Пол-Upgradeable криогенная станция зонда - Модель CPX Берега Озера

Пол-Upgradeable криогенная станция зонда - Модель CPX Берега Озера

Модель CPX разносторонняя криогенная micromanipulated станция зонда используемая для испытания без разрушения приборов дальше полных и частично вафель до 51 mm (2 внутри) в диаметре. CPX платформа для измерения электрических, электрооптических, параметрических, высоких Z, DC, RF, и свойств микроволны материалов и приборов испытания. Электроника Nanoscale, проводы и многоточия суммы, и полупроводники типичные материалы измеренные в CPX. Широкий выбор зондов, кабелей, держателей образца, и вариантов делает его возможным установить CPX для того чтобы встретить ваши специфические применения измерения.

CPX работает над диапазоном температур 4,2 K к K. 475. С вариантами, низкопробную температуру можно расширить вниз к K. 1,5. Станция зонда предусматривает деятельность и управление активной температуры с непрерывной системой рефрижерации используя или гелий или азот. Пар-Охлаженный защищать оптимизирует эффективность и перехватывает излучение абсолютно черного тела прежде чем оно достигает образец. Подогреватель управления на этапе образца вместе с подогревателями экрана радиации обеспечивает станцию зонда с быстрой термальной реакцией.

CPX пользователь установленный с до 6 ультра-стабилизированными микро--манипулированными рукоятками зонда. Каждая рукоятка предусматривает точное управление 3 осей положения зонда точно для того чтобы приземлиться подсказка зонда на характеристиках прибора. Этап образца предусматривает вращение в-плоскости для того чтобы позволить выравниванию картин с осями этапа. Собственнические подсказки зонда в разнообразие размерах и материалах уменьшают термальное массовое и оптимизируют электрические контакты к прибору под испытанием (DUT). Подсказки Зонда термально соединены к этапу образца для того чтобы уменьшить передачу тепла к DUT.

Для увеличенной многосторонности, варианты CPX включают температуры вниз до 1,5 K, глубокий вакуум, агрегат нагрузк-замка, системы изоляции вибрации, набор Дюара LNc, более высокий микроскоп увеличения, насосная система turbo вакуума, и изменение рукоятки зонда оптического волокна.

Характеристики Станции Зонда Модели CPX

  • Высокая деятельность стабилности от 1,5 K до 475 K
  • Образец можно поддерживать на комнатной температуре пока система охлаждает, уменьшая потенциал для конденсации
  • Множественные экраны радиации оптимизированные для того чтобы уменьшить потребление cryogen
  • Этап Образца с вращением в-плоскости ±5°
  • Измерения от DC до 67 GHz
  • Опционный глубокий вакуум до 10-7 торр.
  • Опционный агрегат нагрузк-замка
  • Приспосабливает вафли диаметра до 51 mm (2 внутри)
  • Конфигурируемо с до 6 термально поставленными на якорь micromanipulated зондами подготовляет
  • Зондируйте рукоятки с 3 регулировками оси и planarization тэты ±5°
  • Кабели, экраны, и предохранители уменьшают электрические шум и потери радиации тепла
  • Варианты и вспомогательное оборудование для изготовления на заказ к специфическим потребностям исследования

Last Update: 5. September 2012 11:47

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Field-upgradeable cryogenic probe station – Lake Shore Model CPX

The Model CPX is a versatile cryogenic micromanipulated probe station used for non-destructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 51 mm (2 in) in diameter. The CPX is a platform for measurement of electrical, electro-optical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, and semiconductors are typical materials measured in a CPX. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the CPX to meet your specific measurement applications.

The CPX operates over a temperature range of 4.2 K to 475 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 1.5 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either helium or nitrogen. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. A control heater on the sample stage along with the radiation shield heaters provide the probe station with fast thermal response.

The CPX is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated probe arms. Each arm provides precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on device features. The sample stage provides in-plane rotation to allow alignment of patterns with stage axes. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the device under test (DUT). Probe tips are thermally linked to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

For increased versatility, CPX options include temperatures down to 1.5 K, high vacuum, load-lock assembly, vibration isolation systems, LNc Dewar kit, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, and fiber optic probe arm modification.

Features of Model CPX Probe Station

  • High stability operation from 1.5 K to 475 K
  • Sample can be maintained at room temperature while system cools, reducing potential for condensation
  • Multiple radiation shields optimized to minimize cryogen consumption
  • Sample stage with ±5° in-plane rotation
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Optional high vacuum to 10-7 torr
  • Optional load-lock assembly
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to six thermally anchored micromanipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Azthena logo with the word Azthena

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.