Piezo Агрегаты для Nano-Дозировать, Микро- Насосов и Клапанов в Медицинском Инджиниринге

Piezo Агрегаты для Nano-Дозировать, Микро- Насосов и Клапанов в Медицинском Инджиниринге

Новаторские миниатюризированные керамические приводы предлагают превосходные точность и представления в медицинских применениях как поставка снадобья, nano-распределяя и распыляя медицин. Типовая конструкция основана на принципе насоса и клапана диафрагмы, но бесклапанные методы основанные на перистальтическом принципе также возможны.

Насосы Смещения использованы глобально в большое количество индустриальых секторов. Увеличивая требование для миниатюризации подразумевает что рынок для их более малых «родственников» также растет. Microdispensers можно использовать для задач дозировки и распределения где малюсенькие тома в микролитре, миллилитре, или ряде nanoliter должны быть проконтролированы.

В открытии снадобья и медицинском инженерстве, биотехнологии или химическом анализе, малюсенькие распределители точно дозируют активные субстанции или медицины. Микро- насосы включают удаление газов реакции в закрытых процессах. Промышленная машин выгода от использования также микро--клапанов для применения смазок как тавот или масла, предлагая разрешения которые точны, экономичны, и автоматизировано.

Last Update: 19. December 2012 10:49

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Piezo Assemblies for Nano-Dosing, Micro Pumps and Valves in Medical Engineering

Innovative miniaturized ceramic actuators offer excellent precision and performances in medical applications such as drug delivery, nano-dispensing and atomizing of medicines. The standard design is based on the diaphragm pump and valve principle, but valve-less techniques based on the peristaltic principle are also feasible.

Displacement pumps are used globally in a large number of industry sectors. The increasing demand for miniaturization implies that the market for their smaller "relatives" is also growing. Microdispensers can be used for dosage and distribution tasks where tiny volumes in the microliter, milliliter, or nanoliter range have to be controlled.

In drug discovery and medical engineering, biotechnology or chemical analysis, tiny dispensers precisely dose active substances or medicines. Micro pumps enable removal of reaction gases in closed processes. Industrial machines also benefit from the use of micro-valves for application of lubricants such as grease or oils, offering solutions which are precise, economical, and automated.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment