Site Sponsors
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D

Station Supraconductrice de Sonde d'Aimant de Zone Verticale Sans Cryogen - Modèle CRX-VF de Rivage de Lac

Le Modèle CRX-VF est une station micro-manipulée complète et sans cryogen de sonde utilisée pour le NDT des dispositifs sur les disques partiels et pleins jusqu'au diamètre de 51 millimètres. Le CRX-VF est une plate-forme utilisée pour mesurer les propriétés électro-optiques, électriques, paramétriques, de C.C, de RF, de haut-z et d'hyperfréquences des dispositifs et des matériaux de test. Les fils et les points de Quantum, l'électronique de nanoscale, les semi-conducteurs et les dispositifs spintronic sont les matériaux normaux mesurés dans un CRX-VF. Un large choix des câbles, les sondes, les supports témoin et les options aident à configurer le CRX-VF pour satisfaire les applications particulières de mesure.

Avec une température de base unique CCR de Sumitomo 4 K, le CRX-VF est équipé d'aimant supraconducteur de zone verticale capable des 22,5 maximum KOe (2,25 T). Il offre le fonctionnement et le contrôle efficaces de la température d'une plage de températures de 10K à 500 K sans frais de gestion des cryogens liquides. Chaque stade cryogénique est équipé de chaufferette et de senseur pour offrir la réaction thermique rapide et le préchauffage rapide pour l'échange d'échantillon. La radiothérapie de Corps Noir est arrêtée par l'armature activement refroidie avant qu'elle atteigne l'échantillon assurant de petits gradients thermiques.

Le CRX-VF est utilisateur configuré avec jusqu'à six bras micro-manipulés ultra-stables de sonde, chaque contrôle de position précis de offre de sonde de 3 axes pour atterrir l'extrémité de sonde avec précision sur des caractéristiques techniques de dispositif. Chaque sonde peut également être ±5° tourné autour de son axe (planarized) pour s'assurer que des sondes de multi-extrémité sont correctement alignées avec l'échantillon. Il est possible d'optimiser des mesures de C.C pour le contact thermique à grande impédance, à faible bruit ou élevé au dispositif au test (DUT). Des Configurations jusqu'à 67GHz sont comprises dans les mesures de RF. Il est possible d'introduire des sources optiques par les hublots optionnels de port de modification ou de vue de bras de sonde de fibre optique. Les bras De Propriété Industrielle de sonde sont disponibles dans un domaine des tailles et des matériaux pour réduire à un minimum la masse thermique ainsi que pour optimiser le contact électrique au DUT.

En Outre, des extrémités de sonde sont thermiquement liées au blindage antirayonnement pour réduire à un minimum le transfert thermique au DUT.

Fonctionnalités Clé de la Station de Sonde du Modèle CRX-VF

Les fonctionnalités clé de la Station de Sonde du Modèle CRX-VF sont :

  • kOe 22,5 (T) aimant supraconducteur de zone 2,25 verticale
  • Le réfrigérateur de cycle Fermé fournit le fonctionnement sans cryogen de forte stabilité de 10 K à 500 K
  • Stabilité de Contrôle à 10 Mk
  • Design Faible de vibration moins de 1 µm au stade témoin (haches de X, de Y, et de Z)
  • Mesures de C.C à 67 Gigahertz
  • Échantillonnez les supports optimisés pour le faible bruit, la haute fréquence, ou les mesures à grande impédance
  • Facilite des disques de diamètre de jusqu'à 51 millimètres (2 dedans)
  • Peut être configuré avec jusqu'à six bras micro-manipulés thermiquement ancrés de sonde
  • Sondez les bras avec des réglages gyroscopiques et le planarization de ±5°
  • Les Câbles, les écrans, et les gardes réduisent des pertes de bruit électrique et de rayonnement thermique
  • Options et accessoires pour la personnalisation aux besoins particuliers de recherches

Last Update: 4. September 2012 05:50

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Cryogen-Free Vertical Field Superconducting Magnet Probe Station – Lake Shore Model CRX-VF

The Model CRX-VF is a comprehensive, cryogen-free micro-manipulated probe station used for NDT of devices on partial and full wafers up to 51 mm diameter. The CRX-VF is a platform used to measure electro-optical, electrical, parametric, DC, RF, high-Z and microwave properties of test devices and materials. Quantum wires and dots, nanoscale electronics, semiconductors and spintronic devices are standard materials measured in a CRX-VF. A broad selection of cables, probes, sample holders and options help configure the CRX-VF to satisfy the specific measurement applications.

With a single Sumitomo 4 K base temperature CCR, the CRX-VF is provided with a vertical field superconducting magnet capable of a maximum 22.5 KOe (2.25 T). It offers efficient temperature operation and control over a temperature range of 10K to 500 K without the operating expense of liquid cryogens. Each cryogenic stage is provided with a heater and sensor to offer quick thermal response and rapid warm-up for sample exchange. Blackbody radiation is intercepted by actively cooled shielding before it reaches the sample assuring small thermal gradients.

The CRX-VF is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated probe arms, each offering accurate 3 axis probe position control to land the probe tip precisely on device features. Each probe can also be rotated ±5° about its axis (planarized) to make sure that multi-tip probes are rightly aligned with the sample. It is possible to optimize DC measurements for high-impedance, low-noise or high thermal contact to the device under test (DUT). Configurations up to 67GHz are included in the RF measurements. It is possible to introduce optical sources through optional fiber optic probe arm modification or view port windows. Proprietary probe arms are available in a range of sizes and materials to minimize thermal mass as well as optimize electrical contact to the DUT.

Furthermore, probe tips are thermally linked to the radiation shielding to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

Key Features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station

The key features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station are:

  • 22.5 kOe (2.25 T) vertical field superconducting magnet
  • Closed cycle refrigerator provides high stability cryogen-free operation from 10 K to 500 K
  • Control stability to 10 mK
  • Low vibration design less than 1 µm at sample stage (X, Y, and Z axes)
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Sample holders optimized for low noise, high frequency, or high impedance measurements
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Can be configured with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with three-axis adjustments and ±5° planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards reduce electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.