价格合理,通用 cryogen 自由的探测岗位 - 湖岸设计 CRX-6.5K

价格合理,通用 cryogen 自由的探测岗位 - 湖岸设计 CRX-6.5K

设计 CRX-6.5K 是用于充分的设备非破坏性的测试的一个 cryogen 自由,低成本、微型被操作的探测岗位和部分薄酥饼 51 mm (2) 直径。 CRX-6.5K 平台用于评定材料和测试设备电子光学,电子,参数,高 Z、 DC、 RF 和微波属性。 Quantum 电汇和小点、 nanoscale 电子和半导体是在 CRX-6.5K 评定的典型的材料。 电缆,探测,范例持有人,帮助的一个广泛选择配置 CRX-6.5K 满足特定评定应用。

CRX-6.5K 在 Sumitomo 6.5 K 基准温度 CCR 基础上,并且提供高效的温度运算和控制对温度范围少于 10 K 到 350 K,不用液体 cryogens 营业费用。 一个选项可互换的高温范例阶段提供 20K 的温度范围对 675K 的。 Radiationn 盾阶段和这个范例带有传感器和加热器启用快速热量回应和迅速准备范例替换的。 有效地冷却的保护该拦截黑体辐射,在它到达这个范例前,并且范例阶段冷却的探测保证小的热量梯度。

CRX-6.5K 是用户配置以六条超稳定的微型被操作的探测胳膊,每启用的准确的 3 轴探测职位控制准确地登陆探测技巧在设备功能。 每探测的循环可以是关于其轴的执行的 ±5° (planarized) 保证多技巧探测与这个范例适当地对齐。 DC 评定可以为对设备的低噪声,高阻抗 (低损失),或者高热量联络被优选在测试下 (DUT)。 RF 评定包括配置至 67 GHz。 光学来源的简介通过视口视窗或选项光纤探测胳膊修改完成。 在范围和材料的范围的所有权探测胳膊减少热量质量并且优选电触点对 DUT。 此外,探测技巧与范例阶段热量地被链接使热传递减到最小到 DUT。

关键功能

设计 CRX-6.5K 探测岗位的关键功能是:

  • 封闭循环冰箱提供高稳定性 cryogen 自由的运算从 <10 K="" to="" 350="" K="">
  • 从 20 K 的选项温度范围到 675 K
  • 探测热量地停住对范例阶段冷却 <25 K="" at="" base="" temperature="">
  • 探测胳膊传感器为监控探测温度提供
  • 控制稳定性到 20 mK
  • 范例替换循环时间的 4 h
  • 有一低振动设计少于 2 µm 在范例阶段
  • 从 DC 的评定到 67 GHz
  • 抽样为低噪声,高频率或者高阻抗评定优选的持有人
  • 适应 51 mm (2) 直径薄酥饼
  • 可配置与六热量地停住的微型被操作的探测武装
  • 探查有 3 轴调整和 ±5° planarization 的胳膊

Last Update: 4. September 2012 04:42

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

Affordable, general-purpose cryogen-free probe station – Lake Shore Model CRX-6.5K

The Model CRX-6.5K is a cryogen-free, low cost, micro-manipulated probe station used for non-destructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 51 mm (2 in) in diameter. The CRX-6.5K platform is used to measure electro-optical, electrical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Quantum wires and dots, nanoscale electronics and semiconductors are typical materials measured in a CRX-6.5K. A wide selection of cables, probes, sample holders, helps configure the CRX-6.5K to satisfy specific measurement applications.

The CRX-6.5K is based on a Sumitomo 6.5 K base temperature CCR, and offers efficient temperature operation and control over a temperature range of less than 10 K to 350 K without the operating expense of liquid cryogens. A temperature range of 20K to 675K is offered by an optional interchangeable high temperature sample stage. Both the radiationn shield stages and the sample are provided with a sensor and heater to enable fast thermal response and rapid warm up for sample exchange. Actively cooled shielding that intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample and probes cooled by the sample stage ensure small thermal gradients.

The CRX-6.5K is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated probe arms, each enabling precise 3-axis probe position control to land the probe tip accurately on device features. Rotation of each probe can be done ±5° about its axis (planarized) to ensure multi-tip probes are properly aligned with the sample. DC measurements can be optimized for low-noise, high-impedance (low leakage), or high-thermal contact to the device under test (DUT). RF measurements include configurations up to 67 GHz. Introduction of optical sources is done through viewport windows or optional fiber optic probe arm modification. Proprietary probe arms in a range of sizes and materials reduce thermal mass and optimize electrical contact to the DUT. Furthermore, probe tips are thermally linked to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

Key Features

The key features of the Model CRX-6.5K Probe Station are:

  • Closed cycle refrigerator offers high stability cryogen-free operation from <10 K to 350 K
  • Optional temperature range from 20 K to 675 K
  • Probes are thermally anchored to the sample stage cooled to <25 K at base temperature
  • Probe arm sensor is provided for monitoring probe temperature
  • Control stability to 20 mK
  • Sample exchange cycle time of 4 h
  • Has a low vibration design less than 2 µm at sample stage
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Sample holders optimized for low noise, high frequency, or high impedance measurements
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° planarization
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment