Posted in | Profilometers

Alpha-Schritt D-100 Straßenoberflächenmessgerät von KLA-Tencor

Die KLA-TencorEntwicklungs-Reihen von Stiftauswerteprogrammen bieten eine komplette Straßenoberflächenmessgerätmaßlösung an, die auf den Bedarf der Technik- und Forschungsgemeinschaft sich konzentriert. Unsere Entwicklungs-Reihe Oberflächenauswerteprogrammprodukte wird konstruiert, um die mannigfaltigen Anforderungen unserer Abnehmer durch die Lieferung von Vollfunktionsstraßenoberflächenmessgerätprodukten, Integration von neuen Technologien und verbesserte Leistung übereinzustimmen.

  • 30 mm-Scan-Länge
  • Z-Fühlerreichweite bis 1,2 mm
  • 140mm manuelle Probe, die Stufe in Position bringt
  • Kraftregelung 0.03mg - 10mg
  • Windows XP, Vista und Windows 7 kompatibel

Das Straßenoberflächenmessgerät AlphaStep® D-100 schnell und misst quantitativ die 2D Topographie von Oberflächen. Die Straßenoberflächenmessgerät-Maßanlagen AlphaStep® D-100 umfaßt eine Reichweite 800 Mikrons (wahlweise 1,2 mm) Z, eine UnterÅngström Auflösung, eine Schritthöhenwiederholbarkeit mit 6 Ångström, manuelle x-yeine thetaprobe, die Stufe in Position bringen, und viele anderen Merkmale.

Die grafische Benutzeroberfläche hat eine Multidokument Schnittstelle, die einem Benutzer erlaubt, Scan-Maßdaten fortwährend zu erwerben und anzuzeigen. Dieses ermöglicht den Benutzer, die Daten beim Erwerb von zusätzlichen Maßen zu analysieren. Die Auswerteprogrammsoftware-Bediengerätehalterung scannt, nivelliert zu werden, Scan-Merkmale automatisch gemessen worden und in einem kompatiblen Format Excels auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt zu werden. Alle Fenster sind, die die Bedienfelder und die Datenanzeigefenster bedeuten, Echtzeitscannenfenster unabhängig, kann das Datenergebnisfenster überall auf dem Bildschirm schwimmen oder angekoppelt werden. Dieses Merkmal gibt dem Benutzer eine völlig flexible Umgebung, in der Daten erwerben und analysieren.

Anwendungen:

  • OberflächenBeschaffenheit
  • Präzisionsschritthöhe
  • Oberflächenformular
  • Dünnfilmdruck

Last Update: 11. January 2012 07:59

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Profilometers

Alpha-Step D-100 Profilometer from KLA-Tencor

The KLA-Tencor Development Series of Stylus profilers offer a complete profilometer measurement solution focusing on the needs of the engineering and research community. Our Development Series of surface profiler products is designed to match the varied requirements of our customers through the delivery of full featured profilometer products, integration of new technologies, and improved performance.

  • 30 mm scan length
  • Z sensor range up to 1.2 mm
  • 140mm manual sample positioning stage
  • Force control 0.03mg – 10mg
  • Windows XP, Vista, and Windows 7 compatible

The AlphaStep® D-100 profilometer rapidly and quantitatively measures the 2D topography of surfaces. The AlphaStep® D-100 profilometer measurement systems includes an 800 micron (optional 1.2 millimeter) Z range, sub-angstrom resolution, 6 angstrom step height repeatability, manual x-y theta sample positioning stage, and many other features.

The graphical user interface has a multi-document interface that allows a user to continually acquire and display scan measurement data. This permits the user to analyze the data while acquiring additional measurements. The profiler software controls support scans to be automatically leveled, scan features measured, and displayed in an Excel compatible format on the screen. All of the windows are independent which mean the control panels and data display windows, real-time scanning window, the data results window can float or be docked anywhere on the screen. This feature gives the user a fully flexible environment in which to acquire and analyze data.

Applications:

  • Surface Texture
  • Precision step height
  • Surface form
  • Thin film stress
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment