Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Technical Sales Solutions - 5% off any SEM, TEM, FIB or Dual Beam
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions

PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Balayeur Piézo-électrique-z de Guide, Microscopie 3D et Microscopie de SR

Les stades piézo-électriques du faible-profil neuf Z de PInano™ Z sont optimisés pour la phase très rapide et arrangent et intégration facile dans des applications à haute résolution de microscope. Ils comportent un profil bas très de 0,8" (20 millimètres), une grande ouverture, et des domaines de course du µm jusqu'à 200 avec définition-idéal en boucle bloquée de sous-nanomètre pour des applications de pointe de microscopie et de représentation.

La Plus Longue vie est garantie par les déclencheurs piézo-électriques céramique-encapsulés intégrés de PICMA®. En Raison de la résistance de humidité sensiblement plus élevé, le design breveté de PICMA® fournit une jusqu'à 10 fois plus longue durée de vie que les déclencheurs piézo-électriques conventionnels (voir les derniers résultats de test chez www.pi.ws/picma).

Des stades positionnants piézo-électriques de suite de PInano™ sont conçus pour fournir la haute performance au coût minimal. Pour le fonctionnement de boucle élevé-stable et bloquée, des senseurs piézorésistifs sont appliqués directement à la structure mobile et mesurent avec précision le déplacement de la plate-forme de stade.

La sensibilité élevée même de ces senseurs fournit la stabilité de position et la définition optimas de réactivité ainsi que de nanomètre. Un Contrôleur servo de propriété industrielle améliore de manière significative la linéarité de mouvement comparée aux Contrôleurs piézorésistifs conventionnels de senseur.

Caractéristiques techniques et Avantages

  • Phase Extrêmement Rapide et Stabilisation, De 5 millisecondes
  • Profil Bas pour l'Intégration Facile :
  • 20 millimètres (0,8")
  • 100 et 200 Chaînes de Course de µm
  • Technologie Propriétaire : Vie En Suspens Due aux Piles Céramiques Piézo-électriques de PICMA®
  • Design rentable dû aux Senseurs Piézorésistifs
  • Compatible avec le Principal Progiciel D'Acquisition des Images
  • Contrôle En boucle bloquée pour la Répétabilité et l'Exactitude Élevées
  • Contrôleur usb et Logiciel Compris

Exemples d'Application

  • Représentation 3D
  • Microscopie de Lecture
  • Technologie laser
  • Interférométrie
  • Métrologie
  • Biotechnologie
  • Micromanipulation

Last Update: 13. September 2013 09:19

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

PI P-736 PInano™ Z, Piezo-Z Slide Scanner, 3D Microscopy & SR Microscopy

The new PInano™ Z low-profile piezo Z stages are optimized for very fast step and settle and easy integration into high-resolution microscope applications. They feature a very low profile of 0.8" (20 mm), a large aperture, and travel ranges of up to 200 µm with sub-nanometer closed-loop resolution-ideal for leading-edge microscopy and imaging applications.

Longest lifetime is guaranteed by the integrated ceramic-encapsulated PICMA® piezo actuators. Due to the significantly higher humidity resistance, the patented PICMA® design provides up to 10 times longer life than conventional piezo actuators (see latest test results at www.pi.ws/picma).

PInano™ series piezo positioning stages are designed to provide high performance at minimum cost. For highly-stable, closed loop operation, piezoresistive sensors are applied directly to the moving structure and precisely measure the displacement of the stage platform.

The very high sensitivity of these sensors provides optimum position stability and responsiveness as well as nanometer resolution. A proprietary servo controller significantly improves the motion linearity compared to conventional piezoresistive sensor controllers.

Features & Advantages

  • Extremely Fast Step & Settle, From 5 msec
  • Low Profile for Easy Integration:
  • 20 mm (0.8")
  • 100 and 200 µm Travel Ranges
  • Proprietary Technology: Outstanding Lifetime Due to PICMA® Piezo Ceramic Stacks
  • Cost-Effective Design due to Piezoresistive Sensors
  • Compatible w/ Leading Image Acquisition Software Package
  • Closed-Loop Control for High Repeatability and Accuracy
  • USB Controller & Software Included

Application Examples

  • 3D Imaging
  • Scanning microscopy
  • Laser technology
  • Interferometry
  • Metrology
  • Biotechnology
  • Micromanipulation
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment