Elektromagnet-Basierte Kälteerzeugende Fühler-Station - See-Ufer-Baumuster EMPX-HF

Das Baumuster EMPX-HF ist eine vielseitige kälteerzeugende Elektromagnet-basierte mikro-manipulierte Fühlerstation, die ein für zerstörungsfreie Prüfung von den vollen Einheiten und von teilweisen Wafers bis 25 mm (1 herein) verwendet wird im Durchmesser. Das EMPX-HF ist eine Plattform für Maß Maschinetransport, elektrischem, elektrooptischem, parametrischem, hohem Z, des GLEICHSTROMES, der HFS und der Mikrowelleneigenschaften der Materialien und der Versuchseinrichtungen. Nanoscale-Elektronik, Quantumskabel und -punkte, Halbleiter, Supraleiter und spintronic Einheiten sind die typischen Materialien, die in einem EMPX-HF gemessen werden. Eine breite Auswahl von Fühlern, von Kabeln, von Beispielhalterungen und von Optionen macht es möglich, das EMPX-HF zu konfigurieren, um Ihre spezifischen Maßanwendungen zu treffen.

Montiert an einem Schwingungsisolierungstisch, wird das EMPX-HF mit einem kOe 5,5 ausgerüstet (0,55 T) horizontales (auf gleicher Ebene) Bereichelektromagnet. Das EMPX-HF funktioniert über einer Temperaturspanne 4,5 K bis 400 K. Mit Optionen kann die falsche Temperatur bis 3,2 K. unten ausgedehnt werden. Die Fühlerstation versorgt effiziente Temperaturoperation und -regelung mit einer kontinuierlichen Kühlanlage entweder unter Verwendung des flüssigen Heliums oder des flüssigen Stickstoffes. Abhängige Maße des Bereichs sind bei Raumtemperatur ohne den Gebrauch von cryogens möglich. Flüssiges Helium wird nur für das Abkühlen der Einheit in Versuch (DUT) unterhalb zur 80 K. Dampf-Abgekühlten Abschirmung optimiert Leistungsfähigkeit und abfängt Strahlung des schwarzen Körpers gefordert, bevor es die Probe erreicht. Eine Heizung auf der Beispielstufe zusammen mit unabhängiger Regelung von Strahlungsschildheizungen versieht die Fühlerstation mit schneller thermischer Antwort.

Das EMPX-HF ist der Benutzer, der mit bis vier ultra-stabilen mikro-manipulierten Stufen, jede zur Verfügung stellende genaue Regelung mit 3 Schwerpunkten der Fühlerstellung konfiguriert wird, die Fühlerspitze auf Einheitsmerkmalen genau zu landen. Die Stufenrotationsoption des Beispiel 360° erlaubt Ihnen, eckig-abhängige und anisotrope Maschinetransport Eigenschaften des DUT zu messen. Eigene Fühlerspitzen in einer Vielzahl von Größen und von Materialien setzen thermische Masse herab und optimieren elektrische Kontakte zum DUT. Fühlerspitzen werden thermisch mit der Beispielstufe verbunden, um Wärmeübertragung auf das DUT herabzusetzen.

Für erhöhte Vielseitigkeit umfassen EMPX-HF Optionen eine Stufe falscher Temperatur von 3,2 K, Stufenrotation des Beispiel- 360°, Satz des Dewar LN2, höheres Vergrößerungsmikroskop, Pumpsystem Vakuum-Turbos, PumpeLineschwingungsdämpfer und rezirkulieren Kühler und Faseroptikfühlerwaffenmodifikation.

Merkmale Fühler-der Station des Baumuster-EMPX-HF:

  • kOe 5,5 (0,55 T) horizontales (auf gleicher Ebene) Bereichelektromagnet
  • Stufenrotationsoption des Beispiel 360°
  • Hohe Stabilitätsoperation von 3,2 K bis 400 K
  • Maße von GLEICHSTROM zu 67 Gigahertz
  • Passt Durchmesserwafers bis 25 mm (1 herein) an
  • Konfigurierbar mit thermisch verankertem mikro-manipuliertem Fühler bis vier armiert
  • Prüfen Sie Waffen mit 3 Schwerpunktseinstellungen und ±5°-Theta planarization
  • Kabel, Schilder und Abdeckungen setzen elektrische Geräusche und Wärmestrahlungsverluste herab
  • Optionen und Zubehör für Kundenbezogenheit zum spezifischen Forschungsbedarf

Last Update: 5. September 2012 11:46

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Electromagnet-based Cryogenic Probe Station – Lake Shore Model EMPX-HF

The Model EMPX-HF is a versatile cryogenic electromagnet-based micro-manipulated probe station used for nondestructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 25 mm (1 in) in diameter. The EMPX-HF is a platform for measurement of magneto-transport, electrical, electrooptical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, semiconductors, superconductors, and spintronic devices are typical materials measured in an EMPX-HF. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the EMPX-HF to meet your specific measurement applications.

Mounted on a vibration isolation table, the EMPX-HF is equipped with a 5.5 kOe (0.55 T) horizontal (in-plane) field electromagnet. The EMPX-HF operates over a temperature range of 4.5 K to 400 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 3.2 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either liquid helium or liquid nitrogen. Field dependent measurements at ambient temperature are possible without the use of cryogens. Liquid helium is only required for cooling the device under test (DUT) to below 80 K. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. A heater on the sample stage along with independent control of radiation shield heaters provides the probe station with fast thermal response.

The EMPX-HF is user configured with up to four ultra-stable micro-manipulated stages, each providing precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on device features. The 360° sample stage rotation option allows you to measure angular-dependent and anisotropic magneto-transport properties of the DUT. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the DUT. Probe tips are thermally linked to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

For increased versatility, EMPX-HF options include a 3.2 K base temperature stage, 360° sample stage rotation, LN2 Dewar kit, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, pump-line vibration isolator, recirculating chillers, and fiber optic probe arm modification.

Features of Model EMPX-HF Probe Station:

  • 5.5 kOe (0.55 T) horizontal (in-plane) field electromagnet
  • 360° sample stage rotation option
  • High stability operation from 3.2 K to 400 K
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Accommodates up to 25 mm (1 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to four thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.