PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-Z Блок Развертки Скольжения, Микроскопия 3D & Микроскопия СТАРШЕГО

PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-Z Блок Развертки Скольжения, Микроскопия 3D & Микроскопия СТАРШЕГО

Этапы нового низкопрофильного piezo Z PInano™ Z оптимизированы для очень быстрого шага и устанавливают и легкое внедрение в применения микроскопа высок-разрешения. Они отличают очень низкопрофильным 0,8" (20 mm), большой апертурой, и рядами перемещения µm до 200 с короткозамкнутым витком sub-нанометра разрешени-идеально для применений микроскопии и воображения ведущей кромки.

Самая Длинняя продолжительность жизни гарантирована интегрированными керамическ-помещенными приводами PICMA® piezo. Должно к сопротивлению значительно более высокой влажности, запатентованная конструкция PICMA® обеспечивает до 10 времен более длиннюю жизнь чем обычные piezo приводы (см. самые последние результаты теста на www.pi.ws/picma).

Этапы серии PInano™ piezo располагая конструированы для того чтобы обеспечить высокую эффективность на минимальной цене. Для высок-стабилизированного, деятельность короткозамкнутого витка, пьезорезистивные датчики прикладной сразу к moving структуре и точно измеряет смещение платформы этапа.

Очень высокая чувствительность этих датчиков обеспечивает оптимальные стабилность положения и разрешение отзывчивости так же, как нанометра. Собственнический регулятор сервопривода значительно улучшает линеарности движения сравненные к обычным пьезорезистивным регуляторам датчика.

Характеристики & Преимущества

  • Весьма Быстрый Шаг & Скамья, От 5 msec
  • Низкопрофильный для Легкого Внедрения:
  • 20 mm (0,8")
  • 100 и 200 Рядов Перемещения µm
  • Собственническая Технология: Выдающая Продолжительность Жизни Должная к Стогам PICMA® Piezo Керамическим
  • рентабельная Конструкция должная к Пьезорезистивным Датчикам
  • Совместимо с Ведущим Пакетом Программ Приема Изображения
  • Регулирование по замкнутому циклу для Высоких Повторимости и Точности
  • Включенные Регулятор & ПО USB

Примеры Применения

  • Воображение 3D
  • Микроскопия Скеннирования
  • Лазерная техника
  • Интерферометрия
  • Метрология
  • Биотехнология
  • Micromanipulation

Last Update: 13. September 2013 09:24

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier

PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-Z Slide Scanner, 3D Microscopy & SR Microscopy

The new PInano™ Z low-profile piezo Z stages are optimized for very fast step and settle and easy integration into high-resolution microscope applications. They feature a very low profile of 0.8" (20 mm), a large aperture, and travel ranges of up to 200 µm with sub-nanometer closed-loop resolution-ideal for leading-edge microscopy and imaging applications.

Longest lifetime is guaranteed by the integrated ceramic-encapsulated PICMA® piezo actuators. Due to the significantly higher humidity resistance, the patented PICMA® design provides up to 10 times longer life than conventional piezo actuators (see latest test results at www.pi.ws/picma).

PInano™ series piezo positioning stages are designed to provide high performance at minimum cost. For highly-stable, closed loop operation, piezoresistive sensors are applied directly to the moving structure and precisely measure the displacement of the stage platform.

The very high sensitivity of these sensors provides optimum position stability and responsiveness as well as nanometer resolution. A proprietary servo controller significantly improves the motion linearity compared to conventional piezoresistive sensor controllers.

Features & Advantages

  • Extremely Fast Step & Settle, From 5 msec
  • Low Profile for Easy Integration:
  • 20 mm (0.8")
  • 100 and 200 µm Travel Ranges
  • Proprietary Technology: Outstanding Lifetime Due to PICMA® Piezo Ceramic Stacks
  • Cost-Effective Design due to Piezoresistive Sensors
  • Compatible w/ Leading Image Acquisition Software Package
  • Closed-Loop Control for High Repeatability and Accuracy
  • USB Controller & Software Included

Application Examples

  • 3D Imaging
  • Scanning microscopy
  • Laser technology
  • Interferometry
  • Metrology
  • Biotechnology
  • Micromanipulation
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment