PU P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-z Dia-Scanner, Mikroskopie 3D u. SR Mikroskopie

Die neuen flachen piezo Z Stufen PInano™ Z werden für sehr schnellen Schritt optimiert und vereinbaren und einfache Integration in hochauflösende Mikroskopanwendungen. Sie kennzeichnen ein sehr flaches von 0,8" (20 mm), eine große Öffnung und Arbeitswegreichweiten µm bis 200 mit Unternm Auflösung-Regelidealem für führende Mikroskopie- und Darstellungsanwendungen.

Längste Lebenszeit wird durch die integrierten keramisch-eingekapselten piezo Stellzylinder PICMA® garantiert. Wegen des Widerstands der beträchtlich höheren Feuchtigkeit, liefert die patentierte PICMA®-Auslegung bis 10mal längere Lebensdauer als herkömmliche piezo Stellzylinder (sehen Sie späteste Testergebnisse bei www.pi.ws/picma).

Piezo Positionierungsstufen PInano™-Serie werden konstruiert, um Hochleistung zu den minimalen Kosten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Für Operation der hoch-stabilen, Endlosschleife werden druckelektrische Fühler direkt an der beweglichen Zelle angewendet und genau die Distanzadresse der Stufenplattform messen.

Die sehr hohe Empfindlichkeit dieser Fühler liefert optimale Stellungsstabilität und Reaktionsvermögen- sowie nmauflösung. Ein eigener Servocontroller verbessert beträchtlich die Antraglinearitäten, die mit herkömmlichen druckelektrischen Fühlercontrollern verglichen werden.

Merkmale u. Vorteile

  • Extrem Schneller Schritt u. Bank, Von 5 Millisekunde
  • Flach für Einfache Integration:
  • 20 mm (0,8")
  • 100 und 200 µm Arbeitsweg-Reichweiten
  • Eigene Technologie: Hervorragende Lebenszeit Wegen Piezo Keramischer Stapel PICMA®
  • kosteneffektive Auslegung wegen der Druckelektrischen Fühler
  • Kompatibel mit Führendem Bild-Datenerfassungs-Anwendungspaket
  • Regelung für Hohe Wiederholbarkeit und Genauigkeit
  • USB-Controller u. -software Umfaßt

Anwendung Beispiele

  • Darstellung 3D
  • Rastermikroskopie
  • Lasertechnologie
  • Interferometrie
  • Metrologie
  • Biotechnologie
  • Mikromanipulation

Last Update: 13. September 2013 09:20

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-Z Slide Scanner, 3D Microscopy & SR Microscopy

The new PInano™ Z low-profile piezo Z stages are optimized for very fast step and settle and easy integration into high-resolution microscope applications. They feature a very low profile of 0.8" (20 mm), a large aperture, and travel ranges of up to 200 µm with sub-nanometer closed-loop resolution-ideal for leading-edge microscopy and imaging applications.

Longest lifetime is guaranteed by the integrated ceramic-encapsulated PICMA® piezo actuators. Due to the significantly higher humidity resistance, the patented PICMA® design provides up to 10 times longer life than conventional piezo actuators (see latest test results at www.pi.ws/picma).

PInano™ series piezo positioning stages are designed to provide high performance at minimum cost. For highly-stable, closed loop operation, piezoresistive sensors are applied directly to the moving structure and precisely measure the displacement of the stage platform.

The very high sensitivity of these sensors provides optimum position stability and responsiveness as well as nanometer resolution. A proprietary servo controller significantly improves the motion linearity compared to conventional piezoresistive sensor controllers.

Features & Advantages

  • Extremely Fast Step & Settle, From 5 msec
  • Low Profile for Easy Integration:
  • 20 mm (0.8")
  • 100 and 200 µm Travel Ranges
  • Proprietary Technology: Outstanding Lifetime Due to PICMA® Piezo Ceramic Stacks
  • Cost-Effective Design due to Piezoresistive Sensors
  • Compatible w/ Leading Image Acquisition Software Package
  • Closed-Loop Control for High Repeatability and Accuracy
  • USB Controller & Software Included

Application Examples

  • 3D Imaging
  • Scanning microscopy
  • Laser technology
  • Interferometry
  • Metrology
  • Biotechnology
  • Micromanipulation
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment