Микроскоп 1000 Зонда Скеннирования AIST-NT OmegaScope

OmegaScope™ AIST-NT AFM 1000 было конструировано легко быть интегрированным с оптическими инструментами как спектрометры Etc. спектрометров Raman, адсорбции UV-VIS Открытая конструкция головки AFM делает ее возможным иметь высокомарочный оптически доступ от верхней части (100X, 0,70 NA), сторона (20X, 0,42 NA) или дно (используя любую имеющую на рынке задачу, включая задачи погружения).

Бортовое освещение будет очень важным в случае TERS (Raman Увеличенного Подсказкой Разбрасывая) и разбрасывать эксперименты по SNOM как с бортовым освещением легко иметь значительно компонент Z оптически поля. Оно также может быть очень ценн для исследования структур SERS (Raman Увеличенного Поверхностью Разбрасывая). Точное выравнивание задач стороны и верхней части (нижних) позволяет выполнить эксперименты которые включают исследование влияния условий освещения на эффективности TERS и SERS.

Головка 1000 OmegaScope™ AFM AIST-NT включает лазер зарегистрирования 1300nm, который позволяет исключить помеху с самыми популярными лазерами до 1064 nm Raman. Лазер зарегистрирования ИК также позволяет работать с видимым светочувствительным полупроводником и биологическими образцами.

Оптически система вход-выхода оптимизированная для измерений TERS и SERS

  • Верхнее и бортовое освещение (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman и измерения флуоресцирования от такой же зоны образца
  • Оптимальное освещение подготовляет для экспериментов по TERS на non-прозрачных образцах
  • Пятно Точного возбуждения светлое для того чтобы зондировать регулировку

Спектрометр Raman (Солнечные TII)

  • Высокая оптическая система объём. Контролируемый ПО выбор лазера возбуждения. Типичный установленный лазер возбуждения: 473, 532 и 785 твердотельного лазера nm. Конструкция фильтра Края/фильтра зазубрины для эффективной линии подавления лазера.
  • Свет Возбуждения и собранное светлое управление поляризации.
  • Спектрограф фокусное расстояниое Воображения 560mm. 4 решетки положений установленных башенкой exchangeable.
  • Confocal эластично разбросанная светлая единица учета.

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • 20% off Mass Spectrometer range at Conquer Scientific
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam

AIST-NT OmegaScope 1000 Scanning Probe Microscope

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM has been designed to be easily integrated with optical instruments such as Raman spectrometers, UV-VIS adsorption spectrometers etc. Open design of the AFM head makes it possible to have the high quality optical access from the top (100X, 0.70 NA), side (20X, 0.42 NA) or bottom (using any commercially available objective, including immersion objectives).

Side illumination becomes very important in case of TERS (Tip Enhanced Raman Scattering) and scattering SNOM experiments as with the side illumination it is easy to have a significant Z component of the optical field. It also may be very valuable for investigation of SERS (Surface Enhanced Raman Scattering) structures. Precise alignment of the side and top (bottom) objectives allows performing experiments that involve investigation of the influence of illumination conditions on TERS and SERS efficiency.

AIST-NT's OmegaScope™ 1000 AFM head includes 1300nm registration laser, which allows to eliminate the cross-talk with the most popular Raman lasers up to 1064 nm. The IR registration laser also allows to work with the visible light-sensitive semiconductor and biological samples.

Optical input-output system optimized for TERS and SERS measurements

  • Top and side illumination (10X-0.28NA/100X-0.70NA; 20X-0.42NA)
  • Raman and fluorescence measurements from the same sample area
  • Optimal illumination conditions for TERS experiments on non-transparent samples
  • Exact excitation light spot to probe adjustment

Raman spectrometer (Solar TII)

  • High throughput optical system. Software controlled excitation laser selection. Typical excitation laser set: 473, 532 and 785 nm solid state lasers. Edge filter/notch filter design for efficient laser line suppression.
  • Excitation light and collected light polarization control.
  • Imaging 560mm focal length Spectrograph. Four positions turret mounted exchangeable gratings.
  • Confocal elastically scattered light registration unit.
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment