Станция Зонда Магнита Cryogen-Свободного Вертикального Поля Superconducting - Модель CRX-VF Берега Озера

Модель CRX-VF всесторонняя, cryogen-свободная микро--манипулированная станция зонда используемая для NDT приборов на частично и полных вафлях до диаметра 51 mm. CRX-VF платформа используемая для того чтобы измерить свойства электрооптических, электрических, параметрических, DC, RF, высоких-Z и микроволны приборов и материалов испытания. Проводы и многоточия Кванта, электроника nanoscale, полупроводники и spintronic приборы стандартные материалы измеренные в CRX-VF. Обширный выбор кабелей, зонды, держатели образца и варианты помогают установить CRX-VF для того чтобы удовлетворять специфические применения измерения.

С одиночной температурой CCR Sumitomo 4 K низкопробной, CRX-VF обеспечено с магнитом вертикального поля superconducting способным максимальные 22,5 KOe (2,25 T). Оно предлагает деятельность и управление активной температуры над диапазоном температур 10K до 500 K без эксплуатационных расходов жидкостных cryogens. Обеспечены, что с подогревателем и датчиком предлагает Каждый криогенный этап быструю термальную реакцию и быстрый подогрев для обмена образца. Излучение абсолютно черного тела перехвачено активно охлаженный защищать прежде чем оно достигает образец убеждая малых термальных градиентов.

CRX-VF пользователь установленный с до 6 ультра-стабилизированными микро--манипулированными рукоятками зонда, каждое предлагая точное управление положения зонда 3 осей приземлиться подсказка зонда точно на характеристики прибора. Каждый зонд может также быть вращанным ±5° о своей (planarized) оси для того чтобы убеждаться что зонды multi-подсказки правильно выровняны с образцом. Возможно оптимизировать контакта измерений DC для высокоимпедансного, малошумного или высоко термального к прибору под испытанием (DUT). Конфигурации до 67GHz включены в измерениях RF. Возможно ввести оптически источники через опционные окна порта изменения или взгляда рукоятки зонда оптического волокна. Собственнические рукоятки зонда доступны в ряде размеров и материалов для того чтобы уменьшить термальную массу так же, как оптимизировать электрический контакт к DUT.

Furthermore, подсказки зонда термально соединены к защищать радиации для того чтобы уменьшить передачу тепла к DUT.

Главные Особенности Станции Зонда Модели CRX-VF

Главные особенности Станции Зонда Модели CRX-VF являются следующими:

  • магнит вертикального поля 22,5 kOe (2,25 T) superconducting
  • Холодильник Замкнутого цикла снабубежит деятельность высокой стабилности cryogen-свободную от 10 K 500 K
  • Стабилность Управления до 10 mK
  • Низкая конструкция вибрации чем 1 µm на этапе образца (оси X, Y, и Z)
  • Измерения от DC до 67 GHz
  • Попробуйте держатели оптимизированные для малошумных, высокочастотных, или высокоимпедансных измерений
  • Приспосабливает вафли диаметра до 51 mm (2 внутри)
  • Смогите быть установлено с до 6 термально поставленными на якорь микро--манипулированными рукоятками зонда
  • Зондируйте рукоятки с трехосными регулировками и planarization ±5°
  • Кабели, экраны, и предохранители уменьшают электрические шум и потери радиации тепла
  • Варианты и вспомогательное оборудование для изготовления на заказ к специфическим потребностям исследования

Last Update: 4. September 2012 05:52

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Cryogen-Free Vertical Field Superconducting Magnet Probe Station – Lake Shore Model CRX-VF

The Model CRX-VF is a comprehensive, cryogen-free micro-manipulated probe station used for NDT of devices on partial and full wafers up to 51 mm diameter. The CRX-VF is a platform used to measure electro-optical, electrical, parametric, DC, RF, high-Z and microwave properties of test devices and materials. Quantum wires and dots, nanoscale electronics, semiconductors and spintronic devices are standard materials measured in a CRX-VF. A broad selection of cables, probes, sample holders and options help configure the CRX-VF to satisfy the specific measurement applications.

With a single Sumitomo 4 K base temperature CCR, the CRX-VF is provided with a vertical field superconducting magnet capable of a maximum 22.5 KOe (2.25 T). It offers efficient temperature operation and control over a temperature range of 10K to 500 K without the operating expense of liquid cryogens. Each cryogenic stage is provided with a heater and sensor to offer quick thermal response and rapid warm-up for sample exchange. Blackbody radiation is intercepted by actively cooled shielding before it reaches the sample assuring small thermal gradients.

The CRX-VF is user configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated probe arms, each offering accurate 3 axis probe position control to land the probe tip precisely on device features. Each probe can also be rotated ±5° about its axis (planarized) to make sure that multi-tip probes are rightly aligned with the sample. It is possible to optimize DC measurements for high-impedance, low-noise or high thermal contact to the device under test (DUT). Configurations up to 67GHz are included in the RF measurements. It is possible to introduce optical sources through optional fiber optic probe arm modification or view port windows. Proprietary probe arms are available in a range of sizes and materials to minimize thermal mass as well as optimize electrical contact to the DUT.

Furthermore, probe tips are thermally linked to the radiation shielding to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

Key Features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station

The key features of the Model CRX-VF Probe Station are:

  • 22.5 kOe (2.25 T) vertical field superconducting magnet
  • Closed cycle refrigerator provides high stability cryogen-free operation from 10 K to 500 K
  • Control stability to 10 mK
  • Low vibration design less than 1 µm at sample stage (X, Y, and Z axes)
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Sample holders optimized for low noise, high frequency, or high impedance measurements
  • Accommodates up to 51 mm (2 in) diameter wafers
  • Can be configured with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with three-axis adjustments and ±5° planarization
  • Cables, shields, and guards reduce electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.