Beckman Coulter LS (TM) 13 320 серий лазерной дифракции анализаторы размеров частиц

LS 13 320 серия является наиболее универсальным и сложным лазерной дифракции частиц анализатор размеров, доступных сегодня. Использование Фраунгофера и Ми теории рассеяния света, LS 13 320 серии предлагает самое высокое разрешение, воспроизводимость и непревзойденной точностью. Все это, так что вы можете рассчитывать на те результаты, которые LS 13 320 серий . На самом деле, LS 13 320 серия может измерить неизвестное распределение образца без аналитик угадать тип распределения режим preprogram инструмента.

В зависимости от вашего приложения и требований, два варианта оптических скамейки доступны:

  1. Одной длины волны системы, охватывающей размером от 0,4 мкм до 2000 мкм и
  2. Флагман многоволновые системы, включающей Beckman Coulter »с запатентованной Поляризация Интенсивность дифференциального рассеяния (СОПИ) технологии покрытия размером от 0,04 мкм до 2000 мкм.

Наше последнее поколение образец обработки модулей был разработан для гибкости и удобства, предлагая различные степени automation.To экономить драгоценное время, операторы, все модули "авто-док" в считанные секунды и автоматически настраиваются и признаны оптической скамьи из-за их "подключи и играть" capabilities.To содействия достижению соответствия требованиям, все функции модуля находятся под полным контролем с помощью стандартных методов Операционная (SOM) и стандартные операционные процедуры (СОП это), что делает их эксплуатацию простой и гарантируя, что все условия и инструмента настройки остаются постоянной для любого данного образца. Если полная автоматизация необходима, станция автоматического Prep можно получить до 30 образцов для ходьбы, от рутины.

Столь же дома в исследования и разработки, контроля качества и производства, LS 13 320 размеров частиц анализатора обеспечивает аналитик системы, которая проста в использовании, производя быстрые и надежные результаты, но технически передовые для сухой, водных и неводных образцов чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности размеров частиц.

Last Update: 22. October 2011 02:45

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

Beckman Coulter LS(TM) 13 320 Series Laser Diffraction Particle Size Analyzers

The LS 13 320 series is the most versatile and sophisticated laser diffraction particle size analyzer available today. Using the Fraunhofer and Mie theories of light scattering, the LS 13 320 series offers the highest resolution, reproducibility and unsurpassed accuracy. All this, so you can count on the results generated by the LS 13 320 series. In fact, the LS 13 320 series can measure unknown sample distributions without having the analyst guess the type of distribution mode to preprogram the instrument.

Depending on your applications and requirements, two options of optical benches are available:

  1. The single-wavelength system covering a size range from 0.4 µm to 2,000 µm and
  2. The flagship multi-wavelength system incorporating Beckman Coulter's patented Polarization Intensity Differential Scattering (PIDS) technology covering a size range from 0.04 µm to 2,000 µm.

Our latest generation of sample-handling modules has been designed for flexibility and convenience, offering varying degrees of automation.To save operators valuable time, all modules "auto-dock" in seconds and are automatically configured and recognized by the optical bench due to their "plug-and-play" capabilities.To facilitate meeting compliance requirements, all the module functions are fully controlled via Standard Operating Methods (SOM's) and Standard Operating Procedures (SOP's), making their operation simple and ensuring that all instrument conditions and settings remain constant for any given sample. If full automation is required, the Auto Prep Station is available with up to 30 samples for walk-away routines.

Equally at home in research and development, quality control and manufacturing, the LS 13 320 particle size analyzer provides the analyst with a system that is easy to use, producing fast and reliable results, yet technically advanced for dry, aqueous and non-aqueous samples to satisfy all your particle sizing needs.

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment