纳诺药量,微泵和阀门的压力集合在医学工程

纳诺药量,微泵和阀门的压力集合在医学工程

创新小型化的陶瓷致动器提供非常好的精确度和性能在医疗应用例如药物发运,纳诺分与和雾化医学。 标准设计在膜式泵和阀门原则基础上,但是在这个蠕动的原则基础上的无阀式的技术也是可行的。

容积式泵在很大数量的工业部门全球性地使用。 对小型化的增长的需求暗示他们更小的 “亲戚的”市场也增长。 Microdispensers 可以为在微升、毫升或者 nanoliter 范围的微小的数量必须是受控的剂量和配电器任务使用。

在药物发现和医学工程、生物工艺学或者化学分析,微小的分配器精密地药量有效成分或医学。 微泵在闭合的进程中启用喷射推进气体删除。 行业设备也受益于使用润滑剂的应用的微型阀门例如油膏或油,提供是准确,经济的,并且自动化的解决方法。

Last Update: 19. December 2012 10:46

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Piezo Assemblies for Nano-Dosing, Micro Pumps and Valves in Medical Engineering

Innovative miniaturized ceramic actuators offer excellent precision and performances in medical applications such as drug delivery, nano-dispensing and atomizing of medicines. The standard design is based on the diaphragm pump and valve principle, but valve-less techniques based on the peristaltic principle are also feasible.

Displacement pumps are used globally in a large number of industry sectors. The increasing demand for miniaturization implies that the market for their smaller "relatives" is also growing. Microdispensers can be used for dosage and distribution tasks where tiny volumes in the microliter, milliliter, or nanoliter range have to be controlled.

In drug discovery and medical engineering, biotechnology or chemical analysis, tiny dispensers precisely dose active substances or medicines. Micro pumps enable removal of reaction gases in closed processes. Industrial machines also benefit from the use of micro-valves for application of lubricants such as grease or oils, offering solutions which are precise, economical, and automated.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment