Микроскоп 1000 Зонда Скеннирования AIST-NT CombiScope

Микроскоп 1000 Зонда Скеннирования AIST-NT CombiScope
CombiScope 1000 от AIST-NT аппаратура перспективных исследований которая обеспечивает путь входа для исследователей в биологии, спектроскопии и photonics. Если вы работаете с прозрачными образцами или в воздухе или в жидкости к структурам nano-маштаба и (близко-поле) nano-оптически исследованию свойств, то CombiScope 1000 правое разрешение для вас. Оно совершенно совмещает перевернутые оптически и атомные microscopies усилия и развязывает полностью силу как методов обеспечивая автоматизацию регулировки и измерения аппаратуры, высокого разрешения, так и быстрого хода только доступных от AIST-NT. Добавочно его можно легко модернизировать к нашей системе OmegaScope AFM-Raman.

Внесметная урожайность и легкая деятельность

CombiScope оборудовано с польностью моторизованный консольный располагать держателя и фотодиода который предусматривает автоматизированное выравнивание лазер-к-подсказки щелчок-на--кнопки. Этот вариант драматически упрощает весь процесс регулирования системы и обеспечивает самый высокий уровень воспроизводимости регулировки системы. В добавлении, после того как вы устанавливаете новый cantilever такого же или даже разного вида, вы можете легко передислоцировать к такому же пятну (в пределах повторимости немного микронов) на вашем образце

Блок развертки Высшего уровня

CombiScope использует короткозамкнутый виток, высок-динамику, блок развертки 3 осей piezo-nanopositioning от руководителя в управлении движения точности, Physik Instrumente. Блок развертки высшего уровня сердце системы которая позволяет она достигнуть очень высоких уровней линеарностей, самой высокой возможной жесткости и движения весьма высокой точности.

лазер 1300 nm AFM

Польза лазера 1300nm AFM исключает любое взаимодействие с образцами биологических ВИЗАВИ светочувствительными и полупроводника. Она также делает ее возможной выполнить одновременный AFM и флуоресцирование или Raman разбрасывая измерения без любой помехи для большинств популярных лазеров возбуждения UV-VIS-NIR (364-830 nm).

Разрешения для работы в жидкости

Держатели образца стандартного CombiScope приспосабливают все общие субстраты образца, включая скольжения, выскальзования крышки и Чашка Петри 35mm. Специально конструированная жидкостная клетка с возможностями перфузии топления и жидкости позволяет биологические образцы чувствительно быть поддержанным в их физиологопсихологической окружающей среде и на температурах до 60°C.

Применения

CombiScope одето к применениям как:

  • Биология
  • Photonics
  • Спектроскопия
  • Бесшовная компоновка с поверхностью techiques SNOM/Raman /TERS можно легко найти и просмотреть без любого экстра ища шаги

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:33

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

AIST-NT CombiScope 1000 Scanning Probe Microscope

The CombiScope 1000 from AIST-NT is an advanced research instrument that provides the entry path for researchers in biology, spectroscopy and photonics. If you work with transparent samples either in air or in liquid towards nano-scale structures and (near-field) nano-optical properties investigation, the CombiScope 1000 is the right solution for you. It perfectly combines inverted optical and atomic force microscopies and unleashes all the power of both techniques providing the instrument adjustment and measurement automation, high resolution and high speed only available from AIST-NT. Plus it can be easily upgraded to our OmegaScope AFM-Raman system.

Extraordinary productivity and easy operation

CombiScope is equipped with a fully motorized cantilever holder and photodiode positioning that provides the automated click-on-a-button laser-to-tip alignment. This option dramatically simplifies the entire system adjustment process and provides the highest level of system adjustment reproducibility. In addition, after you instal a new cantilever of the same or even different type, you can easily relocate to the same spot (within a few microns repeatability) on your sample

Top level scanner

The CombiScope utilizes the closed loop, high-dynamics, 3-axis piezo-nanopositioning scanner from the leader in precision motion control, Physik Instrumente. The top level scanner is the heart of the system which enables it to achieve very high levels of linearity, highest possible stiffness and extremely high precision motion.

1300 nm AFM laser

The use of 1300nm AFM laser eliminates any interference with VIS light-sensitive biological and semiconductor samples. It also makes it possible to perform simultaneous AFM and fluorescence or Raman scattering measurements without any crosstalk for most popular UV-VIS-NIR (364-830 nm) excitation lasers.

Solutions for working in liquid

The standard CombiScope's sample holders accommodate all common sample substrates, including slides, cover slips and 35mm Petri dishes. The specially designed liquid cell with heating and liquid perfusion capabilities enables biological samples to be delicately maintained in their physiological environment and at temperatures up to 60°C.

Applications

The CombiScope is suited to applications such as:

  • Biology
  • Photonics
  • Spectroscopy
  • Seamless integration with SNOM/Raman /TERS techiques surface can be easily found and scanned without any extra searching steps
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment