Cryogen-Freie horizontale Feldmagnet-Fühlerstation - See-Ufer-Baumuster CRX-EM-HF

Das Baumuster CRX-EM-HF ist eine dynamisches cryogen-freies Elektromagnet-basiertes Mikro manipulierte Fühlerstation, die Anwendung in der zerstörungsfreien Prüfung von Einheiten ein volle und teilweise Wafers bis 25 mm (1 herein) im Durchmesser findet. Diese Plattform wird verwendet, um elektrooptisches, elektrisches, parametrisches zu messen, GLEICHSTROM, hohe Z-, HF- und Mikrowelleneigenschaften von Versuchseinrichtungen und von Materialien. Quantums-Kabel und -punkte, nanoscale Elektronik sowie Halbleiter sind Materialien, die in einem CRX-EM-HF gemessen werden. Eine mannigfaltige Auswahl von Kabeln, Fühler, Beispielhalterungen und Optionen helfen, das CRX-EM-HF zu konfigurieren, um spezifische Maßanwendungen zufriedenzustellen.

Das CRX-EM-HF basiert auf einer falschen Temperatur CCR Sumitomo 4 K, wird ausgerüstet mit einem kOe 6,0 (0,6 T) horizontales (auf gleicher Ebene) Bereichelektromagnet. Effiziente Temperaturoperation und -regelung über einer Temperaturspanne 8 K bis 400 K wird aktiviert, ohne Betriebskosten von flüssigen cryogens sich zuzuziehen. Eine alternative austauschbare Stufe der hohen Temperatur Beispielbietet eine Temperaturspanne 20 K bis 500 K. an. Ein Fühler und eine Heizung wird in jeder kälteerzeugenden Stufe, um schnelle thermische Antwort zu aktivieren zur Verfügung gestellt und für Beispielaustausch schnell aufzuwärmen. Die Anlage wird mit aktiv abgekühlt ausgerüstet, diese Strahlung des Abfangschwarzen körpers vor ihr abschirmend die Probe erreichend, kleine thermische Steigungen sicherstellend.

Auslegungserwägungen waren die eingelassene Ordnung, zum eines benutzerfreundlichen, vibrationsarmen Hilfsmittels anzubieten. Die Dämpfung und die integrierte Schwingungsoszillation garantiert, dass Körperschall nicht Maß beeinflußt. Beispielstufenschwingung ist weniger als 1 µm (X-, O- und Z-Äxte) durch die komplette Temperaturspanne begrenzt. Benutzer-Konfiguration des CRX-EM-HF ist bis zu vier in hohem Grade Stall mikro-manipulierten Stufen jede anbietende genaue Dreiachsenregelung der Fühlerstellung erfolgt, zum der Fühlerspitze auf Einheitsmerkmalen genau zu landen. Es ist möglich, jeden Fühler ±5° über seinen Schwerpunkt zu rotieren (planarized) um zu garantieren dass Multispitze Fühler richtig mit der Probe ausgerichtet werden. Die Stufenrotationsoption des Beispiel 360° aktiviert das Messen von eckig-abhängigen und anisotropen Maschinetransport Eigenschaften des DUT. Eigene Fühlerspitzen in einer Reichweite der Größen und der Materialien senken thermische Masse und optimieren elektrische Kontakte zum DUT. Das Thermische Verbinden von Fühlerspitzen sind zur Beispielstufe erfolgt, um Wärmeübertragung auf das DUT herabzusetzen.

Hauptmerkmale

Die Hauptmerkmale der Fühler-Station des Baumuster-CRX-EM-HF sind:

  • kOe 6,0 (0,6 T) horizontales (auf gleicher Ebene) Bereichelektromagnet
  • Kreisprozesskühlraum bietet hoher Stabilität cryogen-freie Operation von 8 K bis 400 K an
  • Steuerstabilität bis 10 M
  • Prüfen Sie Austauschschleifenzeit von weniger als 4,5 h
  • Niedrige Schwingungsauslegung kleiner als 1 µm in Beispielstadium (X-, O- und Z-Äxte)
  • Stufenrotationsoption des Beispiel 360°
  • Maße von GLEICHSTROM zu 67 Gigahertz
  • Passt bis 25 mm oder 1 in den Durchmesserwafers an
  • Konfigurierbar mit thermisch verankertem mikro-manipuliertem Fühler bis vier armiert
  • Prüfen Sie Waffen mit 3 Schwerpunktseinstellungen und ±5°-planarization
  • Kabel, Schilder und Abdeckungen setzen elektrische Geräusche und Wärmestrahlungsverluste herab
  • Optionen und Zubehör für Kundenbezogenheit zum spezifischen Forschungsbedarf

Last Update: 4. September 2012 03:43

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Cryogen-free horizontal field magnet probe station – Lake Shore Model CRX-EM-HF

The model CRX-EM-HF is a dynamic cryogen-free electromagnet-based micro manipulated probe station, which finds application in non-destructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 25 mm (1 in) in diameter. This platform is used to measure electro-optical, electrical, parametric, DC, high Z, RF and microwave properties of test devices and materials. Quantum wires and dots, nanoscale electronics as well as semiconductors are materials that are measured in a CRX-EM-HF. A varied selection of cables, probes, sample holders and options help configure the CRX-EM-HF to satisfy specific measurement applications.

The CRX-EM-HF is based on a Sumitomo 4 K base temperature CCR, is equipped with a 6.0 kOe (0.6 T) horizontal (in-plane) field electromagnet. Efficient temperature operation and control over a temperature range of 8 K to 400 K is enabled without incurring operating expense of liquid cryogens. An alternative interchangeable high temperature sample stage offers a temperature range of 20 K to 500 K. A sensor and heater is provided in each cryogenic stage to enable quick thermal response and to quickly warm up for sample exchange. The system is equipped with actively cooled shielding that intercepts blackbody radiation prior to it reaching the sample ensuring small thermal gradients.

Design considerations were taken in order to offer a user-friendly, low-vibration tool. Damping and integrated vibration oscillation ensures that mechanical vibration does not affect measurement. Sample stage vibration is limited to less than 1 µm (X, Y, and Z axes) through the full-scale temperature range. User-configuration of the CRX-EM-HF is done up to four highly stable micro-manipulated stages each offering accurate three-axis control of the probe position to precisely land the probe tip on device features. It is possible to rotate each probe ±5° about its axis (planarized) to ensure that multi-tip probes are properly aligned with the sample. The 360° sample stage rotation option enables measuring angular-dependent and anisotropic magneto-transport properties of the DUT. Proprietary probe tips in a range of sizes and materials bring down thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the DUT. Thermal linking of probe tips are done to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

Key Features

The key features of the Model CRX-EM-HF Probe Station are:

  • 6.0 kOe (0.6 T) horizontal (in-plane) field electromagnet
  • Closed cycle refrigerator offers high stability cryogen-free operation from 8 K to 400 K
  • Control stability to 10 mK
  • Sample exchange cycle time of less than 4.5 h
  • Low vibration design less than 1 µm at sample stage (X, Y, and Z axes)
  • 360° sample stage rotation option
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Accommodates up to 25 mm or 1 in diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to four thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.