STEMM Smart Nanomaterials (SNAIA)

Click Here to Visit the Website
Organiser: SNAIA STEMM Smart Nanomaterials (SNAIA)
Location: Chimie ParisTech École Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris, 11, rue Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
Dates: December 08-11, 2020

The Hybrid online-onsite SNAIA.EU Conference on Smart Nanomaterials will take place virtually and in École Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris, Paris Tech from 8th to 11th of December 2020.
The STEMM Smart Nanomaterials (SNAIA.EU) Conference Series is a unique, established science-to-technology networking platform covering the most exciting emerging fields in smart technologies. It gives the opportunity to present to, share knowledge with, and establish links between leading experts from academia and industry.
SNAIA 2020 Scientific Program Focus
- Design of and Fundamental Research on Nanomaterials

- Development of Fabrication and Synthesis Processes

- Testing and Characterisation in Lab and Industrial Fab Environments
- Road to Commercialisation and Implementation in the Market

Exciting List of Speakers:
Ralf B. Wehrspohn, Fraunhofer Institute
Harish Bhaskaran, Oxford University
Andrei Faraon, Caltech University
Ortwin Hess, Imperial College London
Jérôme Tignon, École Normale Supérieure & UPMC
Ventsislav Valev, University of Bath
Louise Bradley, University of Dublin, Trinity College
Slaven Garaj, National University of Singapore
Silvia Giordani, Dublin City University
Dmitry Turchinovich, Bielefeld University
Oleg Yazyev, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Pavel Ginzburg, Tel Aviv University
Monica Craciun, University of Exeter
Alexander Gummenik, Indiana University
Igor Meglinski, University of Oulu
Olga Smolyanskaya, ITMO University
Alexey Glebov, IPG Photonics Corp
Stanislav Leesment, NT-MDT Spectrum Instruments
Paolo Bondavalli, Thales Research and Technology
Misha Portnoi, University of Exeter
Michael Vanner, Imperial College London
Vladimir Antonov, Royal Holloway University of London / Skoltech University
Andrey Miroshnichenko, UNSW Canberra
Andrea Fratalocchi, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Carsten Rockstuhl, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Andreas Tittl, LMU Munich
Maria Kafesaki, University of Crete
Andrey Laurynenka, Technical University of Denmark
Dmitry Chigrin, Aachen University
Alexander Robertson, Oxford University
Kobus Kuipers, TU Delft

Check the full list of speakers at SNAIA.EU
The Conference Proceedings will be published in IOP Journal of Physics: Conference Series  (indexed in Scopus and WoS).

Email: [email protected]

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this event listing?

Leave your feedback