Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Microscope 1000 de Sonde de Lecture d'AIST-NT OmegaScope

OmegaScope™ d'AIST-NT AFM 1000 a été conçu pour être facilement intégré avec les instruments optiques tels que les spectromètres Etc. de spectromètres de Raman, d'adsorption d'UV-VIS le design qu'Ouvert de la tête d'AFM permet pour avoir l'accès optique de haute qualité du haut (100X, 0,70 NA), le côté (20X, 0,42 NA) ou le bas (utilisant tout objectif disponible dans le commerce, y compris des objectifs de submersion).

L'illumination Latérale devient très importante en cas de TERS (Extrémité Raman Amélioré Dispersant) et de disperser des expériences de SNOM comme avec l'illumination latérale il est facile d'avoir un composant significatif de Z de la zone optique. Elle peut également être de grande valeur pour l'enquête sur des structures de SERS (Raman Amélioré Extérieur Dispersant). Le cadrage Précis des objectifs (inférieurs) de côté et de haut laisse effectuer les expériences qui comportent l'enquête sur l'influence des états d'illumination sur l'efficience de TERS et de SERS.

La tête 1000 d'OmegaScope™ AFM d'AIST-NT comprend le laser de l'inscription 1300nm, qui laisse éliminer l'interférence avec les lasers jusqu'à 1064 nanomètre de Raman les plus populaires. Le laser d'inscription d'IR laisse également fonctionner avec le semi-conducteur et les échantillons biologiques sensibles à la lumière visibles.

Système de papiers Optique optimisé pour des mesures de TERS et de SERS

  • Première et latérale illumination (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA ; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman et mesures de fluorescence de la même zone d'échantillon
  • L'illumination Optimale révise pour des expériences de TERS sur les échantillons non transparents
  • Endroit lumineux d'excitation Exacte pour sonder le réglage

Spectromètre de Raman (TII Solaires)

  • Système optique de débit Élevé. Sélection réglée de laser d'excitation de Logiciel. Laser Particulier d'excitation réglé : 473, 532 et 785 lasers à état solide de nanomètre. Design de filtre d'Arête/filtre à encoche pour la ligne efficace élimination de laser.
  • La lumière d'Excitation et contrôle léger rassemblé de polarisation.
  • Spectrographe de longueur focale de la Représentation 560mm. Quatre grilles échangeables montées sur tourelle de positions.
  • Ensemble léger élastique dispersé Confocal d'inscription.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

AIST-NT OmegaScope 1000 Scanning Probe Microscope

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM has been designed to be easily integrated with optical instruments such as Raman spectrometers, UV-VIS adsorption spectrometers etc. Open design of the AFM head makes it possible to have the high quality optical access from the top (100X, 0.70 NA), side (20X, 0.42 NA) or bottom (using any commercially available objective, including immersion objectives).

Side illumination becomes very important in case of TERS (Tip Enhanced Raman Scattering) and scattering SNOM experiments as with the side illumination it is easy to have a significant Z component of the optical field. It also may be very valuable for investigation of SERS (Surface Enhanced Raman Scattering) structures. Precise alignment of the side and top (bottom) objectives allows performing experiments that involve investigation of the influence of illumination conditions on TERS and SERS efficiency.

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM head includes 1300nm registration laser, which allows to eliminate the cross-talk with the most popular Raman lasers up to 1064 nm. The IR registration laser also allows to work with the visible light-sensitive semiconductor and biological samples.

Optical input-output system optimized for TERS and SERS measurements

  • Top and side illumination (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman and fluorescence measurements from the same sample area
  • Optimal illumination conditions for TERS experiments on non-transparent samples
  • Exact excitation light spot to probe adjustment

Raman spectrometer (Solar TII)

  • High throughput optical system. Software controlled excitation laser selection. Typical excitation laser set: 473, 532 and 785 nm solid state lasers. Edge filter/notch filter design for efficient laser line suppression.
  • Excitation light and collected light polarization control.
  • Imaging 560mm focal length Spectrograph. Four positions turret mounted exchangeable gratings.
  • Confocal elastically scattered light registration unit.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment