Piezo Einheiten für die Nano--Dosierung, die MikroPumpen und die Ventile in der Medizintechnik

Piezo Einheiten für die Nano--Dosierung, die MikroPumpen und die Ventile in der Medizintechnik

Innovative miniaturisierte keramische Stellzylinder bieten ausgezeichnete Präzision und Leistungen in den medizinischen Anwendungen wie Medikamentenverabreichung an und Nano--füllen ab und atomisieren von der Medizin. Die Standardausführung basiert auf dem Membranpumpe- und Ventilprinzip, aber die Ventil-losen Techniken, die auf dem peristaltischen Prinzip basieren, sind auch durchführbar.

Verdrängerpumpen werden global in vielen Branchen verwendet. Die zunehmende Nachfrage nach Miniaturisierung bedeutet, dass der Markt für ihre kleineren „Verwandten“ auch wächst. Microdispensers kann für Dosierungs- und Verteilungsaufgaben verwendet werden, in denen kleine Volumen im Mikroliter, im Milliliter oder in der nanoliter Reichweite esteuert sein müssen.

In der Drogenentdeckung und -Medizintechnik, Biotechnologie oder chemische Analyse, dosieren kleine Zufuhren genau Wirkstoffe oder Medizin. Mikropumpen aktivieren Ausbau von Reaktionsgasen in geschlossenen Prozessen. Industrielle Maschinen profitieren auch von dem Gebrauch der Mikroventile für die Anwendung von Schmiermitteln wie Schmiermittel oder Schmierölen und bieten Lösungen an, die genau wirtschaftlich sind, und automatisierten.

Last Update: 19. December 2012 10:47

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Piezo Assemblies for Nano-Dosing, Micro Pumps and Valves in Medical Engineering

Innovative miniaturized ceramic actuators offer excellent precision and performances in medical applications such as drug delivery, nano-dispensing and atomizing of medicines. The standard design is based on the diaphragm pump and valve principle, but valve-less techniques based on the peristaltic principle are also feasible.

Displacement pumps are used globally in a large number of industry sectors. The increasing demand for miniaturization implies that the market for their smaller "relatives" is also growing. Microdispensers can be used for dosage and distribution tasks where tiny volumes in the microliter, milliliter, or nanoliter range have to be controlled.

In drug discovery and medical engineering, biotechnology or chemical analysis, tiny dispensers precisely dose active substances or medicines. Micro pumps enable removal of reaction gases in closed processes. Industrial machines also benefit from the use of micro-valves for application of lubricants such as grease or oils, offering solutions which are precise, economical, and automated.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment