快速生物系統的掃描基本強制顯微鏡 - 維數 FastScan 生物從 Bruker 納諾表面

維數 FastScan Bio™基本強制顯微鏡 (AFM)衝破長年的障礙提供生物動力定期高分辨率研究,以在 3 個每秒傳輸幀數的時間分辨率為活範例觀察。 此外,它時執行此,當使 AFM 容易使用。 這些突破允許許多研究員觀察,并且學習結構生物化子的設備使用執行他們的生物功能。

FastScan 生物高分辨率和高速掃描提供為分子的觀察的最佳的可用的生物工具、蛋白質、脫氧核糖核酸、核糖核酸、活細胞膜和組織和許多其他動力研究。

技術詳細資料

生物 FastScan 被編譯在世界的最先進的大範例 AFM 平臺,維數 FastScan™。 FastScan 生物 AFM 添加專門化的生命科學功能到此平臺和為配合的分子的高分辨率,活範例觀察,成員蛋白質,脫氧核糖核酸蛋白質特別地設計捆綁、細胞間的信號和許多其他動態生物研究。

維數 FastScan 生物系統使用被設計的一個革命 XYZ 掃描程序高速運行費率,當提供極低的偏差和低噪聲,以及一個小的數量可變的樣品管和取消可操作的複雜的用戶接口時。 其他功能包括行業證明的快速掃描程序、自動化的激光和探測器對準線、一個容易的範例從事的進程和這個功能調查在小滴的範例解決方法或其 60 微升樣品管。 系統的創新用戶接口減少實驗的複雜和巨大增加實驗的成功率。 這個系統提供對於與在一個商業 AFM 系統看到的最極大的簡單的高分辨率空間時間的研究是必需的掃描速度。

維數生物 FastScan 的其他功能包括:

  • 立即想像的簡化的範例從事和控制
  • 實時搖攝,迅速移動和瀏覽
  • 功能跟蹤和電影創建工具
  • 與準確的流控制的微型數量可變的細胞環境

Last Update: 11. September 2012 11:47

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Fast Scanning Atomic Force Microscope for Biological Systems - Dimension FastScan Bio from Bruker Nano Surfaces

The Dimension FastScan Bio™ Atomic Force Microscope (AFM) breaks longstanding barriers to provide routine high-resolution research of biological dynamics, with temporal resolution in up to 3 frames per second for live sample observations. Furthermore, it does this while making the AFM easier to use than ever before. These breakthroughs allow many more researchers to observe and study the mechanisms biomolecular machines utilize to perform their biological functions.

FastScan Bio’s high-resolution and high-speed scanning provide the best available bio tool for the observation of molecules, proteins, DNA, RNA, living cell membranes and tissues, and many other dynamics studies.

Technical Details

FastScan Bio is built upon the world’s most advanced large-sample AFM platform, the Dimension FastScan™. FastScan Bio AFM adds specialized life science features to this platform, and has been specifically designed for high-resolution, live-sample observation of interacting molecules, member proteins, DNA protein binding, inter-cellular signaling and many other dynamic biological studies.

The Dimension FastScan Bio system utilizes a revolutionary XYZ scanner designed to operate at high-speed rates while delivering extremely low drift and low noise, along with a small volume fluid sample cell and a user interface that removes operational complexity. Other features include an industry-proven fast scanner, automated laser and detector alignment, an easy sample engaging process, and the capability to investigate samples in a droplet of solution or its 60 micro-liter sample cell. The system’s innovative user interface reduces complexity for experimentation and dramatically increases the success rate of experiments. The system delivers the scanning speed required for high-resolution spatiotemporal studies with the greatest simplicity ever seen in a commercial AFM system.

Other features of the Dimension FastScan Bio include:

  • Simplified sample engaging and controls for immediate imaging
  • Real-time panning, zooming and scanning
  • Feature tracking and Movie creation tools
  • Micro-volume fluid cell environment with precise flow control
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment