Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

Kälteerzeugende Fühler-Station mit Horizontaler Bereich-Supraleitendem Magneten - Baumuster CPX-HF vom See-Ufer Cryotronics

Das Baumuster CPX-HF ist eine vielseitige kälteerzeugende micromanipulated Fühlerstation, die ein für zerstörungsfreie magnetische Prüfung von den vollen Einheiten und von teilweisen Wafers bis 25 mm (1 herein) verwendet wird im Durchmesser. Die CPX-HF kälteerzeugende Fühlerstation ist eine Plattform für Maß Maschinetransport, elektrischem, elektrooptischem, parametrischem, hohem Z, des GLEICHSTROMES, der HFS und der Mikrowelleneigenschaften der Materialien und der Versuchseinrichtungen. Nanoscale-Elektronik, Quantumskabel und -punkte, Halbleiter, Supraleiter und spintronic Einheiten sind die typischen Materialien, die in einer CPX-HF kälteerzeugenden Fühlerstation gemessen werden. Eine breite Auswahl von Fühlern, von Kabeln, von Beispielhalterungen und von Optionen macht es möglich, das CPX-HF zu konfigurieren, um Ihre spezifischen Maßanwendungen zu treffen.

Montiert an einem antimagnetischen Tisch, wird das CPX-HF mit einem kOe 10 ausgerüstet (1 T) horizontale Risspaare supraleitender Magnet. Das CPX-HF funktioniert über einer Temperaturspanne 4,2 K bis 400 K. Mit Optionen kann die falsche Temperatur bis 2 K. unten ausgedehnt werden. Die Fühlerstation versorgt effiziente Temperaturoperation und -regelung mit einer kontinuierlichen Kühlanlage entweder unter Verwendung des Heliums oder des nitrogen*. die Dampf-Abgekühlte Abschirmung optimiert Leistungsfähigkeit und fängt Strahlung des schwarzen Körpers ab, bevor es die Probe erreicht. Eine Steuerheizung auf der Beispielstufe zusammen mit den Magnetstufen- und -strahlungsschildheizungen versieht die Fühlerstation mit schneller thermischer Antwort.

Das CPX-HF ist der Benutzer, der mit bis vier ultrastable mikro-manipulierten Stufen, jede zur Verfügung stellende genaue Regelung mit 3 Schwerpunkten der Fühlerstellung konfiguriert wird, die Fühlerspitze auf Einheitsmerkmalen genau zu landen. Eigene Fühlerspitzen in einer Vielzahl von Größen und von Materialien setzen thermische Masse herab und optimieren elektrische Kontakte zur Einheit in Versuch.

Für erhöhte Vielseitigkeit umfassen CPX-HF Optionen eine Stufe falscher Temperatur von 2 K, ein Hochvakuum, Schwingungsisolierungsanlagen, ein Dewar LN2 kit*, höheres Vergrößerungsmikroskop, Pumpsystem Vakuum-Turbos und Faseroptikfühlerwaffenmodifikation

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale der Fühler-Station des See-Ufer-Baumuster-CPX-HF Crogenic umfassen:

  • kOe 10 (1 T) supraleitender Magnet des horizontalen Bereichs
  • Hohe Stabilitätsoperation von 2 K bis 400 K
  • Probe kann bei Zimmertemperatur gewartet werden, während Anlage abkühlt und Potenzial für Kondensation verringern
  • Mehrfache Strahlungsschilder optimiert, um cryogen Verbrauch herabzusetzen
  • Beispielstufe mit ±5° Rotation auf gleicher Ebene
  • Maße von GLEICHSTROM zu 67 Gigahertz
  • Wahlweisehochvakuum zu 10-7 Torr
  • Passt Durchmesserwafers bis 25 mm (1 herein) an
  • Konfigurierbar mit thermisch verankertem mikro-manipuliertem Fühler bis vier armiert
  • Prüfen Sie Waffen mit 3 Schwerpunktseinstellungen und ±5°-Theta planarization
  • Kabel, Schilder und Abdeckungen setzen elektrische Geräusche und Wärmestrahlungsverluste herab
  • Optionen und Zubehör für Kundenbezogenheit zum spezifischen Forschungsbedarf

Last Update: 4. September 2012 06:53

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Cryogenic Probe Station with Horizontal Field Superconducting Magnet - Model CPX-HF from Lake Shore Cryotronics

Cryogenic Probe Station with Horizontal Field Superconducting Magnet - Model CPX-HF from Lake Shore Cryotronics

The Model CPX-HF is a versatile cryogenic micromanipulated probe station used for non-destructive magnetic testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 25 mm (1 in) in diameter. The CPX-HF cryogenic probe station is a platform for measurement of magneto-transport, electrical, electrooptical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, semiconductors, superconductors, and spintronic devices are typical materials measured in a CPX-HF cryogenic probe station. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the CPX-HF to meet your specific measurement applications.

Mounted on a non-magnetic table, the CPX-HF is equipped with a 10 kOe (1 T) horizontal split-pair superconducting magnet. The CPX-HF operates over a temperature range of 4.2 K to 400 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 2 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either helium or nitrogen*. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. A control heater on the sample stage along with the magnet stage and radiation shield heaters provides the probe station with fast thermal response.

The CPX-HF is user configured with up to four ultrastable micro-manipulated stages, each providing precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on device features. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the device under test.

For increased versatility, CPX-HF options include a 2 K base temperature stage, high vacuum, vibration isolation systems, LN2 Dewar kit*, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, and fiber optic probe arm modification

Key Features

Key features of the Lake Shore Model CPX-HF Crogenic Probe Station include:

  • 10 kOe (1 T) horizontal field superconducting magnet
  • High stability operation from 2 K to 400 K
  • Sample can be maintained at room temperature while system cools, reducing potential for condensation
  • Multiple radiation shields optimized to minimize cryogen consumption
  • Sample stage with ±5° in-plane rotation
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Optional high vacuum to 10-7 torr
  • Accommodates up to 25 mm (1 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to four thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs
Other Equipment by this Supplier