PeakForce Kelvin Block der Kraft-Fühler-Mikroskopie-(KPFM) für AtomKraft-Mikroskope von Bruker

PeakForce Kelvin Block der Kraft-Fühler-Mikroskopie-(KPFM) für AtomKraft-Mikroskope von Bruker

Kelvin-Fühlerkraftmikroskopie (KPFM) bildet elektrostatisches Potenzial an den Beispieloberflächen ab, Informationen über die elektronische Zelle zur Verfügung zu stellen und lackiert waagerecht ausgerichtete Schwankungen, aufgefangene Ladungen und chemische Identität der Anwendungen, die von organischer photovoltaics Forschung bis zu Silikon und breiter bandgap Halbleiterkennzeichnung reichen.

Brukers Block PeakForce KPFM™ für die Abmessung Icon® und MultiMode® 8 AFMs kombiniert den ganzen Satz von KPFM-Befundvorrichtungen, einschließlich Amplitude und Frequenzmodulation, mit TappingMode™ und PeakForce Tapping™, um direkt aufeinander bezogene quantitative nanomechanical Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Das Ergebnis ist verbesserte Empfindlichkeit der Frequenzmodulationsmaße und -immunität zu den Artefakten vom mechanischen Übersprechen.

Darüber hinaus liefert PeakForce KPFM einen vollständig automatisierten Parameter, der mit ScanAsyst® montiert wird. Das Ergebnis ist eine beträchtliche Verbesserung in den quantitativen möglichen Oberflächendaten für Materialien Forschung sowie Halbleiteranwendungen.

Die Komplette KPFM-Lösung

  • Genaueste, wiederholbarste und empfindliche Austrittsarbeitmaße
  • Führende Ortsauflösung kombiniert mit Artefakt-freiem möglichem Kontrast
  • Aufeinander bezogenes quantitatives nanomechanical Eigentumsabbilden PeakForce QNM®
  • ScanAsyst®-Benutzerfreundlichkeit und optimierte Ergebnisse

Last Update: 11. September 2012 10:43

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

PeakForce Kelvin Force Probe Microscopy (KPFM) Module for Atomic Force Microscopes from Bruker

Kelvin probe force microscopy (KPFM) maps electrostatic potential at sample surfaces to provide information about electronic structure, doping level variations, trapped charges, and chemical identity in applications ranging from organic photovoltaics research to silicon and wide bandgap semiconductor characterization.

Bruker’s PeakForce KPFM™ module for the Dimension Icon® and MultiMode® 8 AFMs combines the complete set of KPFM detection mechanisms, including amplitude and frequency modulation, with both TappingMode™ and PeakForce Tapping™ to provide directly correlated quantitative nanomechanical data. The result is improved sensitivity of the frequency-modulation measurements and immunity to artifacts from mechanical crosstalk.

In addition, PeakForce KPFM provides a completely automated parameter setup with ScanAsyst®. The result is a significant improvement in quantitative surface potential data for materials research as well as semiconductor applications.

The Complete KPFM Solution

  • Most accurate, repeatable, and sensitive work function measurements
  • Leading-edge spatial resolution combined with artifact-free potential contrast
  • PeakForce QNM® correlated quantitative nanomechanical property mapping
  • ScanAsyst® ease of use and optimized results
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment