproducibility that doesn’t depend on operator’s experience. But this is just the beginning of all the automation built-in into the SmartSPM!

In the automatic mode the operator should only specify the main probe parameters and required scan area to let the SmartSPM perform the full system adjustment, engage the probe with the sample surface and start scanning. The minimal learning period as well as the very quick start of measurements (less than 5 minutes!) makes the SmartSPM a perfect solution for any multi-user facilities.

Test your cantilever before running measurements

Only with the SmartSPM it’s become possible to test cantilever’s reflective backside coating before starting any measurements by mapping the distribution of cantilever’s oscillation amplitude. In addition, after the mapping is done, the operator can manually choose the most appropriate position of the laser spot on the cantilever based on his specific measurement requirements.

Quickly find the right place on your sample

The combination of the motorized sample positioning in the horizontal plane and the high resolution top-view optics allows researchers to easily find the surface area where the further scanning is to be done. This combination is also powered by the calibrated software video grabbing, so the user can identify interesting locations on the sample surface and move the cantilever there by clicking on the video image on the computer screen. During this process there are no irritating blinking lights. The optical image remains absolutely clear, because the AFM laser is 1300 nm IR.

Break the software limits

For advanced users both the embedded scripting language (Lua) and DSP programming macro language are available. They allow the user to easily personalize and automate their SPM experience by extending the SmartSPM software with custom program extensions in such categories as scanning, force curves, nanolithography, high throughput screening (HTS) and more.

Resolution. Stability. Accuracy

Due to the combination of the low-noise registration system, unique scanner, advanced electronics and smart scanning procedures that incorporate over 100 years of combined SPM research experience, with AIST-NT’s SmartSPM users can perform unique measurements which are extremely difficult, if possible at all, for other SPM instruments.

The extra-safe and at the same time fast tip-sample engagement procedure makes it possible to protect even very sharp fragile tips from any possible damage. Due to the availability of the true non-contact scanning mode one can measure even the most delicate and mechanically sensitive samples. The unique smart scanning procedures allow the user to obtain high quality images on very challenging objects like 120 nm Ag nanoparticles, DNA or polymer lamellar structures.

Due to the very well designed and calculated construction of the AFM and the scanner, only AIST-NT’s instrument features such outstanding mechanical stability, which allows the user to get atomic resolution images with the same 100 micron scanner and at the same time to produce high quality images without any vibration isolation tables. This is of extreme importance for the integration of the AFM with the optical facilities on top of an optical table.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment