Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD

Microscope 1000 de Sonde de Lecture d'AIST-NT CombiScope

Le CombiScope 1000 d'AIST-NT est un instrument avancé de recherches qui fournit le chemin d'entrée pour des chercheurs dans la biologie, la spectroscopie et le photonics. Si vous travaillez avec les échantillons transparents en air ou dans le liquide vers des structures de nano-échelle et (proche-zone) l'enquête nano-optique de propriétés, le CombiScope 1000 est la solution correcte pour vous. Il combine parfaitement des microscopies optiques et atomiques inversées de force et lâche toute l'alimentation électrique des techniques fournissant l'automatisation de réglage et de mesure d'instrument, la haute résolution et la grande vitesse seulement fournies par AIST-NT. Plus il peut être facilement mis à jour à notre système d'OmegaScope AFM-Raman.

Productivité Extraordinaire et fonctionnement facile

CombiScope est équipé de positionner en porte-à-faux entièrement motorisé de support et de photodiode qui fournit le cadrage robotisé de laser-à-extrémité de claquement-sur-un-bouton. Cette option simplifie excessivement l'opération d'ajustement entière de système et fournit le de plus haut niveau de la reproductibilité de réglage de système. De plus, après que vous installiez un encorbellement neuf de la même chose ou même du type différent, vous pouvez facilement replacer au même endroit (dans la répétabilité de quelques microns) sur votre échantillon

Balayeur de Premier niveau

Le CombiScope emploie la boucle bloquée, la haut-dynamique, balayeur piézo-électrique-nanopositioning triaxial de l'amorce dans le contrôle de mouvement de précision, Physik Instrumente. Le balayeur de premier niveau est le coeur du système qui lui permet de réaliser des niveaux très élevés de linéarité, de raideur plus élevée possible et de mouvement de précision extrêmement haute.

laser de 1300 nanomètre AFM

L'utilisation du laser de 1300nm AFM élimine n'importe quelle interférence avec les échantillons sensibles à la lumière biologiques de FORCE et de semi-conducteur. Elle permet également pour exécuter l'AFM simultané et la fluorescence ou le Raman dispersant des mesures sans n'importe quelle interférence pour la plupart des lasers populaires d'excitation d'UV-VIS-NIR (364-830 nanomètre).

Solutions pour fonctionner dans le liquide

Les supports témoin du CombiScope normal facilitent tous les substrats communs témoin, y compris des guides, des fiches de transmission de panneau et des boîtes de Pétri de 35mm. La cellule liquide particulièrement conçue avec des capacités de perfusion de chauffage et de liquide permet à des échantillons biologiques d'être délicatement mis à jour dans leur environnement physiologique et aux températures jusqu'à 60°C.

Applications

Le CombiScope est adapté aux applications comme :

  • Biologie
  • Photonics
  • Spectroscopie
  • L'Intégration parfaite avec la surface de techiques de SNOM/Raman /TERS peut être facilement trouvée et balayée sans n'importe quels frais supplémentaires recherchant des phases

Last Update: 3. February 2012 16:22

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

AIST-NT CombiScope 1000 Scanning Probe Microscope

The CombiScope 1000 from AIST-NT is an advanced research instrument that provides the entry path for researchers in biology, spectroscopy and photonics. If you work with transparent samples either in air or in liquid towards nano-scale structures and (near-field) nano-optical properties investigation, the CombiScope 1000 is the right solution for you. It perfectly combines inverted optical and atomic force microscopies and unleashes all the power of both techniques providing the instrument adjustment and measurement automation, high resolution and high speed only available from AIST-NT. Plus it can be easily upgraded to our OmegaScope AFM-Raman system.

Extraordinary productivity and easy operation

CombiScope is equipped with a fully motorized cantilever holder and photodiode positioning that provides the automated click-on-a-button laser-to-tip alignment. This option dramatically simplifies the entire system adjustment process and provides the highest level of system adjustment reproducibility. In addition, after you instal a new cantilever of the same or even different type, you can easily relocate to the same spot (within a few microns repeatability) on your sample

Top level scanner

The CombiScope utilizes the closed loop, high-dynamics, 3-axis piezo-nanopositioning scanner from the leader in precision motion control, Physik Instrumente. The top level scanner is the heart of the system which enables it to achieve very high levels of linearity, highest possible stiffness and extremely high precision motion.

1300 nm AFM laser

The use of 1300nm AFM laser eliminates any interference with VIS light-sensitive biological and semiconductor samples. It also makes it possible to perform simultaneous AFM and fluorescence or Raman scattering measurements without any crosstalk for most popular UV-VIS-NIR (364-830 nm) excitation lasers.

Solutions for working in liquid

The standard CombiScope's sample holders accommodate all common sample substrates, including slides, cover slips and 35mm Petri dishes. The specially designed liquid cell with heating and liquid perfusion capabilities enables biological samples to be delicately maintained in their physiological environment and at temperatures up to 60°C.

Applications

The CombiScope is suited to applications such as:

  • Biology
  • Photonics
  • Spectroscopy
  • Seamless integration with SNOM/Raman /TERS techiques surface can be easily found and scanned without any extra searching steps
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment