Posted in | Profilometers

Альфа-Step D-100 профилометра от KLA-Tencor

KLA-Tencor развития серии Stylus профайлеры предлагаем полный профилометра решение измерения упором на нужды общины инженерных и научных исследований. Наша развития Серия поверхности продуктов профилировщик создан, чтобы соответствовать разнообразным требованиям наших клиентов посредством предоставления полнофункциональных профилометра продукции, внедрение новых технологий и улучшенной производительностью.

  • 30 мм, длина сканирования
  • Z диапазона датчика до 1,2 мм
  • 140-мм ручной этапе позиционирования образца
  • Группа контроля 0.03mg - 10 мг
  • Windows XP, Vista и Windows 7 совместимы

AlphaStep ® D-100 профилометра быстро и количественно меры 2D топографии поверхности. AlphaStep ® D-100 профилометра измерительные системы включает в себя 800 микрон (дополнительно 1,2 миллиметра) Z диапазона, суб-ангстрем разрешение, 6 ангстрем высота ступеней повторяемость, ручной ху тета позиционирование образца стадии, и многие другие возможности.

Графический пользовательский интерфейс имеет несколько документов интерфейс, который позволяет пользователю постоянно получать и отображать данные сканирования измерения. Это позволяет пользователю анализировать данные, а приобретение дополнительных измерений. Программное обеспечение управления профилировщик поддерживает поиск, которые будут автоматически выравнивается, функциями сканирования измеряется, и отображается в Excel формат, совместимый на экране. Все окна независимы, которые означают, панели управления и отображения информации окна, сканирование в реальном времени окна, окна данные результаты могут плавать или быть пристыкован в любом месте экрана. Эта функция дает пользователю полностью гибкую среду, в которой сбор и анализ данных.

Области применения:

  • Поверхностная текстура
  • Высота Precision шаг
  • Поверхностная форма
  • Тонкая пленка стресса

Last Update: 4. October 2011 00:52

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Posted in | Profilometers

Alpha-Step D-100 Profilometer from KLA-Tencor

The KLA-Tencor Development Series of Stylus profilers offer a complete profilometer measurement solution focusing on the needs of the engineering and research community. Our Development Series of surface profiler products is designed to match the varied requirements of our customers through the delivery of full featured profilometer products, integration of new technologies, and improved performance.

  • 30 mm scan length
  • Z sensor range up to 1.2 mm
  • 140mm manual sample positioning stage
  • Force control 0.03mg – 10mg
  • Windows XP, Vista, and Windows 7 compatible

The AlphaStep® D-100 profilometer rapidly and quantitatively measures the 2D topography of surfaces. The AlphaStep® D-100 profilometer measurement systems includes an 800 micron (optional 1.2 millimeter) Z range, sub-angstrom resolution, 6 angstrom step height repeatability, manual x-y theta sample positioning stage, and many other features.

The graphical user interface has a multi-document interface that allows a user to continually acquire and display scan measurement data. This permits the user to analyze the data while acquiring additional measurements. The profiler software controls support scans to be automatically leveled, scan features measured, and displayed in an Excel compatible format on the screen. All of the windows are independent which mean the control panels and data display windows, real-time scanning window, the data results window can float or be docked anywhere on the screen. This feature gives the user a fully flexible environment in which to acquire and analyze data.

Applications:

  • Surface Texture
  • Precision step height
  • Surface form
  • Thin film stress
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment