Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Доступно, станция зонда таблиц-верхней части криогенная - Модель TTPX Берега Озера

Модель TTPX разносторонняя криогенная micromanipulated станция зонда используемая для испытания без разрушения приборов дальше полных и частично вафель до 51 mm (2 внутри) в диаметре. TTPX платформа для измерения электрических, электрооптических, параметрических, высоких Z, DC, RF, и свойств микроволны материалов и приборов испытания. Электроника Nanoscale, проводы и многоточия суммы, и полупроводники типичные материалы измеренные в TTPX. Широкий выбор зондов, кабелей, держателей образца, и вариантов делает его возможным установить TTPX для того чтобы встретить ваши специфические применения измерения.

TTPX работает над диапазоном температур 4,2 K к K. 475. С вариантами, низкопробную температуру можно расширить вниз к K. 3,2. Станция зонда предусматривает деятельность и управление активной температуры с непрерывной системой рефрижерации используя или жидкостный гелий или жидкий азот. Пар-Охлаженный защищать оптимизирует эффективность и перехватывает излучение абсолютно черного тела прежде чем оно достигает образец. Подогреватель управления позволяет точному контролю температуры этапа образца, и вместе с подогревателем экрана радиации, обеспечивает станцию зонда с быстрой термальной реакцией.

TTPX пользователь установленный с до 6 ультра-стабилизированными микро--манипулированными этапами, каждое обеспечивая точное управление 3 осей положения зонда точно приземлиться подсказка зонда на характеристиках прибора. Собственнические подсказки зонда в разнообразие размерах и материалах уменьшают термальное массовое и оптимизируют электрические контакты к прибору под испытанием (DUT). Подсказки Зонда термально соединены к этапу образца для того чтобы уменьшить передачу тепла к DUT.

Для увеличенной многосторонности, варианты TTPX включают этап низкопробной температуры 3,2 K, стойку, системы изоляции вибрации, набор Дюара LN2, более высокого микроскопа увеличения, насосной системы turbo вакуума, изменения рукоятки зонда оптического волокна, и оптически держателей образца доступа.

Характеристики Станции Зонда Модели TTPX

  • Высокая деятельность стабилности от 3,2 K до 475 K
  • Доступ Ø5 mm (0,2 внутри) оптически через этап образца для освещения задней стороны образца
  • Измерения от DC до 67 GHz
  • Приспосабливает вафли диаметра до 51 mm (2 внутри)
  • Конфигурируемо с до 6 термально поставленными на якорь микро--манипулированными зондами подготовляет
  • Зондируйте рукоятки с 3 регулировками оси и planarization тэты ±5°
  • Кабели, экраны, и предохранители уменьшают электрические шум и потери радиации тепла
  • Конструкция Tabletop с малым следом ноги
  • Варианты и вспомогательное оборудование для изготовления на заказ к специфическим потребностям исследования

Last Update: 5. September 2012 11:47

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Affordable, table-top cryogenic probe station – Lake Shore Model TTPX

The Model TTPX is a versatile cryogenic micromanipulated probe station used for non-destructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 51 mm (2 in) in diameter. The TTPX is a platform for measurement of electrical, electro-optical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, and semiconductors are typical materials measured in a TTPX. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the TTPX to meet your specific measurement applications.

The TTPX operates over a temperature range of 4.2 K to 475 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 3.2 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either liquid helium or liquid nitrogen. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. A control heater allows precise sample stage temperature control, and along with the radiation shield heater, provides the probe station with fast thermal response.

The TTPX is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated stages, each providing precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on the device features. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the device under test (DUT). Probe tips are thermally linked to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

For increased versatility, TTPX options include a 3.2 K base temperature stage, stand, vibration isolation systems, LN2 Dewar kit, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, fiber optic probe arm modification, and optical access sample holders.

Features of Model TTPX Probe Station

  • High stability operation from 3.2 K to 475 K
  • Ø5 mm (0.2 in) optical access through the sample stage for backside illumination of the sample
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Tabletop design with small footprint
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment