Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Cryogen-Freier Vertikaler Bereich-Supraleitende Magnet-Fühler-Station - See-Ufer-Baumuster CRX-VF

Das Baumuster CRX-VF ist eine umfassende, cryogen-freie mikro-manipulierte Fühlerstation, die für ZERSTÖRUNGSFREIE PRÜFUNG von Einheiten auf den teilweisen und vollen Wafers bis zu 51 mm-Durchmesser verwendet wird. Das CRX-VF ist eine Plattform, die verwendet wird, um die elektrooptische, elektrische, parametrische, GLEICHSTROMES, HFS, hoch--z und der Mikrowelle Eigenschaften von Versuchseinrichtungen und von Materialien zu messen. Quantums-Kabel und -punkte, nanoscale Elektronik, Halbleiter und spintronic Einheiten sind die Standardmaterialien, die in einem CRX-VF gemessen werden. Eine breite Auswahl von Kabeln, Fühler, Beispielhalterungen und Optionen helfen, das CRX-VF zu konfigurieren, um die spezifischen Maßanwendungen zufriedenzustellen.

Mit einer einzelnen falschen Temperatur CCR Sumitomo 4 K, wird das CRX-VF mit einem supraleitenden Magneten des vertikalen Bereichs versehen, der zu maximalen 22,5 KOe fähig ist (2,25 T). Es bietet effiziente Temperaturoperation und -regelung über einer Temperaturspanne 10K bis 500 K ohne die Betriebskosten von flüssigen cryogens an. Jede kälteerzeugende Stufe wird mit einer Heizung und einem Fühler versehen, um schnelle thermische Antwort und schnelles Aufwärmen für Beispielaustausch anzubieten. Strahlung des Schwarzen Körpers wird durch die aktiv abgekühlte Abschirmung abgefangen, bevor sie die Probe erreicht, die kleine thermische Steigungen zusichert.

Das CRX-VF ist der Benutzer, der mit bis sechs ultra-stabilen mikro-manipulierten Fühlerwaffen, jede anbietende genaue Fühler-Stellungsregelung mit 3 Schwerpunkten konfiguriert wird, die Fühlerspitze auf Einheitsmerkmalen genau zu landen. Jeder Fühler kann rotiertes ±5° über seinen Schwerpunkt auch sein (planarized) zu überprüfen ob Multispitze Fühler mit Recht mit der Probe ausgerichtet werden. Es ist möglich, GLEICHSTROM-Maße für hochohmigen, lärmarmen oder hohen Thermokontakt zur Einheit in Versuch zu optimieren (DUT). Konfigurationen bis zu 67GHz werden in den HF-Maßen umfaßt. Es ist möglich, optische Quellen durch wahlweise Faseroptikfühlerwaffenmodifikations- oder -ansichtanschlussfenster vorzustellen. Eigene Fühlerwaffen sind erhältlich in einer Reichweite der Größen und der Materialien, thermische Masse herabzusetzen sowie elektrischen Kontakt zum DUT zu optimieren.

Außerdem werden Fühlerspitzen thermisch mit der Strahlungsabschirmung verbunden, um Wärmeübertragung auf das DUT herabzusetzen.

Hauptmerkmale des Baumusters CRX-VF Prüfen Station

Die Hauptmerkmale der Fühler-Station des Baumuster-CRX-VF sind:

  • kOe 22,5 (T) supraleitender Magnet des vertikalen Bereichs 2,25
  • Kreisprozesskühlraum stellt cryogen-freie Operation der hohen Stabilität von 10 K bis 500 K zur Verfügung
  • Steuerstabilität bis 10 M
  • Niedrige Schwingungsauslegung kleiner als 1 µm in Beispielstadium (X-, O- und Z-Äxte)
  • Maße von GLEICHSTROM zu 67 Gigahertz
  • Prüfen Sie die Halterungen, die für die lärmarmen, Hochfrequenz- oder hochohmigen Maße optimiert werden
  • Passt Durchmesserwafers bis 51 mm (2 herein) an
  • Kann mit bis sechs thermisch verankerten mikro-manipulierten Fühlerwaffen konfiguriert werden
  • Prüfen Sie Waffen mit Dreiachseneinstellungen und ±5°-planarization
  • Kabel, Schilder und Abdeckungen verringern elektrische Geräusche und Wärmestrahlungsverluste
  • Optionen und Zubehör für Kundenbezogenheit zum spezifischen Forschungsbedarf

Last Update: 4. September 2012 05:51

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Cryogen-Free Vertical Field Superconducting Magnet Probe Station – Lake Shore Model CRX-VF

The Model CRX-VF is a comprehensive, cryogen-free micro-manipulated probe station used for NDT of devices on partial and full wafers up to 51 mm diameter. The CRX-VF is a platform used to measure electro-optical, electrical, parametric, DC, RF, high-Z and microwave properties of test devices and materials. Quantum wires and dots, nanoscale electronics, semiconductors and spintronic devices are standard materials measured in a CRX-VF. A broad selection of cables, probes, sample holders and options help configure the CRX-VF to satisfy the specific measurement applications.

With a single Sumitomo 4 K base temperature CCR, the CRX-VF is provided with a vertical field superconducting magnet capable of a maximum 22.5 KOe (2.25 T). It offers efficient temperature operation and control over a temperature range of 10K to 500 K without the operating expense of liquid cryogens. Each cryogenic stage is provided with a heater and sensor to offer quick thermal response and rapid warm-up for sample exchange. Blackbody radiation is intercepted by actively cooled shielding before it reaches the sample assuring small thermal gradients.

The CRX-VF is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated probe arms, each offering accurate 3 axis probe position control to land the probe tip precisely on device features. Each probe can also be rotated ±5° about its axis (planarized) to make sure that multi-tip probes are rightly aligned with the sample. It is possible to optimize DC measurements for high-impedance, low-noise or high thermal contact to the device under test (DUT). Configurations up to 67GHz are included in the RF measurements. It is possible to introduce optical sources through optional fiber optic probe arm modification or view port windows. Proprietary probe arms are available in a range of sizes and materials to minimize thermal mass as well as optimize electrical contact to the DUT.

Furthermore, probe tips are thermally linked to the radiation shielding to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

Key Features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station

The key features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station are:

  • 22.5 kOe (2.25 T) vertical field superconducting magnet
  • Closed cycle refrigerator provides high stability cryogen-free operation from 10 K to 500 K
  • Control stability to 10 mK
  • Low vibration design less than 1 µm at sample stage (X, Y, and Z axes)
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Sample holders optimized for low noise, high frequency, or high impedance measurements
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Can be configured with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with three-axis adjustments and ±5° planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards reduce electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment