Криогенная Станция для больших вафель 4 дюймов - Модель FWPX Зонда Берега Озера

Криогенная Станция для больших вафель 4 дюймов - Модель FWPX Зонда Берега Озера

Модель FWPX разносторонняя криогенная микро--манипулированная станция зонда используемая для испытания без разрушения приборов дальше полных и частично вафель до 102 mm (4 внутри) в диаметре. Станция зонда FWPX криогенная платформа для измерения электрических, электрооптических, параметрических, высоких Z, DC, RF, и свойств микроволны материалов и приборов испытания. Электроника Nanoscale, проводы и многоточия суммы, и полупроводники типичные материалы измеренные в FWPX. Широкий выбор зондов, кабелей, держателей образца, и вариантов делает его возможным установить FWPX для того чтобы встретить ваши специфические применения измерения.

FWPX работает над диапазоном температур 4,5 K к K. 475. С вариантами, низкопробную температуру можно расширить вниз к K. 3,5. Станция зонда предусматривает деятельность и управление активной температуры с непрерывной системой рефрижерации используя или гелий или азот. Пар-Охлаженный защищать оптимизирует эффективность и перехватывает излучение абсолютно черного тела прежде чем оно достигает образец. 2 подогревателя управления на этапе образца уменьшают температурные градиенты через образец и, вместе с подогревателем экрана радиации, обеспечивают станцию зонда с быстрой термальной реакцией.

FWPX пользовател-установлено с до 6 ультра-стабилизированными микро--манипулированными этапами, каждым обеспечивая точным управлением 3 осей положения зонда точно для того чтобы приземлиться подсказка зонда на характеристиках прибора. Этап образца предусматривает перевод и вращение в-плоскости для того чтобы позволить выравниванию картин с осями этапа. Собственнические подсказки зонда в разнообразие размерах и материалах уменьшают термальное массовое и оптимизируют электрические контакты к прибору под испытанием (DUT). Подсказки Зонда термально соединены к этапу образца для того чтобы уменьшить передачу тепла к DUT.

Для увеличенной многосторонности, варианты FWPX включают этап низкопробной температуры 3,5 K, набор Дюара LN2, линии насоса противовибрационного демпфера, более высокого микроскопа увеличения, насосной системы turbo вакуума, и изменения рукоятки зонда оптического волокна.

Главная Особенность

Главные особенности Станции Зонда Модели FWPX Криогенной включают:

  • Высокая деятельность стабилности от 3,5 K до 475 K
  • Измерения от DC до 67 GHz
  • Приспосабливает вафли диаметра до 102 mm (4 внутри)
  • Конфигурируемо с до 6 термально поставленными на якорь микро--манипулированными зондами подготовляет
  • Зондируйте рукоятки с 3 регулировками оси и planarization тэты ±5°
  • Попробуйте этап с переводом в-плоскости и вращением в-плоскости ±5°
  • Кабели, экраны, и предохранители уменьшают электрические шум и потери радиации тепла
  • Варианты и вспомогательное оборудование для изготовления на заказ к специфическим потребностям исследования

Last Update: 5. September 2012 11:47

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Cryogenic Probe Station for large 4 inch wafers - Lake Shore Model FWPX

The Model FWPX is a versatile cryogenic micro-manipulated probe station used for nondestructive testing of devices on full and partial wafers up to 102 mm (4 in) in diameter. The FWPX cryogenic probe station is a platform for measurement of electrical, electro-optical, parametric, high Z, DC, RF, and microwave properties of materials and test devices. Nanoscale electronics, quantum wires and dots, and semiconductors are typical materials measured in a FWPX. A wide selection of probes, cables, sample holders, and options makes it possible to configure the FWPX to meet your specific measurement applications.

The FWPX operates over a temperature range of 4.5 K to 475 K. With options, the base temperature can be extended down to 3.5 K. The probe station provides efficient temperature operation and control with a continuous refrigeration system using either helium or nitrogen. Vapor-cooled shielding optimizes efficiency and intercepts blackbody radiation before it reaches the sample. Two control heaters on the sample stage minimize temperature gradients across the sample and, along with the radiation shield heater, provide the probe station with fast thermal response.

The FWPX is user-configured with up to six ultra-stable micro-manipulated stages, each providing precise 3-axis control of the probe position to accurately land the probe tip on device features. The sample stage provides in-plane translation and rotation to allow alignment of patterns with stage axes. Proprietary probe tips in a variety of sizes and materials minimize thermal mass and optimize electrical contacts to the device under test (DUT). Probe tips are thermally linked to the sample stage to minimize heat transfer to the DUT.

For increased versatility, FWPX options include a 3.5 K base temperature stage, LN2 Dewar kit, pump line vibration isolator, higher magnification microscope, vacuum turbo pumping system, and fiber optic probe arm modification.

Key Feature

Key features of Model FWPX Cryogenic Probe Station include:

  • High stability operation from 3.5 K to 475 K
  • Measurements from DC to 67 GHz
  • Accommodates up to 102 mm (4 in) diameter wafers
  • Configurable with up to six thermally anchored micro-manipulated probe arms
  • Probe arms with 3-axis adjustments and ±5° theta planarization
  • Sample stage with in-plane translation and ±5° in-plane rotation
  • Cables, shields, and guards minimize electrical noise and thermal radiation losses
  • Options and accessories for customization to specific research needs

Other Equipment by this Supplier

Azthena logo

AZoM.com powered by Azthena AI

Your AI Assistant finding answers from trusted AZoM content

Your AI Powered Scientific Assistant

Hi, I'm Azthena, you can trust me to find commercial scientific answers from AZoNetwork.com.

A few things you need to know before we start. Please read and accept to continue.

  • Use of “Azthena” is subject to the terms and conditions of use as set out by OpenAI.
  • Content provided on any AZoNetwork sites are subject to the site Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
  • Large Language Models can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.

Great. Ask your question.

While we only use edited and approved content for Azthena answers, it may on occasions provide incorrect responses. Please confirm any data provided with the related suppliers or authors. We do not provide medical advice, if you search for medical information you must always consult a medical professional before acting on any information provided.

Your questions, but not your email details will be shared with OpenAI and retained for 30 days in accordance with their privacy principles.

Please do not ask questions that use sensitive or confidential information.

Read the full Terms & Conditions.