Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Криогенная Станция Зонда с Магнитом Вертикального Поля Superconducting - Моделью CPX-VF Cryotronics Берега Озера

Модель CPX-VF разносторонняя криогенная micromanipulated станция зонда используемая для магнитного испытания без разрушения приборов дальше полных и частично вафель до 51 mm (2 внутри) в диаметре. Станция зонда CPX-VF криогенная платформа для измерения Z магнето-перехода, электрических, электрооптических, параметрических, высоких, DC, RF, и свойств микроволны материалов и приборов испытания. Электроника Nanoscale, проводы и многоточия суммы, полупроводники, superconductors, и spintronic приборы типичные материалы измеренные в CPX-VF. Широкий выбор зондов, кабелей, держателей образца, и вариантов делает его возможным установить CPX-VF для того чтобы встретить ваши специфические применения измерения.

Установлено на немагнитной таблице, CPX-VF оборудовано с магнитом вертикального поля 25 kOe (2,5 T) superconducting. CPX-VF работает над диапазоном температур 4,2 K к K. 400. С вариантами, низкопробную температуру можно расширить вниз к K. 2. Станция зонда предусматривает деятельность и управление активной температуры с непрерывной системой рефрижерации используя или жидкостный гелий или nitrogen* жидкости. Пар-Охлаженный защищать оптимизирует эффективность и перехватывает излучение абсолютно черного тела прежде чем оно достигает образец. Подогреватель управления на этапе образца вместе с подогревателями экрана этапа и радиации магнита обеспечивает станцию зонда с быстрой термальной реакцией.

CPX-VF пользовател-установлено с до 6 ультра-стабилизированными микро--манипулированными этапами, каждым обеспечивая точным управлением 3 осей положения зонда точно для того чтобы приземлиться подсказка зонда на характеристиках прибора. Собственнические подсказки зонда в разнообразие размерах и материалах уменьшают термальное массовое и оптимизируют электрические контакты к прибору под испытанием.

Для увеличенной многосторонности, варианты CPX-VF включают этап низкопробной температуры 2 K, глубокий вакуум, системы изоляции вибрации, kit* Дюара LN2, более высокого микроскопа увеличения, насосной системы turbo вакуума, и изменения рукоятки зонда оптического волокна.

Главные Особенности

Главные особенности Станции Зонда Модели CPX-VF Crogenic Берега Озера включают:

  • магнит вертикального поля 25 kOe (2,5 T) superconducting
  • Высокая деятельность стабилности от 2 K до 400 K
  • Образец можно поддерживать на комнатной температуре пока система охлаждает, уменьшая потенциал для конденсации
  • Множественные экраны радиации оптимизированные для того чтобы уменьшить потребление cryogen
  • Этап Образца с вращением в-плоскости ±5°
  • Измерения от DC до 67 GHz
  • Опционный глубокий вакуум до 10-7 торр.
  • Приспосабливает вафли диаметра до 51 mm (2 внутри)
  • Конфигурируемо с до 6 термально поставленными на якорь микро--манипулированными зондами подготовляет
  • Зондируйте рукоятки с 3 регулировками оси и planarization тэты ±5°
  • Кабели, экраны, и предохранители уменьшают электрические шум и потери радиации тепла
  • Варианты и вспомогательное оборудование для изготовления на заказ к специфическим потребностям исследования

Last Update: 4. September 2012 05:52

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Cryogenic Probe Station with Vertical Field Superconducting Magnet - Lake Shore Cryotronics Model CPX-VF

The Model CPX-VF is a versatile cryogenic micromanipulated probe station used for non-destructive magnetic testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 51 mm (2 in) in diameter. The CPX-VF cryogenic probe station is a platform for measurement of magneto-transport, electrical, electrooptical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, semiconductors, superconductors, and spintronic devices are typical materials measured in a CPX-VF. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the CPX-VF to meet your specific measurement applications.

Mounted on a non-magnetic table, the CPX-VF is equipped with a 25 kOe (2.5 T) vertical field superconducting magnet. The CPX-VF operates over a temperature range of 4.2 K to 400 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 2 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either liquid helium or liquid nitrogen*. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. A control heater on the sample stage along with the magnet stage and radiation shield heaters provides the probe station with fast thermal response.

The CPX-VF is user-configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated stages, each providing precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on device features. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the device under test.

For increased versatility, CPX-VF options include a 2 K base temperature stage, high vacuum, vibration isolation systems, LN2 Dewar kit*, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, and fiber optic probe arm modification.

Key Features

Key features of the Lake Shore Model CPX-VF Crogenic Probe Station include:

  • 25 kOe (2.5 T) vertical field superconducting magnet
  • High stability operation from 2 K to 400 K
  • Sample can be maintained at room temperature while system cools, reducing potential for condensation
  • Multiple radiation shields optimized to minimize cryogen consumption
  • Sample stage with ±5° in-plane rotation
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Optional high vacuum to 10-7 torr
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment