Site Sponsors
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

Photon PC1, das Spectrofluorimeter von ISS Zählt

PC1 ist ein in hohem Grade empfindliches, kompaktes, rechnergesteuertes Photon, das Spectrofluorimeter Zählen, das für Anwendungen in der physikalischen Chemie bestimmt ist, eine Biochemie, eine Physiologie, eine Neurochemie, eine Molekularbiologie, eine Umweltanalyse und eine Immunoassayforschung.

Hauptmerkmale von PC1 umfassen:
  • Empfindlichkeit
    Die Kompaktbauweise optimiert den hellen Pfad, damit das Beispielfach die maximale mögliche Erregungsleuchte empfängt. Das Endergebnis der Kompaktbauweise ist ein Instrument mit einer hervorragenden Fähigkeit, fluorophores mit sehr niedrigen Quantenausbeuten zu messen.
  • Volle Automatisierung
    Instrumentregelung und Datenerfassung sind durch Vinci PC-gesteuert. Alle aktiven Instrumentbauteile und integrierten externen Einheiten werden auf dem Instrument-SteuerFenster in Vinci angezeigt. Von hier hat der Benutzer direkte Fernbedienung über allen Einheiten und Zubehör.
  • Integration von Externen Einheiten
    PC1 hat die Fähigkeit, zum von externen Einheiten wie ein gestopptes Flusszusatzgerät, Temperaturbad, Druckpumpe und ein titrator zu integrieren. Irgendwelche Einheiten können direkt esteuertes durchgehendes Vinci sein.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:41

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

PC1 Photon Counting Spectrofluorimeter from ISS

PC1 is a highly sensitive, compact, computer-controlled Photon Counting Spectrofluorimeter designed for applications in physical chemistry, biochemistry, physiology, neurochemistry, molecular biology, environmental analysis, and immunoassay research.

Key features of PC1 include:
  • Sensitivity
    The compact design optimizes the light path so that the sample compartment receives the maximum possible excitation light. The end result of the compact design is an instrument with an outstanding ability to measure fluorophores with very low quantum yields.
  • Full Automation
    Instrument control and data acquisition are PC-controlled through Vinci. All active instrument components and integrated external devices are displayed on the Instrument Control Window in Vinci. From here, the user has direct remote control over all devices and accessories.
  • Integration of External Devices
    PC1 has the capability to integrate external devices such as a stopped flow accessory, temperature bath, pressure pump, and a titrator. Any of these devices can be directly controlled through Vinci.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment