TA-Instrumente Stellt Entdeckungs-Hybrides Rheometer (DHR) mit Patentiertem Luftwiderstand-Cup-Motor vor

TA-Instrumente hat Entdeckungs-Hybrides Rheometer, (DHR) eine hoch entwickelte einzel-köpfige Rheometerplattform vorgestellt, die ausgezeichnete Leistungsbedingung hat und unvergleichliche Normalspannungsregelung, direkte Spannungsregelung und Normalkraftmaßpräzision liefert.

Die DHR-Anlagenmerkmale die späteste hybride Technologie, die einen patentierten Luftwiderstandcupmotor integriert, magnetisches Drucklager, optischer Doppel-leser Kodierer des schwebenden Patentes, Kraft justieren Wandler (FRT) und wahren Stellungsgeber (TPS) in ein einzel-köpfiges Rheometer nach.

Der optische Kodierer Doppel-leser bietet ausgezeichnete Auflösung von besser als 2 nanoradians, beim Verbessern von Phasenauflösung und Beseitigen des Antriebs an. Magnetisches Drucklager Der Zweiten Generation kann bis 0.5nN.m von Anziehdrehmoment unten messen; es ist schroffer und durch Verunreinigung nicht betroffen, wenn es mit luft- Peilungen verglichen wird. Ein hochauflösender linearer Stellungsgeber macht Echtzeitabstandskorrekturen für die Bewegung, die durch thermische Reihenentwicklung verursacht wird.

Die DHR-Anlage kennzeichnet auch die populären TA-Innovationen wie Intelligente Swap™-Temperaturanlagen und patentierte Intelligente Swap™-Geometrie.

Hauptmerkmale

Die Hauptmerkmale des Entdeckungs-Hybriden Rheometers sind, wie folgt:

  • Genaue Spannungs- und PhasenWinkelangaben
  • Stabile und genaue Abstandsmaße jederzeit
  • Verbesserte niedrige Anziehdrehmomentleistung und -stabilität
  • Überlegene Leistung der normalen und axialen Kraft
  • Intelligente Swap™-Geometrie
  • Intelligente Swap™-Temperaturanlagen und -optionen
  • Einzelstückcasting und Zwischenlagendia
  • Farbbildschirm
  • Kapazitiver Notentastaturblock
  • Große Auswahl von den Zubehör erhältlich

Last Update: 31. October 2014 13:35

Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment

TA Instruments Introduces Discovery Hybrid Rheometer (DHR) with Patented Drag Cup Motor

TA Instruments has introduced Discovery Hybrid Rheometer (DHR), an advanced single-head rheometer platform that has excellent performance specification and provides unparalleled direct stress control, direct strain control, and normal force measurement precision.

The DHR system features the latest hybrid technology, which integrates a patented drag cup motor, magnetic thrust bearing, patent- pending optical encoder dual-reader, force rebalance transducer (FRT), and true position sensor (TPS) into a single-head rheometer.

The optical encoder dual-reader offers excellent resolution of better than 2 nanoradians, while improving phase resolution and eliminating drift. Second-generation magnetic thrust bearing can measure down to 0.5nN.m of torque; it is more rugged and not affected by contamination when compared to air- bearings. A high-resolution linear position sensor makes real-time gap corrections for movement caused by thermal expansion.

The DHR system also features the popular TA innovations such as Smart Swap™ temperature systems and patented Smart Swap™ geometries.

Key Features

The main features of the Discovery Hybrid Rheometer are as follows:

  • Accurate strain and phase angle data
  • Stable and precise gap measurements at all times
  • Improved low torque performance and stability
  • Superior normal and axial force performance
  • Smart Swap™ geometries
  • Smart Swap™ temperature systems and options
  • Single-piece casting and liner slide
  • Color display
  • Capacitive touch keypad
  • Wide range of accessories available
Ask A Question

Do you have a question you'd like to ask the manufacturer of this equipment or can you provide feedback regarding your use of this equipment?

Leave your feedback
Submit
Other Equipment by this Supplier
Other Equipment