Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

Photon PC1 Comptant Spectrofluorimeter d'ISS

PC1 est un Photon élevé sensible, compact, commandé par ordinateur Comptant Spectrofluorimeter conçu pour des applications en physico-chimie, une biochimie, une physiologie, une neurochimie, une biologie moléculaire, une analyse environnementale, et une recherche de dosage immunologique.

Les Fonctionnalités clé de PC1 comprennent :
  • Sensibilité
    Le design compact optimise le chemin léger de sorte que le compartiment témoin reçoive la lumière possible maximum d'excitation. Le résultat final du design compact est un instrument avec une capacité en suspens de mesurer des fluorophores avec les rendements de tranche de temps très faibles.
  • Pleine Automatisation
    Le contrôle et l'acquisition de données d'Instrument sont Commandés par PC par Vinci. Tous Les composants actifs d'instrument et périphériques externes intégrés sont affichés sur l'Hublot de Contrôle d'Instrument en Vinci. D'ici, l'utilisateur a à télécommande direct au-dessus de tous les dispositifs et accessoires.
  • Intégration des Périphériques Externes
    PC1 a la capacité pour intégrer des périphériques externes tels qu'un accessoire arrêté de flux, le bain de la température, la pompe de pression, et un titrator. L'un de ces dispositifs peuvent être Vinci traversant directement réglé.

Last Update: 11. January 2012 04:39

Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment

Site Sponsors
  • Strem Chemicals - Nanomaterials for R&D
  • Park Systems - Manufacturer of a complete range of AFM solutions
  • Oxford Instruments Nanoanalysis - X-Max Large Area Analytical EDS SDD
Posted in | Spectrofluorometers

PC1 Photon Counting Spectrofluorimeter from ISS

PC1 is a highly sensitive, compact, computer-controlled Photon Counting Spectrofluorimeter designed for applications in physical chemistry, biochemistry, physiology, neurochemistry, molecular biology, environmental analysis, and immunoassay research.

Key features of PC1 include:
  • Sensitivity
    The compact design optimizes the light path so that the sample compartment receives the maximum possible excitation light. The end result of the compact design is an instrument with an outstanding ability to measure fluorophores with very low quantum yields.
  • Full Automation
    Instrument control and data acquisition are PC-controlled through Vinci. All active instrument components and integrated external devices are displayed on the Instrument Control Window in Vinci. From here, the user has direct remote control over all devices and accessories.
  • Integration of External Devices
    PC1 has the capability to integrate external devices such as a stopped flow accessory, temperature bath, pressure pump, and a titrator. Any of these devices can be directly controlled through Vinci.
Tell Us What You Think

Do you have a review, update or anything you would like to add to this equipment listing?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment