AIST-NT OmegaScope Scannen-Fühler-Mikroskop 1000

OmegaScope™ AIST-NTS FLUGHANDBUCH 1000 ist konstruiert worden, mit optischen Instrumenten wie Raman-Spektrometer-, UV-VIS Aufnahmespektrometern Usw., das Offene Auslegung des FLUGHANDBUCH-Kopfes es möglich, den optischen Zugriff der hohen Qualität von der Oberseite (100X, 0,70 NA) zu haben, Seite (20X, 0,42 NA) oder Unterseite leicht integriert zu werden macht (unter Verwendung irgendeines handelsüblichen Lernziels, einschließlich Immersionslernziele).

Seitenbeleuchtung wird im Falle TERS (Spitze Erhöhter Zerstreuender Raman) und des Zerstreuens von SNOM-Experimenten sehr wichtig, wie mit der Seitenbeleuchtung es einfach ist, ein beträchtliches Z-Bauteil des Sichtfelds zu haben. Sie auch ist möglicherweise für Untersuchung von Zellen SERS (Oberfläche Erhöhter Zerstreuender Raman) sehr wertvoll. Genaue Ausrichtung der (unteren) Lernziele der Seite und der Oberseite darf Experimente durchführen, die Untersuchung des Einflusses von Beleuchtungsbedingungen auf TERS- und SERS-Leistungsfähigkeit miteinbeziehen.

OmegaScope™ AIST-NTS FLUGHANDBUCH-Kopf 1000 umfaßt Laser der Registrierung 1300nm, der das Übersprechen mit den populärsten Raman-Lasern bis 1064 nm beseitigen darf. Der IR-Registrierungslaser darf auch mit dem sichtbaren lichtempfindlichen Halbleiter und den biologischen Proben arbeiten.

Optische Input/Output Anlage optimiert für TERS- und SERS-Maße

  • Spitzen- und Seitenbeleuchtung (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman und Fluoreszenzmaße von der gleichen Versuchsfläche
  • Optimale Beleuchtungsbedingungen für TERS experimentiert an den undurchsichtigen Proben
  • Helle Stelle der Genauen Erregung, zum von Einstellung zu prüfen

Raman-Spektrometer (Solar-TII)

  • Optische Anlage des Hohen Durchsatzes. Erregungslaser-Auswahl der Software esteuerte. Typischer Erregungslaser eingestellt: 473, 532 und 785 nm-Festkörperlaser. Kantenfilter-/Sperrfilterauslegung für effiziente Laserstrahlunterdrückung.
  • Erregungsleuchte und montierte helle Polarisationsregelung.
  • Spektrograph Brennweite der Darstellung 560mm. Vier montierte austauschbare Gitter der Stellungen Drehkopf.
  • Confocal elastisch Streulichtregistrierungsgerät.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:23

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

AIST-NT OmegaScope 1000 Scanning Probe Microscope

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM has been designed to be easily integrated with optical instruments such as Raman spectrometers, UV-VIS adsorption spectrometers etc. Open design of the AFM head makes it possible to have the high quality optical access from the top (100X, 0.70 NA), side (20X, 0.42 NA) or bottom (using any commercially available objective, including immersion objectives).

Side illumination becomes very important in case of TERS (Tip Enhanced Raman Scattering) and scattering SNOM experiments as with the side illumination it is easy to have a significant Z component of the optical field. It also may be very valuable for investigation of SERS (Surface Enhanced Raman Scattering) structures. Precise alignment of the side and top (bottom) objectives allows performing experiments that involve investigation of the influence of illumination conditions on TERS and SERS efficiency.

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM head includes 1300nm registration laser, which allows to eliminate the cross-talk with the most popular Raman lasers up to 1064 nm. The IR registration laser also allows to work with the visible light-sensitive semiconductor and biological samples.

Optical input-output system optimized for TERS and SERS measurements

  • Top and side illumination (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman and fluorescence measurements from the same sample area
  • Optimal illumination conditions for TERS experiments on non-transparent samples
  • Exact excitation light spot to probe adjustment

Raman spectrometer (Solar TII)

  • High throughput optical system. Software controlled excitation laser selection. Typical excitation laser set: 473, 532 and 785 nm solid state lasers. Edge filter/notch filter design for efficient laser line suppression.
  • Excitation light and collected light polarization control.
  • Imaging 560mm focal length Spectrograph. Four positions turret mounted exchangeable gratings.
  • Confocal elastically scattered light registration unit.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment