Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Universal-Prüfmaschine für Nanomechanische Charakterisierung - T150 von Agilent

Die Agilent T150 Universal Testing Machine (UTM) ist ein state-of-the-art Universal-Prüfmaschine, dass die Forscher bietet eine überlegene mittels nanomechanischen Charakterisierung durch die Verwendung eines nanomechanischen Betätigung Schallkopf an Zugkraft zu erzeugen. Die elektromagnetischen Aktuator, mit einer genauen kapazitiven Manometer kombiniert, bietet eine hervorragende Empfindlichkeit über einen großen Bereich des Stammes. Zu den Anwendungen gehören Ausbeute von kompatiblen Fasern und Biomaterialien, dynamische Untersuchungen von Fasern und Biomaterialien und Zug-und Druckkräfte Studien von Polymeren.

Die T150 ermöglicht es Forschern, dynamische Eigenschaften von konformen Fasern über die größte Dynamik in der Industrie und die beste Auflösung auf dem Markt (fünf Größenordnungen von Speicher-und Verlustmodul) zu verstehen. Weitere Vorteile dieses Agilent Technologies UTM gehören schnelle, präzise Generierung von Echtzeit-Testergebnisse, verbesserte Verständnis der Dehnungs-Rate-sensitive Materialien und zeitabhängige Reaktion, verbesserte statistische Stichprobenverfahren in Biomaterialien Anwendungen und automatisiertes Reporting der Testergebnisse.

Die T150 umfasst eine nanomechanischen Betätigung Schallkopf und einem Software-gesteuerte, automatisierte Hörer, sowie eine vollautomatische Datenerfassung und Steuerung mit PC, Monitor, Tastatur, Farb-Tintenstrahldrucker und Software. Die UTM ist mit einem micropositioner Bühne, eine Probe führen, dass die Probe orthogonal und Hilfsmittel bei der Positionierung des oberen Griff sorgt. Eine Vertiefung Kit mit einer Inversion Fußzeile steht so dass das System als Eindringkörper verwendet werden.

Key Features des T150 Universal Testing Machine gehören:

  • Flexible, erweiterbare Universal-Prüfmaschine kann für viele Anwendungen konfiguriert werden
  • Dynamische Eigenschaften Charakterisierung Modus bietet präzise Genauigkeit des gesamten Tests
  • CDA-Option macht es möglich, Speicher-und Verlustmodul bestimmen
  • Nanomechanische Betätigung Schallkopf fungiert als Wägezelle
  • Elektromagnetischen Aktuator bietet eine hohe Empfindlichkeit über große Palette von Belastungen
  • Micropositioner Bühne sorgt die Probe orthogonal und Hilfsmittel bei der Positionierung des oberen Griff

Leistungsfähigkeit des T150 Universal-Prüfmaschine sind wie folgt:

  • Ausbeute an kompatiblen Fasern und biologische Materialien
  • Dynamische Untersuchungen von Fasern und biologische Materialien
  • Zug-und Druckkräfte Studien von Polymeren
  • Max. Belastung: 500 mN; Last Auflösung: 50 nN
  • Real-time experimentelle Kontrolle über die Software
  • Einfache Testprotokoll der Entwicklung über die Software

Last Update: 28. November 2011 22:34

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Universal Testing Machine for Nanomechanical Characterization - T150 from Agilent

The Agilent T150 Universal Testing Machine (UTM) is a state-of-the-art universal testing machine that offers researchers a superior means of nanomechanical characterization by utilizing a nanomechanical actuating transducer head to produce tensile force. The electromagnetic actuator, combined with a precise capacitive gauge, delivers outstanding sensitivity over a large range of strain. Applications include yield of compliant fibers and biomaterials, dynamic studies of fibers and biomaterials, and tensile and compression studies of polymers.

The T150 enables researchers to understand dynamic properties of compliant fibers via the largest dynamic range in the industry and the best resolution on the market (five orders of magnitude of storage and loss modulus). Additional advantages of this Agilent Technologies UTM include fast, accurate generation of real-time test results; improved understanding of strain-rate-sensitive materials and time-dependent response; improved statistical sampling in biomaterials applications; and automated reporting of test results.

The T150 includes a nanomechanical actuating transducer head and a software-controlled, automated handset, as well as a fully automated data acquisition and control system with PC, monitor, keyboard, color inkjet printer, and software. The UTM is equipped with a micropositioner stage, a sample guide that ensures the sample is orthogonal and aids in positioning the upper grip. An indentation kit including an inversion footer is available allowing the system to be used as an indenter.

Key features of the T150 Universal Testing Machine include:

  • Flexible, upgradeable universal testing machine can be configured for many applications
  • Dynamic properties characterization mode provides precise accuracy throughout testing
  • CDA option makes it possible to determine storage and loss modulus
  • Nanomechanical actuating transducer head functions as a load cell
  • Electromagnetic actuator delivers high sensitivity over large range of strain
  • Micropositioner stage ensures the sample is orthogonal and aids in positioning the upper grip

Performance capabilities of the T150 Universal Testing Machine are as follows:

  • Yield of compliant fibers and biological materials
  • Dynamic studies of fibers and biological materials
  • Tensile and compression studies of polymers
  • Max load: 500 mN; load resolution: 50 nN
  • Real-time experimental control via software
  • Easy test protocol development via software
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment